About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Al Fonseca.
Al Fonseca
Al Fonseca, Sales Specialists, Haldeman Subaru
5.0

Al Fonseca

Sales Specialists

Haldeman Subaru

607 NJ-33
Hamilton, NJ 08619

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Al Fonseca

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out fantastic service"

- CERINO5 Verified Customer

Great service very little wait. Needed wipers replaced made appt day before had in stock installed on 25 minutes. Had emergency I need to attend to and they got me on and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and helpful"

- Langdon2100 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Made the buying experience easy. I had interaction with mike manna, al fonseca, Justin Gunn and Justin Smith and all treated me with respect and weren’t pushy but just wanted to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gunn, Michael Manna , Justin Smith

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why did I make an appointment "

- Mm Verified Customer

Disappointed that for the second time I used this service I made an appointment to wait for my car for a simple maintenance service and waited nearly 3 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Didn’t get their names in service

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Maintenance "

- CHRISCAP9 Verified Customer

Took my Subaru in for a routine 18000 mile maintenance checkup and I couldn’t be happier! Service was fast, faculty was clean and well appointed. I will go back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil Change on Subaru Impreza"

- monikameyer Verified Customer

I had an appointment for a 1:00 oil change, got there about 12:50 and checked in. I thought the oil change would take about 30 minutes, around 12:45 I went back to the service desk and the young lady informed me that they were running a little late and my car would be the next car in. Went back and sat a little longer, around 1:10 I looked out in the parking lot and my car had not moved!!! Needless to say I was NOT happy and went back to the service desk again, this time I spoke to Randall Warner who I believe was the manager in charge that day. Randall assured me that my car would be handled immediately which it was. Around 2:35 I was told my car was completed, Randall was very kind to give me a card for a free oil change. I was told by the young lady that appointments that day were overbooked, I'm sorry, but appointments should not be overbooked and I understand that a few people called in sick as well which did not help the matter any. The service department really needs to be careful with overbooking because you get a bunch of unhappy customers. Kim, the lady next to me was there a total of 4 hours which was just insane. If someone had called me earlier that day to let me know some mechanics had called in sick I would have been happy to reschedule my appointment. I received a text, two e-mail notes and a phone call to confirm my appointment and ended up sitting there almost two hours. Thank you for allowing me to express my frustration. Kind Regards, Monika Meyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Leonardo

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, professional service "

- ECARPS13 Verified Customer

Service was fast , friendly and professional service advisor was very helpful Accommodated request of changing service time to 2 hours earlier Waiting area was clean with coffee , tea , bagels, donuts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service "

- AGTULIPAN Verified Customer

Professional service,got full information about new car, service,finance,star link ,shortly time to do the paperwork everything was done great ,including connecting phone with car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to shop!"

- TLEB40 Verified Customer

I had previously been to this dealership with my son for his first car, after his positive experience, we decided to come and get a car for ourselves. Al was great to work with, professional and personable. I would definitely come back and again and refer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OIL chx"

- DRUMER1121 Verified Customer

Was in for oil change only had 5000 miles but was over 6 months, therefore due. I was told 1 1/2 hour wait was done in 1 hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. "

- Daniel Verified Customer

Pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Clean, comfortable setting. Effective, low-key sales approach. A pleasant experience all the way around. What more is there that needs to be said?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryshawn Cooper , Dirk Zondag

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$47,605

2015 Ford F-450

N/A

2015 Ford F-450

N/A

2018 Ford F-550 Chassis

$56,935

2018 Ford Taurus

$31,502

2018 Ford F-350

$46,396

2018 Ford Focus

$23,290

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,300