Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Roske.
Todd Roske
Todd Roske at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Todd Roske

Product Specialist

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

2115 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH 44077

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Todd. I have lived in Lake county my entire life and graduated from Eastlake North. I have been here with Ganley Village since 2011. I chose to get into the car business because I love the Dodge/Jeep products and the American heritage they stand for. I am married to a wonderful woman named Stephanie. We have three puppies named Olivia, Elliot and Bernie. My wife owns a Purple Jeep Wrangler 2-door and I drive a Ram 1500.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

93 Reviews of Todd Roske

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Ganley was great especially Todd our sales..."

- Laura Marcum

Everyone at Ganley was great especially Todd our sales guy and Bob in finance they were amazing and made it such a wonderful experience buying a truck. Can’t thank you enough for everything guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kukwa

Mar 25, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales and Finance Departments and with the help of Todd and Bob. We value your business at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT, and we look forward to any future visits!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best experience I've ever had at buying a..."

- Alicia Burkhart

Hands down the best experience I've ever had at buying a vehicle. Will most definitely be a returning customer. Great customer service from everyone. They all made the whole process such a breeze. Thank you so much for all you've done for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Williams

Mar 23, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had the best car-buying experience with us and with the help of our team. We value your business, and we hope that you will continue to choose Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT as your dealership!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I won't go anywhere else. They've earned a lifetime..."

- Snods3294

I won't go anywhere else. They've earned a lifetime customer here. We've bought our last 4 vehicles from Todd and Ganley. Todd always takes his time to go over everything. He even drove me out to look at another vehicle on a different lot. Do yourself a favor go to Ganley and ask for Todd!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience here at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with, was very efficient and quick. Kept..."

- Kelsey23

Great to work with, was very efficient and quick. Kept us in our price range! Have bought/leased all of our cars with him! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kukwa, Bob Kukwa

Jan 22, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Kelsey, thank you for taking the time to share your great and quick car-buying experience with Todd, Bob, and Ken! Enjoy your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was very helpful and always available to talk with..."

- cneu

Todd was very helpful and always available to talk with during the process even leading up to turning in my vehicle. He is timely with responding and always willing to answer any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are glad to learn that Todd's personable and communicative service made such a positive impression on you. If there is anything else that Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy with Todd at Ganley!! Definitely the BEST..."

- nicole.summers

Extremely happy with Todd at Ganley!! Definitely the BEST experience I’ve ever had at a dealership! I am a customer for life! Thank you again to Todd, Bob and Ken! I’m super happy!! I told them what I wanted and how much I could afford, they made it happen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kukwa, Bob Kukwa

Jan 15, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for stopping at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat! We appreciate your review!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesmen and finance team at Ganley Village make..."

- john.butzerjr

The salesmen and finance team at Ganley Village make buying/leasing vehicles extremely smooth and easy. My family has been leasing from them for years and they have never disappointed. I leased my first car ever yesterday, and decided to follow suit with the rest of my family by heading to Ganley Village. I did a lot of research beforehand and truly could not find better deals or a better selection of vehicles than they have. Todd Roske (salesman), Bob Kukwa (finance), and Jeff Williams (finance) all worked together to get me the DEAL OF THE CENTURY on a brand new 2020 Ram 1500. The process of buying/leasing a car is so stressful and confusing, but these guys made me feel so comfortable and at ease. If it weren’t for them, my dream truck probably wouldn’t be sitting in my driveway right now. Ganley Village and their team gained another lifetime customer and I can’t thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kukwa, Jeff Williams

Sep 10, 2020

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the excellent review, John! We are happy to see that our team has earned your family's loyal business over the years, stood up to the recommendation, and saw you end up with such a great deal! Congratulations on your lease; we look forward to building a relationship with you.

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is no different than other dealerships,..."

- B Murray

The dealership is no different than other dealerships, haggle, haggle. CAUTION - internet discount is misleading, if you don't finance through Chrysler they deduct $1,500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Murray, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! It was a pleasure to work with you. We hope to see you again soon.

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased my New 2020 Sahara from Ganley Village..."

- Ingrid

I just leased my New 2020 Sahara from Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and I love it!!! I got excellent customer service from the managers and my sales rep Todd Roske! He was extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process. The managers Justin Taylor, Ken Kukwa, Rick Campola and GM Mike Campola make you feel like family! Great friendly environment! Todd walked me through all the new bells and whistles on my new Jeep at delivery. I will definitely service my Jeep there and return for my next one in the future!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Ingrid! We are so pleased to see that our team exceeded your expectations. Congratulations on your new Jeep; have a great day!

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle! No stress or pressure!!..."

- cruisejanet

Great place to buy a vehicle! No stress or pressure!! Thanks Todd! What a great experience and now we have a brand new vehicle for the summer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2020

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your feedback! It's wonderful to know that Todd has provided you with such great care. Congratulations on your brand new vehicle! Please let us know if we can be of assistance again. We are here to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,695
2020 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,573
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,332
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,685
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,332
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Green exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,521
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD