Jonathon Cordi
Jonathon Cordi at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jonathon Cordi

Service Writer

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
4.7
475 Reviews
4.7

475 Reviews

Write a Review

475 Reviews of Jonathon Cordi

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was ok. They topped off my def but leaked it down the side of my truck. They did not complete a tire rotation nor air up my tires. They were timely in che More

by dan@shyne.org
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been to this dealership 2x because of their white glove approach. Including the fact that we were even given a coupon. More

by DAVISRAMKISSOON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always great service every time, very friendly staff and quick service and clean waiting area. More

by wbrooks1026
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always very nice. If you have any questions about your vehicle, they always have the answer. I have never had any problems with this dealership. More

by JAT523DAT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team at denooyer are amazing and super friendly and the service is quick. My job is in walking distance from this location so I can drop my car off and go to work and just walk back to pic More

by kristinasheldon33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

service was prompt and well performed. service writer was knowledgeable and courteous, he did a great job. highly recommend. More

by amarro24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and polite service. My car was finished before the estimated time. I will be back! More

by RUNNING2993
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service had an on star message that my 2016 Cruze had a problem. I call the dealership ship and told them I was picking up my 2020 Silverado with the Cruze could I leave it at the same time. Th More

by jimherzog31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has been very attentive to the care of my vehicle and my concerns. More

by KDNYGAL46
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ St.Claire

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As is my usual experience, the service at DeNooyer is reliably outstanding. Only good things to say... More

by scott@folio1design.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,888
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $42,888
2021 Audi Q3
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Sandy Ridge Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,080
2020 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $59,100
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive