Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Zuccari.
Joe Zuccari
Joe Zuccari, Acura New Car Sales Manager, Precision Acura of Princeton
5.0

Joe Zuccari

Acura New Car Sales Manager

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

As a salesperson at Precision Acura of Princeton I constantly worked to achieve the highest customer satisfaction possible. I worked with many of you over the years I was here and look forward to reacquainting myself with everyone as the Acura New Car Sales Manager. I will use everything I learned as a salesperson to make your experience unique and satisfying.

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Joe Zuccari

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as always"

- Matt

Always a professional experience. Eric and Raj worked really hard to transition me from old lease into a new vehicle. Thanks fellas. Service is always great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team and great prices"

- raja00

I bought the new Acura from Precision Acura. Great sale team and welcomes you with smile. Answers your any questions you may have. Very well explained all features of cars. Finance department is very easy to deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sebar , Rodrigo Arrieta

Mar 04, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my leased rdx"

- Jimbo

I leased my car from Ahmed Heba 3 years ago, and requested him today when I bought it. I am 68 years old and have obviously purchased many cars in my lifetime. He is unquestionably the best all around salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. Looking forward to doing business with him and Acura again. Thank you all for another great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Brian Giampietro

Mar 04, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We're so happy we've been able to help you out over the years! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience at Precision Acura!"

- Steve S.

Yesterday I leased an Acura ILX from Precision Acura in Princeton. Everyone there treated me wonderfully, especially my awesome sales consultant, Mr. Ahmed Heba, and his colleagues, managers Eric Sebar and Joe Zuccari. They not only gave me a fabulous deal on my Acura, But were true gentlemen from the time I first walked into the dealership until the moment I drove the car away, answering all my questions and making sure I felt completely comfortable with not only the transaction, but all the car’s features. Very grateful to Ahmed and his team for a wonderful experience, and highly recommend this dealership and Ahmed to anyone thinking about getting a new Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Eric Sebar

Feb 27, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a great day!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Leasing Experience!"

- tarahett

Gais was great to work with in leasing a new car. He did not play games. I told him what I was looking for and he delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Chalak , Mike Mealey

Feb 27, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive time with us! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experiemce"

- tara.carney2

Gais and Joe both made the purchase of our 2019 RDX effortless and made us feel like VIP’s. They put together a great deal for us and we look forward to a long lasting relationship of owning Acura’s! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Chalak , Mike Mealy

Feb 27, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon! Congrats on your new vehicle!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new car"

- SanthiH

Raj did a great job!! He understood our requirement and explained the features and leasing terms clearly and patiently. He is very professional in his work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajiv Ramnarine

Feb 11, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Hi, we're happy you found Rajiv to be so knowledgeable and helpful during your experience here. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Congrats on your new vehicle!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Service!!!!"

- Casey Carty

I just bought my 2nd Acura from Precision. They are superstars and have always treated me and my family with superb customer service. Thank you to Alex, Rodrigo, Mitchell & Joe and my superhero Rodney in service. After I bought my truck, utilizing the remote start I mistakenly locked my son in the vehicle who is autistic and non-verbal. It was early in the morning, cold and pouring down raining. I called the dealership, Rodney was like a guardian angel on the other line. I was frantic! Within 30 mins he had a spare key made and at my home to open the truck. I am not certain who the service attendant was but he immediately got in the truck to check on my son and make him feel better about a very frightening situation. This team is stellar!!!! I can't thank you enough for being so amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Brenner, Rodney Breustedt , Rodrigo Arrieta

Jan 26, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

We;re glad you're part of the family! Thank you!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grade: A+"

- genesladtsx

Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and professional throughout the entire purchase process. Gais was knowledgeable and was always eager to help me with any questions or concerns I may have had. Carolynn should also be commended for her assistance. All-in-all A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolynn Smoljan, Gus Chalak

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new car"

- coniglio,anne

The purchase of my new car was a very good experience. I had no pressure whatsoever to purchase this vehicle. Gais and Joe were extremely helpful and patient with me and I greatly appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Chalak

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2019 Acura RDX

$43,895

2019 Acura RDX

$46,895

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795