Justin Taylor
Justin Taylor at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville

Justin Taylor

General Sales Manager

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville

2115 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH 44077

4.4
107 Reviews

Hi my name is Justin Taylor and I have been at this dealership for 20 years. I have lived in Lake County all my life! I have been married to my wife Jennifer for the over 15 years and we are proud parents of our sons Michael and Zachery. Our family enjoys the outdoors, our horses and boating. I look forward to getting the opportunity to meet you as well as earn your business! If there is anything you need, please just ask! We want to show you why we have so many customers for life!

4.4

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Justin Taylor

February 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice job, very easy to deal with, we have dealt with them multiple times and will continue to do so! More

by MattProfeta
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Thompson, Al Uber

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasure to work with Eric Thompson and Justin Taylor very helpful and knounledge. They both went over and above working with me . I would certainly recommend , they are the best. That is why Ganley VIL More

by pikep66
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

pikep66 responded

Very great Dealership

Feb 02, 2023

pikep66 responded

Great Dealership .

Feb 05, 2023

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Feb 05, 2023

pikep66 responded

Ganley Village Painesville is the best. Thanks again Justin T. and Eric Rich P.

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was great, he went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much. More

by NBowden
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2023

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not buy here unless you bring your mechanic. An absolute nightmare, purchased a vehicle and malfunctioned on the second day. They did nothing to help the situation. Deceitful process and I'm not More

by D_jone35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 03, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that your experience at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville did not meet your expectations. We would like to discuss this matter further to help address your concerns to the best of our abilities. Someone from our staff will be reaching out to you in the very near future to address the issues. Thank you again for your feedback. It helps us to get even better.

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ganley Village is INCREDIBLE! From the service advisors,techs,parts department they all are extremely helpful and always kind. Whenever I bring my car in for service I’m treated l More

by molyneuxbrad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I have been coming to this dealership for many years and will not go to another. They treat us like like family and are always willing to go the extra mile More

by Richard.axten
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, Richard! Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT appreciates the 5-stars and longtime business. The team is glad your experiences here have always been wonderful. We look forward to future visits. Take care!

Sep 08, 2021

Richard.axten responded

I want to give a big shout out to Don and Ken for getting us into our new Dodge RAM. They worked together as a team to come up with a solution that worked for us. We are very thankful for their efforts. Rick & Claire

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

Was working with Dawson (who was fantastic), and was going to make a deal and the numbers were going to work out on a lease - But Ken Kukwa, the Manager, said that he would not do the deal for how the # More

by Nfroning
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Kukwa, Dawson Schafer

May 08, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hello, I take your feedback seriously and would like to speak with you in regard to your recent shopping experience. I will be in contact within the next 24-48 hours. Best, Sarah LaPuma Business Development Manager Ganley Village CDJRF slapuma@ganleyauto.com (440) 210-5449

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience today. Our salesman Eric Thompson was professional and not the least bit pushy and finance Al was great too! They made our lease transaction so easy and quick. We will be ret More

by Elyn912
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Thompson, Al Uber

Apr 16, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for visiting Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT! We're happy to hear our sales team were able to provide you with a knowledgeable, comfortable, and pressure free buying experience for your new car. We hope to see you again in the future.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 2 new vehicles thru Exxon. 2018 Challenger Scat Pack and a 2021 Ram 2500 Cummins. Exxon has been great to work with along with Al Uber and Justin Taylor. the customer experience is More

by William M
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for the excellent review, William! We can't wait to share your feedback with the Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT team. Congratulations on your Challenger Scat Pack and your Ram 2500 Cummins; we hope you'll consider us again for any future purchases.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had shopped the internet for trucks and was very pleased when I viewed Ganley Ram trucks. I went there and spoke with Nicholas Campola. I was very pleased doing business with Nick and left there wit More

by dkh359
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber, Nicholas Campola

Feb 24, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review with Nicholas and our team. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again. Congratulations on your new Ram truck!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ram ProMaster 2500 car, priced at $57,575
2023 Ram ProMaster 2500
new
Ceramic Gray Clearcoat exterior
FWD
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $51,560
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $67,267
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,731
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Earl Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $63,979
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $64,889
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive