Adela Alispahic
Adela Alispahic at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Adela Alispahic

Business Manager

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
5.0
185 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Languages Spoken

Bosnian Bosnian

Croatian Croatian

View more languages
5.0

185 Reviews

Write a Review

185 Reviews of Adela Alispahic

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have so many positive things to say about Oz but I will try to make this as short as possible! I bought my first Nissan from Suntrup in 2018 and when I went back in 2021 my original salesman was not there More

by Jlookcardsfan51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oz Osman

Jun 22, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear we were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience purchasing my new vehicle. Thanks for the great experience, the whole team was great! Aaron Voege & Adela Alispahic More

by Twanda.Petty
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Voege

Jun 15, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy buying experience where you are treated like family. The inventory of vehicles are always thoroughly inspected and in one owner shape. Always enjoy buying here! Oz is a great sales associate, very posit More

by samuelsansoucie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron couldn’t have made it easier to get exactly what we were looking for! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a friendly and professional experience. More

by Laurenbasket123
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Voege

Jun 15, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience! Our sales rep, Oz was excellent to work with. He was very kind and informative, not pushy at all and gave us room to talk and think things through. More

by Timothyflanner
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oz Osman

Jun 15, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I genuinely feel blessed that I was able to get a replacement for my NV 200. Aaron knocked himself out to get the best terms for me. Adela and my friend Nikkee were also quite helpful. It was a long More

by Pete
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Voege , Nikkee Joiner

Jun 15, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Collin was so great to work with. We worked mostly over phone calls and texts because I live out of town. He made the experience so easy and smooth. He sent me a video of the car I wa More

by Hannah Mae Blum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was wonderful and super nice! They made my experience super fun, and I couldn’t be any happier! Thanks everyone! More

by autumnc03
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kula

May 17, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was very patient and wanted to assist with getting the car as I wanted. He gave me step by step procedures of what was being done throughout my buying process. More

by brenda_coleman1020
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kula

May 17, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon Kula was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. His patience and guidance helped me tremendously. The purchase of my 2022 Nissan Altima was enjoyable. Adela in Finance is an absol More

by Rochelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Toppins , Brandon Kula

May 17, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,441
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $41,655
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,215
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,577
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,555
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,680
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive