Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adolfo Lopez.
Adolfo Lopez
Adolfo Lopez at Perkins Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Adolfo Lopez

Sales Consultant

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

Hi my name's Adolfo Lopez I’ve been an auto sales consultant (since December of 2010). Throughout my career, my goal has been to provide every single one of my customers/clients with a totally transparent, 100% pressure-free car shopping experience that’s committed to helping them fulfill ALL of their transportation wants and needs… at the absolute best value and great price in the most efficient manner possible! What separates me from most people in auto sales is my ability to fully comprehend what, “The Lifetime Value of A Client” means.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

114 Reviews of Adolfo Lopez

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adolfo was very friendly and professional . He answered..."

- loriedent

Adolfo was very friendly and professional . He answered all are questions . The transaction was fast and easy. He tookthe time to find us the jeep we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bauer

Nov 25, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for the great review, Lorie! We are so pleased to learn that Adolfo went the extra mile to make sure all your questions were answered so satisfactorily. Congratulations on your Jeep; we look forward to working with you again.

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated the help and knowledge of the..."

- Connorman410

I really appreciated the help and knowledge of the employees also the amount of time they were willing to spend with us to find our right car we were very indecisive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Hi there, we appreciate your kind words! We are so glad to hear your experience with us was positive. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Outstanding personnel! Adolfo Lopez was..."

- Pam

Great dealership! Outstanding personnel! Adolfo Lopez was the auto sales consultant that helped me. I recommend Adolfo 100%. He was definitely very helpful, he answered every question I had. He guided me throughout the whole process. Left the dealership with exactly what I was looking for. In love with my Jeep, very spacious and reliable. Thanks once again Adolfo Lopez!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adolfo Lopez was a very professional and honest salesman...."

- Rustycaddy09

Adolfo Lopez was a very professional and honest salesman. He understood our needs and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we wanted. I would definitely recommend him to all family and friends. He made car buying a pleasant experience. Thanks Adolfo for being you and making our experience a memorable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve had the pleasure of meeting Adolfo Lopez who has..."

- PRISCILLA GREEN

I’ve had the pleasure of meeting Adolfo Lopez who has been an awesome, caring, helpful and most importantly an honest salesman. I look forward to working with him in the future and highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I was shopping for a vehicle Adolfo Lopez was very..."

- isaac2278

When I was shopping for a vehicle Adolfo Lopez was very patient, listened to my needs and was very helpful in helping me make a decision. Would definitely work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adolfo was very helpful and continues to be helpful when..."

- Hmunoz72

Adolfo was very helpful and continues to be helpful when I need a car. I very much will be back to purchase my next car . Great service .. thank you Adolfo for going the extra mile to take care of me !!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Adolfo!"

- 4944branch

This is our second car with Adolfo. He is very informative and helpful. The process is smooth and their finance team helped a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz

Feb 26, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish buying my Jeep has been a great..."

- Jrsbjackson

From start to finish buying my Jeep has been a great experience. Adolfo was our salesman and he was information, enthusiastic and great to work with. Great place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage

Feb 26, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve worked with Adolfo at this dealership for the last..."

- cayenne921

I’ve worked with Adolfo at this dealership for the last five years and purchased several vehicles both new and used. Great salesman and great dealership. Just ordered a new Ram truck last week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $65,310

2020 Ram 5500HD

$65,310

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,814

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,814

new 2021 FIAT 500X car, priced at $26,401

2021 FIAT 500X

$26,401

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,851

2017 Ram 1500

$27,851

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,966

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,966

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,661

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,661