Todd Roske
Todd Roske at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville
Refer Me

Todd Roske

Product Specialist

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville

2115 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH 44077

Contact Me
5.0
95 Reviews

Hello! My name is Todd. I have lived in Lake county my entire life and graduated from Eastlake North. I have been here with Ganley Village since 2011. I chose to get into the car business because I love the Dodge/Jeep products and the American heritage they stand for. I am married to a wonderful woman named Stephanie. We have three puppies named Olivia, Elliot and Bernie. My wife owns a Purple Jeep Wrangler 2-door and I drive a Ram 1500.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Todd Roske

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been buying vehicles at Village for 30+ years. Great dealership. Sales side I’ve been buying from Todd since 2012. He has been a pleasure to work with and always straight up. Todd is honestly the More

by Hillmover
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Cannato, Justin Cleek , Stephen Scali

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Typically, I do not like dealerships. And for this purchase, I cannot speak about the dealership as a whole, but the product specialist I went through, Todd Roske is most certainly someone I would rec More

by Will C
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Will, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are glad to hear Todd was able to help you find a great ride and was able to make your overall experience at our dealership the best. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Ganley was great especially Todd our sales guy and Bob in finance they were amazing and made it such a wonderful experience buying a truck. Can’t thank you enough for everything guys! More

by Laura Marcum
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kukwa

Mar 25, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales and Finance Departments and with the help of Todd and Bob. We value your business at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT, and we look forward to any future visits!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down the best experience I've ever had at buying a vehicle. Will most definitely be a returning customer. Great customer service from everyone. They all made the whole process such a breeze. Thank you More

by Alicia Burkhart
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Williams

Mar 23, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had the best car-buying experience with us and with the help of our team. We value your business, and we hope that you will continue to choose Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT as your dealership!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I won't go anywhere else. They've earned a lifetime customer here. We've bought our last 4 vehicles from Todd and Ganley. Todd always takes his time to go over everything. He even drove me out to look More

by Snods3294
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience here at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd was very helpful and always available to talk with during the process even leading up to turning in my vehicle. He is timely with responding and always willing to answer any questions. More

by cneu
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are glad to learn that Todd's personable and communicative service made such a positive impression on you. If there is anything else that Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with, was very efficient and quick. Kept us in our price range! Have bought/leased all of our cars with him! Thanks! More

by Kelsey23
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Kukwa, Bob Kukwa

Jan 22, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Kelsey, thank you for taking the time to share your great and quick car-buying experience with Todd, Bob, and Ken! Enjoy your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely happy with Todd at Ganley!! Definitely the BEST experience I’ve ever had at a dealership! I am a customer for life! Thank you again to Todd, Bob and Ken! I’m super happy!! I told them what I wa More

by nicole.summers
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Kukwa, Bob Kukwa

Jan 15, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for stopping at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat! We appreciate your review!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesmen and finance team at Ganley Village make buying/leasing vehicles extremely smooth and easy. My family has been leasing from them for years and they have never disappointed. I leased my first More

by john.butzerjr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kukwa, Jeff Williams

Sep 10, 2020

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for the excellent review, John! We are happy to see that our team has earned your family's loyal business over the years, stood up to the recommendation, and saw you end up with such a great deal! Congratulations on your lease; we look forward to building a relationship with you.

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is no different than other dealerships, haggle, haggle. CAUTION - internet discount is misleading, if you don't finance through Chrysler they deduct $1,500. More

by B Murray
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Murray, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! It was a pleasure to work with you. We hope to see you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,560
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,300
2022 Jeep Wrangler
used
Red exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,495
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $7,995
2013 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,850
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Jazz Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $66,990
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive