About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adrian Jones.
Adrian Jones
Adrian Jones, Sales Associate, Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.8

Adrian Jones

Sales Associate

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Adrian Jones

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adrian & Emil were great! "

- STEAHNACHANEL Verified Customer

My customer service was great & they were very eager to help me get into my dream car & for an affordable price for me! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Pritchett

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales "

- LARAINE72 Verified Customer

AJ was awesome. He was attentive and made my experience wonderful. He was extremely fast and friendly and helpful. I am in love with my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendi Sams

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd new car"

- jodi32 Verified Customer

I recently purchased a 2018 chsllanger in May and i was hit in Nov totaling my car! Adrian Jones not only found my first beauty but also my second now proud owner of 2019 Challznger! Also Chris Simms made paperwork a breeze both times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Simms

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Used Jeep "

- LROMERO1 Verified Customer

I went, after researching online , to Landers to buy a particular used vehicle. The staff was courteous but as usually, you have to do all that back and forth mess that is so unnecessary. I went in and told them what I wanted to pay and my monthly payment and the exact vehicle wanted. We could have saved an hour of time if they would have just started at where we ended up, which is right where I had told them it would before I would make the purchase....just a lot of unnecessary hoopla!!! Shawn Jones, the salesman was great...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Williams

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly service..."

- cyndi.thresher Verified Customer

Adrian was attentive and knowledgeable. He did not make me feel rushed or hurried to make a decision. He went over details in the navigation system and some other "little" things that would make getting use to the car a little easier. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service itself was great"

- 3STOOGESGOODWIN Verified Customer

The service was great the desk needs some improvement (where you pay for your services) If you have a question about your vehicle you should have a great attitude doing your job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Morgan, Chris Simms

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership"

- TINAWEST1981 Verified Customer

My sales man Adrian Jones was awesome as well as all the other guys I came in contact with. Couldn't ask for a better sales rep. I will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Birthday Wish"

- MINNIESDADDY16 Verified Customer

Best staff I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. Adrian Jones was a blessing and able to help us comfortably make this purchase for our sons 17th birthday. I will be a lifetime customer with a total of 7+ other vehicles needed in the near future I refuse to purchase from anywhere or anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great! Adrian was very pleasant to work with!"

- MAKKAHMITCHELL Verified Customer

Adrian was great to work with! He was very helpful and didn't stop until we came to conclusion on which vehicle I wanted and could afford! Thanks Adrian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"every thing i needed & wanted"

- yourprnchef Verified Customer

Adrian is the ultimate people person, every business need an Adrian walked in to look not really ready to buy met Adrian in 2 hours I was driving away in a new car totally satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Figueroa

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (1743 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Patriot

$25,445

2017 Jeep Compass

$35,051

2018 Jeep Compass

$32,065

2017 Dodge Journey

$25,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,085

2017 Dodge Journey

$31,048

2018 Dodge Charger

$39,180

2018 Dodge Durango

$51,520