Search
Back
Start your review of Agata Grzebyk.
Agata Grzebyk
Agata Grzebyk, Client Advisor, Flemington BMW
5.0

Agata Grzebyk

Client Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Joining Flemington BMW in the Fall of 2017, Agata brought with her 14 years of BMW sales experience. A real people-person, her favorite part of her job is building relationships with her customers, providing the best customer service possible and making sure each of her clients has a truly exceptional buying experience. When not at work, Agata enjoys a good DIY project. Having bought her first home when she was just 24, she is a master of remodeling. When time allows she enjoys to cook and bake, sometime making a classic meal from her homeland of Poland. Check out what Agata’s customers say about doing business with her….

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Agata Grzebyk

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- MichaelW78

I had previously purchased/leased 3 cars from another local dealer. After having all sorts of issues with them I figured I would try Flemington. Best idea I have had in awhile. From the first meeting until I picked up my car the communication was spot on. Everyone I interacted with from the front desk to the finance person were great. A special thanks to Agata for being awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Agata and Noha "

- Julie

We were so impressed by how Agata prepared for our appointment. She and Noha are easygoing people who are fun to work with! Thank you for this X6 and the last X6! It has been a relaxing and positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

Mar 13, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

Julie - No matter how many vehicles you have bought from us, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Nataamazur

Such a great overall experience. I was in the market to purchase a vehicle - my first, and was finding the process stressful and frustrating. Upon coming to Flemington, however, the whole process became so much more enjoyable. I found a car I loved, Agata took care of all of the paperwork and answered all of my questions. At no point did I feel like someone was trying to smooth talk me into buying a car, which is something I had experienced at other dealerships. Once the car was ready, Agata came and picked me up and helped me with car insurance and any remaining paperwork. Noha in finance got me a good rate with Bank of America, walked me through various maintenance packages, and advised me on gap insurance. She explained everything in great detail, which I really appreciated. I left feeling satisfied and happy, not ripped off and aggravated, and will definitely be recommending this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

Mar 13, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

Nataamazur - We are so glad we could be there for such an important FIRST in your life. But more importantly, we are so happy to hear we offered you such a positive experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase pre owned car"

- ZC

Agata and the finance representative were simply amazing! Very personable, no pressure , listened to my concerns and wishes. They made my entire family feel welcomed and valued. I will recommend this dealership to anyone that not only wants a great car and a great value but that is looking for a great partnership and peace of mind. They held my hand from the beginning until the end while letting me make my own decision. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Michael Blakley

Feb 14, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't ask for a better car leasing experience"

- HollyrockHugh

Everything about Flemington BMW is 5 stars. I have been leasing cars from them for many years now. This time around I dealt with Agata Grzebyk in sales and Jan Michael Blakely in leasing a new 6 series GT. All was a breeze from initial contact through today when I took possession. Sales manager Ed Kiley really cares and has been there for me each and every time I am ready for a new car. They set the bar that all other dealers should follow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Michael Blakley, Ed Kiley

Feb 14, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

Hugh - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- murphh28

I cannot express how easy Agata and Jan-Michael at the Flemington BMW made the car buying process. The entire process was extremely smooth all thanks to these two. Agata sat in the car with me and went over everything there was to know about the vehicle, including the exterior and interior of the vehicle and all of the menu options. Jan-Michael was able to answer all of my finance questions and worked through the numbers numerous times, so that I was 100% comfortable with my payments. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for exceptional service and employees who go above and beyond for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for sharing - we are SO happy you enjoyed the experience. Congratulation from your entire Flemington BMW Family!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My purchase"

- Joebmw

The sales person was extremely professional courteous and totally knowledgeable of the vehicle The finance person was kind and understanding of my needs and made the process simple and quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

Feb 06, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

Joe - We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Joe C

Great service. Agata was very professional. She is very responsive, delivered exactly what was promised at the price we agreed to. And she knows the BMW product inside and out. Recommend without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

Joe - Thank you for saying so! We are so glad that Agata offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"good experiance"

- llblau

Both Hez and Agata were very knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. So far the service has been good. I hope it will stay this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hezekiah Benjamin-Ottley

Jan 16, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience "

- MarCar

I was so impressed with the complete purchase process. Agata and her crew did a flawless job. Whether it was choosing the right model, product knowledge , or the best options for finance, they exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this dealer for your next purchase. You will not be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington BMW responded

We are so very, very happy our team did such a memorable job for you. Thank you so much for sharing! Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$81,745

2018 BMW 3 Series

$52,185

2018 BMW X5

$89,195

2018 BMW X3

$63,770

2018 BMW X1

$42,395

2018 BMW X1

$42,395

2018 BMW I3

$54,295