Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Cavanaugh.
John Cavanaugh
John Cavanaugh at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

John Cavanaugh

Preowned Sales Manager

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

118 Reviews of John Cavanaugh

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Flemington BMW made my first car buying..."

- JosephRussano@gmail.com

The staff at Flemington BMW made my first car buying experience most enjoyable! Their care and consideration for my interests and means were above and beyond. An overall wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry was a pleasure to work with. Calm, level-headed..."

- Brian

Barry was a pleasure to work with. Calm, level-headed demeanor and very knowledgeable. Listened to us as opposed to trying to sell. Would certainly would recommend working with Barry when looking for a new vehicle. We were very happy with the deal we ended up with. John Cavanaugh was great to offer guidance and insight to us as well. The finance experience was not like we had experienced before and caught us off guard a bit. We felt a bit obligated to purchase the wear and tear package, It didn’t feel right and it was never explained this could possibly be negotiated, after seeing another reviewer mention that here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Yudiski

Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anatoliy was extremely professional. Helped me trade in..."

- samhanna2091

Anatoliy was extremely professional. Helped me trade in my previous car and got me the car I was looking for with the price that I was asking for. There was a dent on the car that I didn't notice before purchasing the car and he was extremely accommodating and got the car repaired free of charge. I will definitely be returning for more cars with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Anatoliy at Flemington BMW. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington Bmw provides exceptional service every time...."

- Jcsms01

Flemington Bmw provides exceptional service every time. The service and sales team are amazing. You will always have a great experience there. They treat everyone like family. Best dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington BMW provides the ultimate BMW..."

- susan22

Flemington BMW provides the ultimate BMW experience. Agata Grzebyk, our client advisor, is the consummate professional. Her knowledge, patience and good humor made the experience most enjoyable. She has a true passion for her work and provides a seemless event -perfect in every way. I highly recommend Agata to anyone seeking to purchase a new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Susan - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department provided professional and a prompt..."

- 1967camaro

The service department provided professional and a prompt response to our needs. We were able to have 2 of out three vehicles serviced Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Lam

Nov 12, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank YOU for trusting us to take good care of you. We appreciate your continued loyalty.

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This would be my 3 car bought from Bill Hinton and John..."

- Regina

This would be my 3 car bought from Bill Hinton and John Cavanaugh. Words cannot express my appreciation towards them. Absolutely made transation easy and smooth. Amazing people to work with!! Very Luck indeed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hinton

Nov 04, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Regina - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Terrill has been my contact at Flemington BMW for..."

- Roberta

Tom Terrill has been my contact at Flemington BMW for many years now and I have leased many cars from him throughout. His service is outstanding. Not just a salesman, he remembers from year to year, my preferences and requirements. He makes car selection and leasing easy. He follows up promptly, will spend time with the customer, and is patient in explaining the new features. He shares in the excitement of the new car with the customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Roberta - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kursad is professional, detailed, and honest. He is easy..."

- Nick

Kursad is professional, detailed, and honest. He is easy to work with and makes you feel he has your best interest as his priority. The dealership is very focused on customer satisfaction, and I would recommend Flemington BMW to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kursad Oguz

Sep 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Nick - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have just bought my 4th BMW from Flemington BMW as..."

- Leo

I have just bought my 4th BMW from Flemington BMW as Michael O'Connor is an excellent sales person and he has always guided me and helped me in making a decision. Michael is courteous and has provided great after sales support. Love my x3 M40i I did not feel like like negotiating any additional discounts as I know Michael worked hard to get my business. Folks like him give Flemington BMW the good reputation they have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Leo - No matter if it is your first or your forth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $24,998

2017 BMW X3

$24,998

used 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $55,994

2020 BMW 530

$55,994

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,987

2020 BMW 330

$43,987

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $22,748

2017 BMW 320

$22,748

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,705

2021 BMW M340

$64,705