Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Atwood
John Atwood at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

John Atwood

Service Writer

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
4.7
245 Reviews
4.7

245 Reviews

Write a Review

245 Reviews of John Atwood

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was on time and did not take long despite it being a weekday. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable willing to answer questions More

by Mattbdm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathon Cordi

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Atwood was great to work with and had fast and friendly service. Would definitely recommend him and denooyer More

by Ugadawgs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience definitely better than Chevy Depaula I look forward to continue our business for future services and sales thank you More

by cassere
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service . The only thing I would change is the sales guy could of went through what they actually did and go over what you could expect the vehicle would need going forward and what the next servi More

by Jojo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took my car in for and oil change and tire rotation and they were very quick and even cleaned the oil from the previous oils change. Will return More

by MARIE.NAPOLI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guys are always very busy but always show consideration when u walk through the door they are always kind and always right there to help you More

by SHANNONANDKEVIN4444
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwane Lockrow

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On my third Chevrolet from this dealership now. Have On my third Chevrolet from this dealership now. Have developed a strong relationship with their service department. I'm not going anywhere, LO More

by ratwood2014
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LOVE THIS PLACE! Always helpful and friendly, Always feel well taken care of! Thank You! More

by YELLOWPACECAR7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great. The service technician was very good. And they were very fast . I was very pleased More

by landona1954
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The no pressure sales approach is what brings me back. So far the servise has been great. More

by SEAN-ADVANCEMACHINE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $55,620
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,435
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,980
2016 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,345
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $53,630
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $38,885
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
new
Riverside Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive