Ibrahim Kourbeh
Ibrahim Kourbeh at Audi Devon
Refer Me

Ibrahim Kourbeh

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Devon

222 W Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me
5.0
142 Reviews
5.0

142 Reviews

Write a Review

142 Reviews of Ibrahim Kourbeh

July 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ibrahim was very helpful and got us good deal. Service was very good and quick. More

by kumarmeghav
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

Jul 12, 2024

Audi Devon responded

Here at Audi Devon, we always value and appreciate our customers' feedback. Thank you!

June 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience across the board - all of whom I dealt with were easy to deal with, response and had a straight-forward approach. More

by scottmcgorry
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, David Beifeld

Jun 24, 2024

Audi Devon responded

We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team at Audi Devon. Thanks for sharing your positive feedback!

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abe was the best. I Will recommend him to friends and family that are in the market for new vehicle More

by twickersham6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2024

Audi Devon responded

Congrats on your new ride and thank you for choosing Audi Devon! We are happy to hear that Abe was the best and delivered a five-star experience!

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always gotten excellent service from Audi. Abe and Nathan made the purchase of a new car easy. Abe was a pleasure to work with. More

by GSK127
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

May 23, 2024

Audi Devon responded

We're glad to know that Abe and Nathan made your car-buying experience easy at Audi Devon. We appreciate the positive feedback, thank you!

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Iberian was great knowledgeable and patience. He proactively looked for ways to help me with my decision. More

by NANCYJMUIR
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

May 23, 2024

Audi Devon responded

Nancy, we're glad to know that Iberian was able to assist you effectively at Audi Devon. We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi Devon goes above and beyond to provide service in a reasonable time frame and I appreciate all the details like a car wash and free loaners. More

by lynstrickler646
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris, the technologist

May 10, 2024

Audi Devon responded

Lyn, we're glad to know you've had a positive experience with our service at Audi Devon. We always aim to go the extra mile for our customers! Thank you for your review.

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trading in my vehicle was a very quick and efficient process. Thank you for the excellent service and understanding of my timeline. More

by WCRAIGHAMILTON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser

May 02, 2024

Audi Devon responded

We're delighted to know that your trade-in process at Audi Devon was quick and efficient. We always aim for excellent service! Thanks for sharing your experience with us.

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A I A I A I A I A I A I A I A. More

by ARHODGE
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Weisser, Tom Himsworth

Apr 10, 2024

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for the positive rating of Audi Devon!

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my car. Ibrahim Kourbeh has been great and very helpful Would use Devon Audi for service More

by OCNJ79
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2024

Audi Devon responded

We're thrilled Ibrahim provided 5-star service! Thank you for choosing Audi Devon. Safe travels, and we'll see you next time!

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andre goes above and beyond to ensure quality service and care for my vehicle as if it were his own. More

by RIYADH0430
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre

Mar 22, 2024

Audi Devon responded

Thank you for reviewing Andre and Audi Devon! We appreciate your kind feedback!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2024 Audi Q5 car, priced at $57,940
2024 Audi Q5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Audi A5 Sportback car, priced at $57,700
2024 Audi A5 Sportback
new
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Audi A5 Sportback car, priced at $57,835
2024 Audi A5 Sportback
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Audi A5 car, priced at $55,720
2024 Audi A5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Audi A6 car, priced at $63,593
2024 Audi A6
used
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Audi Q8 e-tron car, priced at $81,340
2024 Audi Q8 e-tron
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive