Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Adrian Jones
Adrian Jones at Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Adrian Jones

Finance Manager

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me
4.7
110 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings
4.7

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Adrian Jones

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Buckner was EXCELLENT!! He made sure I understood..."

- JADATAYLOR50 Verified Customer

Mr. Buckner was EXCELLENT!! He made sure I understood everything for a first time buyer!! Keep up the great work Mr. Buckner! Love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad we could help you out with your first purchase.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Friendly environment! A lot of..."

- BENNETTAGREEN Verified Customer

Great customer service! Friendly environment! A lot of choices to choose from! The dealer made sure I understood what I was buying and the cost

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the kind review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deone Jones was great she went above and beyond this was..."

- KOJDOBBINS7862 Verified Customer

Deone Jones was great she went above and beyond this was second purchase at Steve landers she was quick with approval and very persistent with my deal she is my new sales person always😊😊😊😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deone jones sales person great great 😊 🙏

Mar 22, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new car! Deone is awesome and we're glad she could make your experience quick and easy!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had friendly and fast service for my oil change and..."

- amberthomas6991 Verified Customer

I had friendly and fast service for my oil change and they even honored the 10% off coupon on “All Services”. I’ll definitely come back (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Amber, Thanks for doing business with us. We’re glad we could take care of your service needs! See you next time!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am sure that the service center may be adequate but the..."

- TSTONE7497 Verified Customer

I am sure that the service center may be adequate but the customer service inside the dealership and over the phone was not. We recently purchased a used vehicle there and while the sales experience was fine and generally positive (it seemed to take too long) our experiences with the other staff was not good. Every time we called or needed something the women answering the phone did not know what we were talking about and when my husband took the vehicle back for a scheduled free appointment they acted like they had never heard anything about it. The title paperwork came in the mail two days before the temporary tag expired. When my husband was waiting on the vehicle in service he could clearly and loudly hear disgruntled employees from somewhere near the waiting area using terrible language and complaining. The only positive things we encountered were during the sales experience. Drone Jones was pleasant and helpful as a salesperson and AJ was extremely helpful with the rest of the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 04, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're disappointed to hear how you feel about your experience. Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention so we can improve and provide you with the five-star experience you deserve in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions about your vehicle. Thank you.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am sure you have a great dealership. My experience was..."

- JDPHILLIPS1962 Verified Customer

I am sure you have a great dealership. My experience was not great. I felt mislead. The salesperson didn’t do a good job of providing accurate information as to my selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're concerned to hear how you feel about your experience, and we'd like to learn more so we can make it right. Please give our Customer Relations manager Laura Mullinax an email at laura.mullinax@landerscorp.com. Thank you.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles did everything be asked for and more. Very..."

- REDDINGREBECCA017 Verified Customer

Charles did everything be asked for and more. Very friendly customer service. Gave us first class service. 😀😀😀 I have nothing else to say. I would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Cox, Paige Baird

Feb 08, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Charles is awesome and we’re so lucky to have them on the team. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and we look forward to working with you in the future!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sydney really went out of his way to help me out. He was..."

- DUFFMAN5961 Verified Customer

Sydney really went out of his way to help me out. He was patient and didn't force anything on me, but still made me want to buy a car from him. He also went and found me a spare tire jack after I had driven off the lot. He went the extra mile in my opinion. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sydney Buckner

Feb 08, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We’re happy to hear how you feel about your experience! Thanks for giving us a review, and we look forward to seeing you in the store next time.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gloria, worked very hard for us and we ended up with a..."

- GREGVICKS Verified Customer

Gloria, worked very hard for us and we ended up with a beautiful Charger. With down payment and payments that fit our budget. We will be back when it’s time for our second upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Greg, This is what we like to hear! We hope you enjoy your charger and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great , fast experience . Madison Walker was our sales..."

- LABSMAN Verified Customer

Great , fast experience . Madison Walker was our sales rep and took care of every step of our transaction. Liked the home delivery service and paper signing Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MADISON WALKER

Jan 27, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for taking the time to cheer us on! We’re so glad to hear about your experience, and we hope you enjoy your vehicle. Give us a call if you need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,727
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $28,969
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $28,969
2021 Chrysler 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,126
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,070
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,126
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD