Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Akiem Mendoza.
Akiem Mendoza
Akiem Mendoza at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.2

Akiem Mendoza

Car Rentals

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me

76 Reviews of Akiem Mendoza

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla..."

- dfdf Verified Customer

bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bal ba they suck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please delete me from the list, not happy at all Im..."

- dfdf Verified Customer

Please delete me from the list, not happy at all Im buying another Brand i think. The communitcation could be better also, i feel this is important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service will be back blah blah blah blah blah blah..."

- MDESJ29 Verified Customer

great service will be back blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah really i need a 25 word minimum blah blah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People to deal with . found the car I wanted and..."

- Lucky1970 Verified Customer

Great People to deal with . found the car I wanted and was in it on Monday I was shopping on Sat. Very friendly and Courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE,EVERYONE AT DENOOYER IS VERY HELPFULL AND..."

- keith Verified Customer

GREAT SERVICE,EVERYONE AT DENOOYER IS VERY HELPFULL AND COURTEOUS, COULD NOT ASK FOR A BETTER TEAM, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, I WILL BE BACK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb, Jeff Maltbie

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damien was amazing! This was my first ever car purchase..."

- AjaKerr

Damien was amazing! This was my first ever car purchase and he made everything so smooth. He gave me multiple options within my range. He also made sure all of my little extra wants were included (: I look forward to working with Damien!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unexpectedly smooth and pleasant. Very professional and..."

- tomas4444.tp Verified Customer

Unexpectedly smooth and pleasant. Very professional and helpful. Buying a car was the second most stressful purchase and Denooyer made it a good experience! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith, Mike Demers

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have worked with Denooyer and john for 6 years !!!..."

- rschwen56 Verified Customer

We have worked with Denooyer and john for 6 years !!! This is are 3rd vehicle we purchased with Jon in 6 years I guess that says it all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everything went great at my 20,000 mile service for my..."

- ROBERT.LIBERTY Verified Customer

everything went great at my 20,000 mile service for my truck except they forgot to check my tire pressure. Pressure currently 34psi, 41psi recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service from Joel and ream. Good job..."

- jimknowslitho Verified Customer

Always excellent service from Joel and ream. Good job team! Great job on cleanliness in all areas. Clean as a submarine galley! Miss you Beau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,999
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $42,350
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,188
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 BMW M340 car, priced at $52,476
2020 BMW M340
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,754
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD