Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Agata Grzebyk.
Agata Grzebyk
Agata Grzebyk at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Agata Grzebyk

Client Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Joining Flemington BMW in the Fall of 2017, Agata brought with her 14 years of BMW sales experience. A real people-person, her favorite part of her job is building relationships with her customers, providing the best customer service possible and making sure each of her clients has a truly exceptional buying experience. When not at work, Agata enjoys a good DIY project. Having bought her first home when she was just 24, she is a master of remodeling. When time allows she enjoys to cook and bake, sometime making a classic meal from her homeland of Poland. Check out what Agata’s customers say about doing business with her….

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

152 Reviews of Agata Grzebyk

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. They went out of their way..."

- JC

Excellent customer service. They went out of their way to make purchasing a car an enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend Agata and Flemington BWM to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Agate and Noha where both very pleasant and friendly and..."

- Jeff H

Agate and Noha where both very pleasant and friendly and made my wife and I very comfortable. They where both very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Jeff, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased my second vehicle and had purchased another..."

- cfzucc

I just leased my second vehicle and had purchased another in the last 4 years. I’ve had nothing but great experiences when purchasing or servicing my vehicles. My recent experience with Agata Grzebyk, Vince Dillon and Cathy Ferry in leasing my car was perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dillon, Catherine Ferry

Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Agata is the best. Whenever we need a new car, we call..."

- JanS

Agata is the best. Whenever we need a new car, we call Agata. She always finds us the nicest cars and the best deals. Friendly and personable, never any pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with Agata Grzebyk at..."

- jt

It was a pleasure dealing with Agata Grzebyk at Flemington BMW. Agata was extremely organized and very enjoyable to work with. We'll definitely be back when we're ready for our next BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry

Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with Agata! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience I have ever had leasing a..."

- dib

This was the best experience I have ever had leasing a BMW. Extremely knowledgeable and very professional. I traveled 2 hours to get to your dealership and will always come back to you for BMW cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry

Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a wonderful experience. Everyone I worked with was..."

- rosemannino

It was a wonderful experience. Everyone I worked with was friendly and extremely competent. Best dealerships. Agatha was so accommodating and extremely helpful. Recommended to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Kiley, Catherine Ferry

Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Flemington BMW! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the pleasure of working with Tim Brandt via email..."

- Ash

We had the pleasure of working with Tim Brandt via email and in person. The entire process was nothing short of the utmost professionalism and pleasure. He deserves the highest of recommendations and referrals. A true gentleman and made one feel totally at ease. We plan on sending any of our family and friends in the market his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brandt

Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi Ash, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Flemington BMW. We're happy Tim was able to meet your expectations! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 6th Bmw from this dealer absolutely Love the place...."

- hkalbo

My 6th Bmw from this dealer absolutely Love the place. The service is very good and Bill Hinton from sales is the best so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton, Catherine Ferry

Dec 28, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debra is amazing. Extremely knowledgeable and great..."

- carlosj14

Debra is amazing. Extremely knowledgeable and great customer service. She goes above and beyond every single call. Always looking out for the client . Never an issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $24,998

2017 BMW X3

$24,998

used 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $55,994

2020 BMW 530

$55,994

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,987

2020 BMW 330

$43,987

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $22,748

2017 BMW 320

$22,748

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,705

2021 BMW M340

$64,705