About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adrian Jones.
Adrian Jones
Adrian Jones, Sales Associate, Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.8

Adrian Jones

Sales Associate

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Adrian Jones

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience"

- Toondog Verified Customer

I gave an overall rating as excellent because they was quick fast and courtesy, and everyone was really nice and understanding. I would be glad to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendi Sams , A.J sales

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- KIMBREWER00 Verified Customer

We had an excellent experience from the time we filled out the credit application until we picked up the vehicle. This is a dealership and salesman that we would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Simms

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- HUFFMAN5690 Verified Customer

Adrian was very friendly and professional during our experience as a first time RAM truck buyer. We are very pleased with him as our sales associate. Stephen was very helpful and explained the financial and extended warranty portion of our truck purchase. Overall we are very pleased with our experience with Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. WHuffman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Ashlock, Stephen Williams

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- WAFIQAH68 Verified Customer

My salesman Adrian was great. He got back to me extremely quick after I put in my credit application. Everything was quick and easy and staff was very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Hunt v 42 Verified Customer

I loved my sales man it didn't leave until I found what I wanted thank you Mr Jones for a job well done great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Castiglia, Wendi Sams

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- BRAZZELFH Verified Customer

a great dealership full people that care and give great services while you are buying a vehicle of your choice thank you very much will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trailer hitch and trailer brakes installed "

- jitterbug.08 Verified Customer

Adrian Jones is a excellent salesman and not pushy. Service department was great at explaining the work done and in a timely manner and went above and beyond the expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Williams

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great & understanding "

- FCLINIQUE Verified Customer

I went with my sister so she helped me out & helped me understand a lot of things they talked to me about. So it went smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isom Kelly

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did everything to make sure we got the best deal!"

- BRIA.CHISM Verified Customer

Drove all the way from memphis to little rock to take advantage of the 0 down program...Every thing went extremely well, besides the fact it was a wait, but it was expected cause we went on a Saturday morning, Adrian was very helpful, did everything in his power to ensure we got the best deal and what was comfortable and workable for us. I will be back when Im ready to purchase my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Slow but efficient "

- Gs Verified Customer

Car Service was not done right the first time. After bringing it back it was finally fixed but service was slow. Customer Service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Thompson

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (1656 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Patriot

$25,445

2017 Jeep Compass

$35,051

2018 Jeep Compass

$32,065

2018 Jeep Compass

$32,065

2017 Dodge Journey

$25,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,085

2017 Dodge Journey

$31,048

2018 Dodge Charger

$39,180