Karl Vonder Shmalz
Karl Vonder Shmalz at Audi Devon
Refer Me

Karl Vonder Shmalz

Sales

Audi Devon

222 W Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me
4.8
134 Reviews
4.8

134 Reviews

Write a Review

134 Reviews of Karl Vonder Shmalz

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi Devon is my go to place for all of my Audi needs. Karl my sales representative very helpful. I've leased multiple cars with his help and Nathan in finance. The entire staff is great and have always b More

by Joe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser , Bill Finn

Jun 13, 2024

Audi Devon responded

Joe, we're delighted to hear that Karl, Nathan, and Bill have consistently provided you with excellent service at Audi Devon. Thanks for your continued trust in our team!

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karl Did a wonderful job getting the car the met most of my needs. Only regret is that some of the “extras” were not adding any values for me. More

by gary.e.j.wilson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2024

Audi Devon responded

Gary, we're glad to know Karl helped you find a car that met most of your needs at Audi Devon. We appreciate the feedback and are here if you have any additional questions about your purchase. Thanks for sharing!

July 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am impressed by your hard work. I love it so far. The cruise control still works well. More

by JAMIEHARMO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2023

Audi Devon responded

We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service, Jamie. Thank you for supporting Audi Devon!

July 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom, my salesman, did not pressure me too much which I liked. He was very informative concerning the operation of the car. My overall experience was very positive. More

by blairbcondon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, Tom Himsworth

Jul 10, 2023

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Audi Devon team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

May 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karl and Tom were great in sales. Clear, direct, offered loaner as option, which I bought. Personable. Offered added lessons on features. More

by MMORBAN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, Tom Himsworth

May 30, 2023

Audi Devon responded

We're thrilled to hear that Karl and Tom provided a personable experience. Loaner options available to customers like you are just one of the many ways we aim to make your experience with Audi Devon exceptional. It was a pleasure serving you.

May 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like my 2023 Q5 Prestige, however I would have liked to have had more of a selection on color. I settled for a color that was not my first second or third choice. More

by KGALLAGHERCONSULTING
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and respectful of my wishes and time. The experience was seamless. I’m pleased and will do business in the future. More

by SBARRON2@icloud.com
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Apr 26, 2023

Audi Devon responded

It's our pleasure to offer courteous assistance! Thanks for working with us at Audi Devon. Happy customers make us happy, and we're elated that we've earned your future business. Until next time!

April 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Sam provided extraordinary service, a process that’s usually stressful that you man made the process enjoyable. More

by HURTT.LAWRENCE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2023

Audi Devon responded

We are thrilled to hear that Anthony made your experience here at Audi Devon such an enjoyable one! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again down the road!

April 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience, they made it a smooth quick process and I never felt pressured. I really love my new Audi and will definitely be back! More

by SRAHIMIAN17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Apr 04, 2023

Audi Devon responded

We love to hear you had a stellar time at Audi Devon! It's fantastic to hear you're loving the new Audi - drive safe!

March 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Audi dealer. In 2020 bought my first Audi Q5 which was a loaner car with maybe 25 miles on it. Worked with Karl which was a pleasure. At the time there was a car More

by BORN6950
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Mar 31, 2023

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback! We are so glad to hear that you are loving the 2023 Q5. Karl will appreciate your kind words. Thank you for working with the Audi Devon team! We are here to help with any of your future vehicle needs.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2024 Audi Q5 car, priced at $57,940
2024 Audi Q5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Audi A5 Sportback car, priced at $57,700
2024 Audi A5 Sportback
new
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Audi A5 Sportback car, priced at $57,835
2024 Audi A5 Sportback
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Audi A5 car, priced at $55,720
2024 Audi A5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Audi A6 car, priced at $63,593
2024 Audi A6
used
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Audi Q8 e-tron car, priced at $81,340
2024 Audi Q8 e-tron
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive