Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Catherine Ferry.
Catherine Ferry
Catherine Ferry at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Catherine Ferry

Business Manager

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

110 Reviews of Catherine Ferry

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience working with Tom on our new X5...."

- Dee Jay B.

We had a great experience working with Tom on our new X5. He worked with us over the phone and email on customizing our vehicle to our exact specifications and was a pleasure at each step of the way. There are plenty of dealers much closer to us but we found it to be well worth it - great process all around. Very happy with the transaction and new X5! Thank you to Tom Terrill and business manager Cathy Ferry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Terrill

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry was fantastic. Good communicator and explained..."

- Abele

Barry was fantastic. Good communicator and explained everything in good detail. Gave us a good deal without a lot of haggling. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Yudiski

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington and it’s whole team made our experience..."

- saadiya.ali10

Flemington and it’s whole team made our experience absolutely perfect. Connor communicated with us with such dedication before we even made our first visit. He answered all of our questions every time and made sure that we understood the car and contract we were receiving! He even took time out of his busy day to teach us more about the car on multiple occasions. They were open, honest and warm from the start and I cannot recommend Flemington and Connor enough! Cathy from finance was also amazing and made sure that everything made sense and was fully disclosed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Kiley, Connor Maloney

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kursad Orguz's honest and direct approach to sales was..."

- Douglas P

Kursad Orguz's honest and direct approach to sales was refreshing, as was the thoroughness and efficiency of his service after the sale was made. I also appreciated Catherine Ferry's personable and professional help with financing our vehicle. Both Kursad and Catherine helped make the process of buying a car at Flemington BMW an unexpected pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Amin, Kursad Oguz

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at flemington bmw was incredibly favorable..."

- Genevraenna

My experience at flemington bmw was incredibly favorable - I was greeted by. Sales associate, the car I inquired about was ready and waiting for my test drive, and I got what I believed to be a fair price with none of the “scripted” nonsense that dealers are known for. I would also like to highlight that the internet sales manager responded to my inquiry at 10 pm on a Friday night making the vehicle available first thing the next morning (no small feat given there was significant snowfall to work with). Most importantly, the car price and related fees were transparent and there were no surprises when it came time To sign the papers. And finally, all of my questions were answered thoroughly and honestly and I walked away getting what I believed was a fair price. I was so happy to drive away with my dream vehicle that very day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Have a great day!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I ever had buying a car! Anatoliy is an..."

- Tom Greening

Best experience I ever had buying a car! Anatoliy is an awesome salesman! We found our X3 online & it was a terrific experience from beginning to end. Anatoliy worked to get the best price for us. He’s very knowledgeable, friendly & above all no surprises throughout the process. Kathy in Finance is great too. Couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Amin, Anatoliy Yanovskiy

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to see you soon! Have a fantastic day!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever buying a car! Anatoliy was..."

- jamon

Best experience ever buying a car! Anatoliy was organized, prepared and very knowledgeable. He and Cathy from Finance made the transaction simple, quick and painless. Loved it beginning to end! Thank you both, and thank you Flemington BMW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anatoliy Yanovskiy

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Jamon, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have an amazing day!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the fourth car I have taken home from this..."

- healthquestnow

This was the fourth car I have taken home from this dealership and everything well very well as usual! Everyone was helpful and worked together which I like to see in a place of business. I am sure I will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Terrill

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Flemington BMW! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry was excellent. Amongst the best salesman I have..."

- bheller55

Barry was excellent. Amongst the best salesman I have ever encountered. Worked with me, was patient, really cared about meeting my requirements, and just a real pleasure to deal with. I will definitely be purchasing future vehicles from Barry. A real asset to the flemington team. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Kiley, Barry Yudiski

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Flemington BMW! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a great day!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Toliy and Cathy buying a car. They..."

- Teja

Great experience with Toliy and Cathy buying a car. They were efficient and attentive through the whole process. The vehicles were competitively priced so very little time was wasted on negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anatoliy Yanovskiy

Feb 03, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Flemington BMW. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,459

2017 BMW X1

$24,459

used 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $55,994

2020 BMW 530

$55,994

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,987

2020 BMW 330

$43,987

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $22,748

2017 BMW 320

$22,748

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,705

2021 BMW M340

$64,705