Search
Back
Start your review of Allan Sebar.
Allan Sebar
Allan Sebar, Acura Service Manager, Precision Acura of Princeton
5.0

Allan Sebar

Acura Service Manager

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1 South
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

Thank you for visiting Precisionacura.com. We are one of the highest rated Dealers in Customer Service nationwide and have won the coveted Dealership Of Distinction Award 16 times. Customer service is our Top Priority here. You can always expect to be treated with respect. In our Service Department you will feel confident in knowing that your car is being serviced by Master Certified Technicians who are geared to fix your Acura right the first time. When you join our Precision Acura family you will enjoy the benefit of having a personal Platinum Level Service Consultant who will advise you of everything your car may need. Thank you and I look forward to assisting you in all your servicing, warranty and collision needs.

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Allan Sebar

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most knowledgeable salesmen"

- Lori23

Found the perfect family SUV. My salesman Rajiv explained every Bell & whistle on the car. He also made sure I understood how to work the navigation and how to make the most of the many many options that are available on my new MDX. I would highly recommend PRECISION ACURA in Princeton!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajiv Ramnarine

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and stressless"

- LNLreyes

This is my 3rd car from this dealership. Every time I come I feel like I get 5 star service. DJ was my salesman this time around and he is phenomenal. Help me out and kept me informed of the transaction the entire time. I highly recommend everyone come to precision Acura in Princeton for they car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Brenner, DJ Angelozzi , DJ is exceptional and personable. Definitely makes you feel welcomed and hopeful.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!!"

- Jkfk1989

The only reason we’ve purchased Seven Acuras over the past 28 years is their dependability and the service!!! Love Mike M and Allen. in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Giampietro, Rodney Breustedt, Megan Zelenak , Mike M

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Marc&Monique

Between my wife and I, this our 4th vehicle that we have purchased/leased from Precision Acura of Princeton. Our reason for coming back is because of the great service & our wonderful experience & relationship we have with.Ahmed Heba. He always takes the time to make our purchase/lease a smooth and pleasurable one. We will continue to do our future business here at Precision of Acura of Princeton & definitely recommend to all of our family and our friends. Thank you Ahmed!! Sincerely Marc & Monique.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME Service Department!!! Exceptional Service!!"

- Jkfk1989

We have 4 Acuras. '14 MDX 97k miles; '12 TL 110k miles, '03 MDX 280k miles, '02 TL 296k miles. I would like you to know that the only reason why we continue to purchase ACURAs from the Princeton Acura Dealer is because of their Service Dept. Alan, Mike, Brian, Rodney & Megan are AWESOME!!!!!! They provide EXCEPTIONAL service, they are very thorough and they bend over backwards to take care of me and my cars! They always go above and beyond!! I need to purchase a new car in May and you can be sure that I will purchase my next Acura from Precision Acura in Princeton! Thank you to the entire Service Dept!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Giampietro, Rodney Breustedt, Megan Zelenak , Mike Mealey is the BEST! Definitely 5 Stars also!!!!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No place like Precision Acura"

- Miranda 1

Vine aquí a para un suv y me trataron excelente a mí y mi familia me ayudaron a con todo y me dieron un precio excelente quede muy satisfecho le quiero dar las gracias a todos los de Acura son muy amigables y darle millones de gracias al Señor Ahmed por todo su esfuerzo para que todo saliera bien y si le recomiendo Acura Precision a todas mis amistades Muchas gracias la familia Miranda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Carolynn Smoljan

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acura "

- Madelyn75

I wasñt expecting to purchase a car but It happened lol . The whole team is awesome and they are super nice especially Ahmed no words u are so kind and you helped me all the way through and you made sure I was comfortable and the process was quicK thanks you so much . Im more than happy with the service and my new car Again Thanks to you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Carolynn Smoljan

February 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I felt valued"

- ACD

Every time I visit Precision Acura of Princeton I am treated so well by all the staff. They bend over backwards to ensure my wait time is limited and that my vehicle is checked out thoroughly. Prior to beginning any service work they always explain things in detail and ask for my approval. This is why I drive 20 miles every time my car needs service when I could easily go to a shop 5 miles away near my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

2019 Acura RDX

$43,895

2019 Acura RDX

$46,895

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795