Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alain Ruiz.
Alain Ruiz
Alain Ruiz at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me
4.3

Alain Ruiz

Manager

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Alain Ruiz

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I experience excellent service at Kia Motors. The staff..."

- BUTLER_HATTIE Verified Customer

I experience excellent service at Kia Motors. The staff was very courteous and professional. The salesman Mr. Jack Coker worked very hard in helping me get such a great deal. I left there very satisfied. I want to let everyone know Kia Motors is the place to go for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback on your recent visit to Hollywood Kia. I'm glad to hear that Jack was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase, Hattie! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I live in Hallandale Beach , After I had visited a few..."

- GINO.MARTELLI Verified Customer

I live in Hallandale Beach , After I had visited a few other Kia dealerships they had No inventory to look at . Hollywood Kia has a mega inventory of the model I wanted witch is GT line Wolfe Gray exterior red interior and no sunroof ... I love my K5 GT line it’s awesome. Thank you Hollywood and Kia for having Car I wanted ! Gino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Gino! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hollywood Kia. We hope you'll continue to enjoy your new K5! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Hector was very professional and courteous when assisting..."

- SHAWN340 Verified Customer

Hector was very professional and courteous when assisting with the sale of my new car. I would recommend Hector to anyone who needs to purchase their next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector N. Silvestre

Apr 20, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Shawn, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Hector and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I have tried reaching someone for the last 3 days about..."

- MARIANELA1986 Verified Customer

I have tried reaching someone for the last 3 days about my old vehicle and my new vehicle. I kept transferred and no one seems to know what is going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 03, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Marianela, thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn’t meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don’t mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we’d love to address your concerns in detail. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place..nice peoples.good experience and excellent..."

- ABERROAJR Verified Customer

Good place..nice peoples.good experience and excellent prices. My experience was fast and they did not waisted my time. I will recommend this place to my friend and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Christopher, Fernando and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The sales service is amazing. All of them were nice...."

- LISFLORES Verified Customer

The sales service is amazing. All of them were nice. Carlos Salazar is the best, he always is looking for the best deals for the people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Salazar

Apr 15, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Hollywood Kia. I'm glad to hear that Carlos was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quede sorprendido pues era la primera ves que pasaba por..."

- Antonio iglesias Verified Customer

Quede sorprendido pues era la primera ves que pasaba por ese dealer y mi sorpresa fue tal que seguro cuando necesite otro auto iré a comprar alli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Antonio, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I and my wife had a great experience. Everyone was..."

- TOMASVALERA78 Verified Customer

I and my wife had a great experience. Everyone was helpful and worked hard to help us into our new vehicle. We recommend that everyone visit Kia of Hollywood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SAMIR was a great help . I give him 5 ? . We had a great experience , everyone was awesome.

Apr 07, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Tomas, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Lillian was outstanding in her professionalism, letting..."

- SMARTINO3456 Verified Customer

Lillian was outstanding in her professionalism, letting me take my time to think things over and getting my into my new beautiful ride again Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lillian Smith

Apr 01, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Lillian and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service salesman found the perfect car for us and..."

- LANJOUDUN Verified Customer

Great service salesman found the perfect car for us and the manager negotiated us a great price. There was great service given from beginning to end and they made sure that everything was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel, Danilo Urena

Mar 31, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,685
2021 Kia Sedona
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,400
2021 Kia K5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,800
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,550
2021 Kia K5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,525
2021 Kia Forte
new
Black exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $36,599
2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD