Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ahmed Mesh
Ahmed Mesh at Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria
Refer Me

Ahmed Mesh

Sales

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W. Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Ahmed Mesh

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The purchase process was very thorough and the were very friendly and professional. More

by Koko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quin Rosenstein

Aug 25, 2021

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Jay Carley, General Manager

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They More

by jun Dilay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Jay Carley, General Manager

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole sales experience was very satisfying. Ahmed was very helpful and knowledgeable! I have really nothing else to say. All finished here in this review. More

by Hayes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Jay Carley, General Manager

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure and very kind, understanding Came in just to get an idea of a used Rav4. Customer service from the agent was amazing. He helped me so much, and so thoughtful to my needs. More

by elainehiking
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new RAV4! - Jay Carley, General Manager

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second brand new vehicle I have purchased at Larry H Miller Toyota Peoria and it was great all around. Thank you to Phil for all your hospitality. More

by Maryvank
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and no wasted time The staff was professional and they did not waste my time playing games. they were straight forward and they knew the product very well. That was the More

by George
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quin Rosenstein , Chris

Oct 07, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, George! We hope to work with you again in the future! - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ahmed was excellent and so kind! The great customer service I received made the car buying process quick and easy. Will go back to work with him again. More

by Diana
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quin Rosenstein

Oct 02, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words too Ahmed! - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Customer Service George and Ahmed took excellent care to find the car I wanted. George took time to make sure I felt comfortable with the car and the price. I will r More

by tdeutsch514
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Henderson

Sep 03, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for the support! Should you need anything else, please let us know! - Jay Carley, General Manager

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dirks new tacoma My family has now 3 Tacoma’s and have enjoyed them imencly.due to that I made my purchase from Larry millers on 7/10/19. From the salesman all the way More

by Jetskiman@
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We appreciate your review. Enjoy your new Tacoma! - Jay Carley, General Manager

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely well run macine Had a very nice service from the dealer to finance to the gentleman George who showed me how to work all electronics Dealer- Amid Finance- Tony Go More

by simba20235
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Deluca , George Henderson

Jul 05, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

It's great to hear your positive feedback on your experience with us. I will make sure that those employees get the recognition that they deserve. If we can be of any more assistance please feel free to reach out. - Jay Carley, General Manager, (480) 887-8447

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,495
2018 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,395
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,495
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,308
2022 Toyota Prius
new
Electric Storm Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,495
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,895
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive