Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cindy Amin.
Cindy Amin
Cindy Amin at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
4.9

Cindy Amin

Internet Manager

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

When Cindy joined Flemington BMW in 2015, she put her extensive hospitality skills to good use engaging with customers over the phone and the world-wide web. As a member of the internet team, she is keenly aware that she is the first contact for many of the dealership’s customers. She loves working for the Flemington Car and Truck Country organization and being part of a family oriented company. That family oriented philosophy is something very important to Cindy. When not at work, Cindy enjoys spending her time with her husband and daughter, especially cheering on her beloved Giants!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Call
Email

120 Reviews of Cindy Amin

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kursad Orguz's honest and direct approach to sales was..."

- Douglas P

Kursad Orguz's honest and direct approach to sales was refreshing, as was the thoroughness and efficiency of his service after the sale was made. I also appreciated Catherine Ferry's personable and professional help with financing our vehicle. Both Kursad and Catherine helped make the process of buying a car at Flemington BMW an unexpected pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry, Kursad Oguz

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I ever had buying a car! Anatoliy is an..."

- Tom Greening

Best experience I ever had buying a car! Anatoliy is an awesome salesman! We found our X3 online & it was a terrific experience from beginning to end. Anatoliy worked to get the best price for us. He’s very knowledgeable, friendly & above all no surprises throughout the process. Kathy in Finance is great too. Couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to see you soon! Have a fantastic day!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Exceptional customer experience! This was..."

- Veronica

Great service! Exceptional customer experience! This was the most enjoyable experience for me and I’ve leased and purchased many of cars. I am never a repeat customer but I’ve found my dealership! Looking forward to many more amazing experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin, Tim Brandt

Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales experience was great. I was given a fair price..."

- Edpfister

The sales experience was great. I was given a fair price for the new car and the trade in right away so there was no haggling needed. I’m hoping the service will be just as smooth. Cindy was great with the Costco information and communication. Noah was also very helpful with the financials. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin, Kursad Oguz

Jan 05, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi Ed, Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you're enjoying your new X3!! Make sure you say hi when you make it in for service. -Cindy

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debra is amazing. Extremely knowledgeable and great..."

- carlosj14

Debra is amazing. Extremely knowledgeable and great customer service. She goes above and beyond every single call. Always looking out for the client . Never an issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person went above and beyond to find us the car..."

- Wchu14

The sales person went above and beyond to find us the car we wanted. All the staff are very friendly and professional. We definitely will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dillon, Kursad Oguz

Dec 03, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear Kursad and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Cindy, Vince, Noha, and Agata was very easy...."

- Mybmw

Working with Cindy, Vince, Noha, and Agata was very easy. They made car buying in the COVID era very safe and covid friendly. They all went above and beyond by communicating with me on their day off (which happened to also be my day off). I was impressed by Agata’s dedication to her job. She has been doing it for a long time and enjoys it very much and it shows. Thanks again everyone! Love my new 540!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you. Congratulations and welcome to our family.

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Tim!!! I love the car. I will need..."

- cchuhinko

Thank you so much Tim!!! I love the car. I will need help more help figuring out the details of the car. There will be time when I get my plates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin, Tim Brandt

Nov 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To say that Flemington BMW is the best would be an..."

- ripumakar

To say that Flemington BMW is the best would be an ‘understatement’. Keeping it simple, Flemington BMW is “THE” BMW dealership to go to in all of NJ, PERIOD. I worked with multiple people and I would like to recognize every one of them in this review. CINDY: Cindy was an amazing person and provided all the support via emails and phone. I felt so comfortable right from the start, Cindy was very courteous and helped me patiently with all my questions and there were quite some believe me w.r.t costs, discounts, programs, promotions etc etc. Cindy was a great person to work with. Thank you Cindy. TIM (My Main Contact): I visited the showroom at random on a halloween day and saw the vehicles I was interested in and Tim helped me with that very nicely. Once I made up my mind and decided to come into the showroom I continued to work with Tim who is a gem of a person to work with. Right off the bat, Time made me comfortable was very polite and respectful during all the course of the time I was in the BMW showroom. I wanted to test drive multiple cars which Tim helped me with without hesitation (which in some other dealerships I feel is not welcomed from my personal experience). One of the key points was Tim helped me make a decision which I was not able to by my own with the interiors of the vehicle and I am so happy he did, I love my vehicle. After I decided to get the vehicle, Tim did all the work very fast however it was late in evening and showroom closing time. Tim did not worry about the time. He made sure to give me all the necessary info needed and let me drive out when I was comfortable by myself which was quite late after the showroom closed timings. I still remember TIM with a face mask and giving me a Thumbs up sign when I was driving out. My trade in plates were not coming off, Tim went out in the cold weather and keep trying to take them off but was unsuccessful and promised me that next day service would take them off and these would be sent back to me and yes I received my plates back yesterday. Overall you can’t be more courteous, responsive and respectful, just amazing just amazing. THANKS A LOT TIM, for your great service, patience and the personal touch to the whole process. You are the ***BEST ***. VINCE: Well what can I say, when you walk into a dealership the one thing you dread is when the Manager comes and tells the numbers. I am sure many of you would have gone through this dreadful experience but to my total surprise, it was totally different with Vince. Leasing multiple vehicle for over 17 years now, this is the “first time I was actually comfortable” with discussion with the Manager. It was like I was talking to my friend all the time. Vince came across a very approachable person, very understanding, very polite and the best of all a very joyful personality. He made the process so much simple and I am thankful to him for the same. Vince your dealership is great and you have great people working for you including yourself, you need to pat yourself on your back and your team. Thank you Vince. Cheers. CATHERINE: Generally Finance stuff is stresfull but Catherine made it so much more easy and simple. Unlike other places where Finance tries to sell you additional stuff and trick you etc, Catherine on the other hand politely guided me on what’s best and educated me with all the options which helped me make my decisions which I am happy with. I am also thankful to her for all the paperwork with my Trade In and the courtesy for all the discounts she was able to get for me. Thank you Catherine. I am a strong believer that if you want to do something then do wit with your full heart else don’t do it. I wanted to do a review so I kept this little comprehensive but I can go on an on and one. But just to sum this up, all I can say is, this dealership and its people go above and beyond to help people, are very respectful, very courteous and very nice human beings. Give them respect, be nice to them as they totally deserve it and I am sure you will be very happy. They are doing a spectacular job here at Flemington BMW. I will not go to any other dealership going forward except this one for a BMW. If you want a BMW go lookup Tim at BMW Flemington and you won’t be disappointed. You guys turned my upcoming 40th Birthday wish into reality and I will be forever thankful to you all for the same. Three Cheers to BMW Flemington. Good Job, Great Work and God Bless. Thanks, Ripu Makar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Ripu - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Thank you so much for trusting us to make your 40th birthday wish come true. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anatoliy did a good job with my car. He explained the..."

- MIHIR.CHITRE

Anatoliy did a good job with my car. He explained the features of the car. He took him time and at no time put pressure on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Mihir - We are so pleased to hear Anatoliy and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $24,998

2017 BMW X3

$24,998

used 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $55,994

2020 BMW 530

$55,994

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,987

2020 BMW 330

$43,987

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $22,748

2017 BMW 320

$22,748

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,705

2021 BMW M340

$64,705