Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ivan Figueroa
Ivan Figueroa at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Ivan Figueroa

General Manager

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me
4.7
87 Reviews
4.7

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Ivan Figueroa

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great experience at Landers since Ivan..."

- ROBINOFLOCHSLEY Verified Customer

I always have a great experience at Landers since Ivan Figueroa took over! No matter the problem, his staff always make short work of it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Jones, Justin Gregory , Kevin

Oct 05, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate you giving Ivan and our team a shout out. We appreciate doing business with you!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dishonest. Would not stand by the sticker price. Had the..."

- KBROWNING

Dishonest. Would not stand by the sticker price. Had the financing and all the price breakdown in writing. Then they called to say the sticker price with the matching VIN # was incorrect. Additional package price was right but the mrsp should have been 9950 more. No offer to work a deal or even suggest another auto. Just wanted to sweep their mistake under the rug before the General Manager found out. Left us in the cold!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 23, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to list your concerns. We would like to learn more about the situation. Please expect a private message regarding your contact information so that we can get in contact with you. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.”

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently needed to trade my RAM power wagon in for an..."

- AMANDAREISING Verified Customer

I recently needed to trade my RAM power wagon in for an suv due to health reason. My neighbor is a sales person for Landers, Vanessa Little. She took great care of me and sent me to Josh Walker to finish my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Baker, Billy Ashlock, Coral Smith, Joshua Walker , Jarrod Johnson

Sep 15, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you taking a few minutes to share your experience with us. We hope your new vehicle helps make everything just a little easier. If there is anything else we can help with, give us a call.

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paige did an amazing job of navigating through the buying..."

- DARVIN.KNIGHT Verified Customer

Paige did an amazing job of navigating through the buying process and getting me the financing terms I wanted. My only complaint was with the sales manager not being more understanding of getting stips on a Saturday night.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paige Baird

Aug 16, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate you taking a few minutes to share your experience. See you next time!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department is Amazing! So is management! Service..."

- JBSADLER48 Verified Customer

Service department is Amazing! So is management! Service has exceptional class of people working in it and service bay as well. Folks are Very knowledgeable and super friendly. Always feel taken care of and worry free when I go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Warburton

Jul 30, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks! Come back to see us!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at this dealership has been extremely pleasant..."

- BREEDING.BLAKE Verified Customer

Everyone at this dealership has been extremely pleasant to work with including the general manager, my sales person, the greeter and the service and parts department. I would highly recommend (and have) to anyone thinking about purchasing a car. They have made what could be a normally challenging time and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Mullinax, Tim McPhate

Jul 30, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We’re happy to hear how you feel about your experience! Thanks for giving us a review, and we look forward to seeing you in the store next time.

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Winston for making our experience wonderful! We..."

- Dana&Mike

Thank you Winston for making our experience wonderful! We love our Wrangler! Your knowledge and Customer Service is top notch! -Mike & Dana

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winston Marshall

Jul 30, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, Dana and Mike!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, STEVE LANDERS CDJ never disappoints. They are..."

- RICKETTS_CATHY Verified Customer

As usual, STEVE LANDERS CDJ never disappoints. They are always accommodating and have the best customer service and service department. We won’t shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Cathy, Thanks for taking the time to cheer us on! We’re so glad to hear about your experience. Give us a call if you need anything.

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought many vehicles from Steve Landers CDJ, and..."

- RICKETTS_CATHY Verified Customer

We have bought many vehicles from Steve Landers CDJ, and we wouldn’t dream of buying anywhere else. . Their service department is always thorough, and we give them 5 stars every time. /

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, Cathy! We appreciate your business!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car from Josh Walker a few months ago and he..."

- Very Impressed

I bought a car from Josh Walker a few months ago and he was amazing! He was the only salesman who has ever explained how the whole car buying process works! He explained everything from how my trade gets appraised and valued, the difference between an inquiry and submittal on my credit, and then how and what fair market value is! He is the most friendliest, honest, hard working, and thoughtful salesman I’ve ever met! He told me that he works for me and not the dealership and that his service after the sale is what he takes the most pride in! Well my car had a couple of minor issues and just like during the sale he was true to his word! Even though he is always so busy, he sent a driver to get my car, left me with a loaner, got my car fixed, filled it with gas, and hand washed it himself! When he had my car ready to come home I was at work and he worked around my schedule and had my car delivered back to me like new!!! I’ve never had a salesman or a dealership go above and beyond like this for me and the best part is I didn’t lose a minute of my time! As long as Mr. Walker is there, Steve Landers CDJ will have my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a glowing review! Josh is wonderful and we're lucky to have him on our team. Give us a call if you need anything!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

used 2016 GMC Yukon car, priced at $45,699
2016 GMC Yukon
used
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,000
2015 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,038
2021 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $37,189
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,909
2017 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,309
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive