Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ahmed Elbahbouhi.
Ahmed Elbahbouhi
Ahmed Elbahbouhi at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Ahmed Elbahbouhi

Sales

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

I love animals and have a great dog. I am strong on customer service! I also play tennis.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

30 Reviews of Ahmed Elbahbouhi

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The first time we went to thus dealership was in 2015..."

- SRA188 Verified Customer

The first time we went to thus dealership was in 2015 when we bought our new Juke. Subsequent to that we brought in the Juke for all service needs. Last week we traded in our Juke for a used Infiniti. All involved in this sale were courteous and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Vakkou. 5 stars!!!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a late model Rogue from Route 22 Nissan..."

- ronald.lambert9 Verified Customer

Just purchased a late model Rogue from Route 22 Nissan and couldn't have been happier with my experience. At the end of the day, I thought the price that I received for my trade in as well as the price that I paid for the car purchased were both excellent. Everyone the I interacted with during my visit made me feel like a valued customer and I will definitely come back when I'm in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Amorin, Mike DelaCruz

Apr 23, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Ronald.lambert9, we are so happy to read such a great review about Route 22 Nissan, Inc.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff and I never felt pressured into..."

- RFN379 Verified Customer

Very friendly staff and I never felt pressured into anything. I'm very satisfied with both the vehicle and the service at this dealer. I can definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Nwaigwe

Apr 16, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Hi Rfn379, thank you so much for your positive comments about Route 22 Nissan, Inc.! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Route 22 Nissan fix everything in my car , the engine was..."

- GILLESSANDWIDI Verified Customer

Route 22 Nissan fix everything in my car , the engine was dirty but when I they clean everything properly and faster I can't imagine. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Route 22 Nissan, Inc.!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership made this the most enjoyable car buying..."

- genovese93 Verified Customer

The dealership made this the most enjoyable car buying process i’ve ever had. Everyone was so nice and helpful! Plus the manager James was the best he’s the sweetest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Amorin , James Cavallaro

Apr 12, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Route 22 Nissan, Inc. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am satisfied with the service and the attention of the..."

- ALPORTOVEDO Verified Customer

I am satisfied with the service and the attention of the staff working at the dealership. Until now it has been quick and the price has been fair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DelaCruz , Juli

Apr 07, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you for the positive 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the way every was going and I could not had ask..."

- JS2862992 Verified Customer

I love the way every was going and I could not had ask for better sealman then I had her work with me so I could get the car I want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

JS2862992, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my third car from this Nissan dealership and there is..."

- Rio Camille Verified Customer

Got my third car from this Nissan dealership and there is a reason I keep coming back! All salesman are honest and that’s what I care about most. They listened to my needs (and wants!) and put me in a car that I love. They were not at all pushy. I have worked with them for leases in 2015, 2018 and now 2021. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Rio, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was not a transparent leasing process. Agreed on a..."

- TT9050

This was not a transparent leasing process. Agreed on a price then surprised with additional fees not disclosed prior to signing. I have leased at this dealership several times in the past and there were never any surprise fees or dishonest pricing until now. I have had great experiences at this dealership in the past but this experience was disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 24, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

TT9050, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so sorry that you had a negative experience with Nissan. Our goal is the total satisfaction of our customers, and to provide a positive experience. We would like to get more detail about your visit. Please contact our Corporate Customer Relations Manager, Howard Newman at 973-705-9300 ext. 232 at your earliest convenience. We SINCERELY apologize and look forward to resolving this issue with a valued customer like you!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees was very friendly and approachable and love..."

- MUNCHKINDAY45 Verified Customer

Employees was very friendly and approachable and love there manners open up doors for you and treating me like a vip Ahmed was a delightful young man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

MUNCHKINDAY45, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,045

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price