Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Laura Mullinax
Laura Mullinax at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Laura Mullinax

Customer Relations Manager

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me
4.4
67 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.4

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Laura Mullinax

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris and the service team continue to exceed expectations. Friendly, professional and informative. They've always provided excellent service and are the reason I will continue to shop new More

by MaxJeep
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris in Service

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone and everything was very professional and the service was great I am very pleased with the work you all did on my vehicle thank you again More

by LINDA.DAVIS.LD1972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing us for your service needs! We appreciate you leaving a review, and we hope to see you next time!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very grateful and satisfied with the service that you gave me. Your attention was the best and you solved my doubs about the car. Also I am glad because your company has biligual staff and he was use More

by FRANCOAPRENDEIDIOMAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Warburton , Noel Dominguez

Sep 15, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad that our team was able to help you out and answer any questions. If there is anything else we can help with, give us a call!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply the best..better than all the rest..friendly service ..also the refreshments while waiting was a +...thanks you Landers for all you do..thanks again More

by tonyamays14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad we could help you with your service needs and keep you comfortable while you waited. Thank you for doing business with us!

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted to take a minute to say that Steve Landers CDJ is very lucky to have Josh Walker as an employee! This man overwhelms himself trying to help everyone in the dealership from others who work there, t More

by Passing Through
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kervin , Joshua Walker , Tracy in service

Aug 16, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate you taking the time to cheer on our team! Josh is awesome and we're so glad that he could help you. See you next time!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wouldn't return phone calls. I left messages at least 3 times with various people including "customer care". When the part arrived I wasn't notified to schedule service. I called AGAIN to se More

by LAURIEJO.STOWERS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 13, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We’re concerned to hear about your experience. Please expect a private message regarding your contact information. Thank you.

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this dealership has been extremely pleasant to work with including the general manager, my sales person, the greeter and the service and parts department. I would highly recommend (and have) t More

by BREEDING.BLAKE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Figueroa , Tim McPhate

Jul 30, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We’re happy to hear how you feel about your experience! Thanks for giving us a review, and we look forward to seeing you in the store next time.

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very Pleasant the staff was nice and very respectful. The wait wasn’t that bad either. I never have any problems when being my car to that location More

by devongoldsby95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind review! See you next time!

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had great service never had a problem with anyone and they were so helpful. Would defiantly recommend the people who helped me especially Laura. More

by JWJOHNSON1996
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We’re happy to hear how you feel about your experience! Thanks for giving us a review, and we look forward to seeing you in the store next time.

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As usual, STEVE LANDERS CDJ never disappoints. They are always accommodating and have the best customer service and service department. We won’t shop anywhere else. More

by RICKETTS_CATHY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Cathy, Thanks for taking the time to cheer us on! We’re so glad to hear about your experience. Give us a call if you need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (485 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,500
2015 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Ford Mustang car, priced at $20,500
2010 Ford Mustang
used
Red Candy Metallic w/Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $37,189
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,538
2021 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,759
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $47,700
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive