Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Noha Amin.
Noha Amin
Noha Amin at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Noha Amin

Finance Manager

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

540 Reviews of Noha Amin

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Flemington BMW made my first car buying..."

- JosephRussano@gmail.com

The staff at Flemington BMW made my first car buying experience most enjoyable! Their care and consideration for my interests and means were above and beyond. An overall wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry Yudiski was excellent in helping me select my new..."

- Michael M.

Barry Yudiski was excellent in helping me select my new X5. He was knowledgeable, patient and courteous throughout as I made my decision. Thanks, Barry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Yudiski

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. They went out of their way..."

- JC

Excellent customer service. They went out of their way to make purchasing a car an enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend Agata and Flemington BWM to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Agata Grzebyk

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Brandt is the ultimate Sales Profesional. He is a..."

- xarivera900

Tim Brandt is the ultimate Sales Profesional. He is a good listener, focused on my needs, and delivered flawless follow through. He exceeded buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Kiley, Tim Brandt

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a very easy and pleasant experience. I worked..."

- berfin mahmut

This was a very easy and pleasant experience. I worked with Bill and Noah; they both went above and beyond to help me. I would highly recommend this location to anyone. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a nice day!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From beginning to end, I felt completely heard and a part..."

- hbaldwin

From beginning to end, I felt completely heard and a part of the process. No bs, but just people listening to what I wanted and what my budget was. I appreciated Byron and Bill's attentiveness to what I wanted sheet making sure my vehicle checked all the boxes, and Noha's complete understanding of my lifestyle and what packages best suited my lifestyle and needs when it came to coverage packages. A smooth streamlined experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Brisby, Jr., Bill Hinton

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service all around and overall pleasurable..."

- lawrence.decamillo

Excellent service all around and overall pleasurable experience - thank you Tim and the car is perfect and as described spec and condition wise - thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brandt

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Lawrence, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a terrific car buying experience with Flemington..."

- mr.cruz

I had a terrific car buying experience with Flemington BMW, Atoll And Noha were tremendous and went above and beyond to help support and assist in making this purchase. I highly recommend this dealership they are genuinely good people. Once again thank you so much I am super excited with my new 2021 x3m competition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anatoliy Yanovskiy

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For new car purchase was made seamless and worry free...."

- santoshk3

For new car purchase was made seamless and worry free. Will recommend this dealership to friends and family. Overall experience was great. Thank you for helping with my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Agate and Noha where both very pleasant and friendly and..."

- Jeff H

Agate and Noha where both very pleasant and friendly and made my wife and I very comfortable. They where both very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Agata Grzebyk

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Jeff, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 540 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $24,998

2017 BMW X3

$24,998

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,459

2017 BMW X1

$24,459

used 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $55,994

2020 BMW 530

$55,994

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,987

2020 BMW 330

$43,987

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $22,748

2017 BMW 320

$22,748