Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karl Vonder Shmalz.
Karl Vonder Shmalz
Karl Vonder Shmalz at Audi Devon
Refer Me
4.9

Karl Vonder Shmalz

Sales

Audi Devon

222 W Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me

91 Reviews of Karl Vonder Shmalz

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Devon is a fantastic place to buy a car. The..."

- TINARAYMOND9766 Verified Customer

Audi Devon is a fantastic place to buy a car. The dealership is beautiful, the sales team is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Our experience buying a car was very pleasant unlike dealing with other dealerships in the past. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Tina - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to make the purchasing process go smoothly, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with the team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you again at Audi Devon!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First experience at Audi of Devon. Great experience..."

- rgabel01 Verified Customer

First experience at Audi of Devon. Great experience although abbreviated due to COVID issues. Karl, the salesman, was great. Appreciate all his help and his professionalism. Would definitely consider purchasing another vehicle at Audi of Devon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna

Apr 19, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that Karl and the team delivered such a seamless purchase experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with this dealership - I appreciate the..."

- sonia.scotti Verified Customer

I am very happy with this dealership - I appreciate the convenience of making service appointments and having my car picked up and dropped off and left with a loaner vehicle. Very convenient. The staff has always been professional and friendly. The only concern I had with my last visit, is the car was returned to me with the underneath left, front spoiler scraped up and I know I didn't do that, being it is a lease, I do not want to be held accountable for the damage to the vehicle. I tried to send an email to the dealership - via a 'service reps' email address and have not received a response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna

May 04, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Sonia - I sincerely apologize for the lack of follow-up communication on our end here. I assure you that it was not our intention to let this slip through the cracks, and I would be more than willing to speak with you directly about this scrape. I'm going to look up your contact information, but please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Lee Erfer - Service Manager & Fixed Operations Director - (610) 254-2834

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience at Audi in Devon. Karl was..."

- MYSAND303 Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience at Audi in Devon. Karl was extremely kind, professional, and informative. This was the fastest process I ever experience. Keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna

Apr 07, 2021

Audi Devon responded

"Kind, professional, and informative" are all words we love to see. Thank you so much for shopping with us at Audi Devon and posting a great review of Karl! We hope that you absolutely love your new vehicle.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first in person interaction with the service..."

- BORN6950 Verified Customer

This was my first in person interaction with the service department (I just purchased my vehicle in August 2020). Prior to that I spoke with Kathy to schedule my appointment and she was a delight to talk to. Very professional and friendly. I wish I could remember the name of the young man who checked me in but I am sure your records will reflect that information. He also was very pleasant to deal with. I was told when I scheduled my first service how long it would take and was asked if I would like a loaner car but I chose to wait the 1-1/2 hours I would told it would take. Comfortable waiting room and took expected time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Audi Devon responded

What great feedback! We appreciate you coming to Audi Devon for your auto service needs and are delighted to see so many kind words about our team and facilities! Thank you for mentioning Kathy! We are grateful to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you next time.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales representative was excellent. Always quick and..."

- RMATINA Verified Customer

Sales representative was excellent. Always quick and clear in response to any question or concern. From start to finish, the transaction was smooth and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kopervos, Nathan Weisser

Mar 29, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Your feedback means so much to us! We're glad to hear that our Audi Devon team helped you into a new vehicle and we wish you safe travels!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's the second car we bought from here and they really..."

- borayalcin Verified Customer

It's the second car we bought from here and they really do their job. The third vehicle we will buy will be the E-tron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demery Hanna

Mar 25, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Audi Devon. Our team looks forward to working with you when you are in the market for a new vehicle!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great - it was completed on time and we..."

- cnarzikul Verified Customer

My experience was great - it was completed on time and we did not have any issues. Everyone was very helpful in providing great service for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you had a great experience working with our team at Audi Devon, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and courteous. My sales rep..."

- Bumblebe614 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and courteous. My sales rep Karl was especially knowledgeable about the car. He was very accommodating in having my needs met. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kopervos, Demery Hanna

Feb 19, 2021

Audi Devon responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words about Karl and the team! Thank you for giving Audi Devon your business, we hope you are loving your new car!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Karl. He was great. Exceeded our..."

- jgraboyes Verified Customer

Worked with Karl. He was great. Exceeded our expectations for friendliness, worked with us to put us in our first Audi. Would definitely look to do business with Audi Devon and Karl again. Good experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Dec 09, 2020

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear that Karl went above and beyond to deliver a seamless purchase experience. Safe travels, and we hope to work with you again at Audi Devon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,975

2021 Audi A4

$49,975

new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $88,005

2021 Audi A8

$88,005

new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $100,275

2021 Audi A8

$100,275

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,620

2021 Audi A4

$51,620

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $68,170

2021 Audi A6

$68,170

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $58,825

2021 Audi Q7

$58,825