About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Albert Nkansa.
Albert Nkansa
Albert Nkansa, Sales Manager, Bell Audi
3.7

Albert Nkansa

Sales Manager

Bell Audi

782 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

Greetings!! My name is Albert Nkansa, Pre Owned Sales manager and #1 Audi brand enthusiast. As a sales manager, my goal is to listen to the needs & concerns of my clients so that; I can incorporate those feelings into providing a positive purchasing experience. My loyalty and experience in driving the Audi brand for over ten years, helps me best to educate & relay the brand benefits to clients. I look forward to accommodating and providing you with the utmost pleasant and enjoyable car purchasing experience.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

104 Reviews of Albert Nkansa

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th Audi - Another great experience"

- AudiFam1

Clarence was great. He walked us through every step of the process. He was responsive and easy to work with! I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert D'Angelo, T.J. Trivedi, Clarence Evans

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream car is in my garage. Audi sales team made it happen."

- Vk

Albert and Carlos were professional, knowledgeable, and curtious throughout the entire process. My certified 2016 S8 is a dream come true. Power and luxury combined together at its best. Am i happy? Ohhh yeah. Thanks so much. Thanks Robert on the finance team as well for the additional coverages and smooth finance process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Henry, T.J. Trivedi, Carlos Amaya , Robert Redwood

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible customer service "

- Mary

Extremely horrible customer service . No respect for customers time and totally no follow up . Once you buy the car they are done . They don’t have an assigned specialist to explain about the car . Own a BMW and the quality of service is so much better there. Just would recommend no one to go there and buy a car from them cause you will be on your own after buying .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUYER BEWARE!"

- joeyg000

If you are in the market for a new Audi, or pre-owned vehicle please STEER CLEAR OF THIS DEALERSHIP! I was in the market for a used Bmw 3 series and Bell Audi happened to have one on their lot. Since I am graduating high school soon, I figured i'd treat myself by buying a car through a dealership as opposed to a used car lot or craigslist. So of course after contacting the dealer showing interest in the car, I went to the dealer to go look at it. The salesperson who I dealt with sent me pictures prior to myself looking at it since they did not upload a single photo online. Going back to the story, I came there and immediately after meeting the salesperson I knew it was the typical nice guy I'm your friend type of deal. Upon inspection of the car it had the typical wear and tear in places, which wasn't a huge deal. Upon the test drive I finally went inside and started talking numbers with the salesperson. So I gave the dealer a 1k "holding fee" for the car and wanted to bring my dad back the next day for a second opinion. So long story short, I bring my dad back with me the next day to get a final opinion of the car. When my dad looked at the car he found several spots on the car that bodywork was done to despite the "clean carfax", and the salesperson started arguing that it wasn't an issue and it shouldn't change the price. so upon reviewing the paperwork from the night before, we decided that the price they gave me was absurd, and we negotiated for a good 30 minutes before settling on the final price. I paid in all cash and bought the car outright. Despite the age of the car and the mileage I bought it as is. As soon as I gave them the money, the used car manager (Albert) was quick to swoop in and take my life savings with the finance manager (Barry) stating "don't spend it all in one place" right in front of me. So Upon two days of owning the car, I went to start it, and the car was shaking horribly and the check engine light came on. Immediately, I phoned the dealership asking to speak with Albert and his response was its an as is vehicle we cannot do anything about it. Not even offering to take the car back and inspect it and diagnose the problems. He told me they could possibly offer a parts discount but that never happened. I had to pay my own mechanic 500 bucks to diagnose the issues and it came out to be 4k in repairs due to faulty catalytic converters, that blew out other major components in the engine. I went and called the dealer back and asked to speak with the general manager ( who was never at her desk whenever i called), and never returned my calls either, so I talked to another manager and explained the situation and received the as is car story and he told me he'd speak with Albert again and call me back (which didn't end up happening). So taking matters into my own hands I went ahead and repaired the vehicle myself and suffered a heavy loss on my part. Do not believe a word they say when they boast about how great their dealer is and how they sell x amount of cars each month. its all a huge ploy to let your guard down and that's when they swoop in for the kill. I owned a car for two days, put less than 100 miles on it, and when something went wrong they acted all stupid and used the as is warranty to their advantage. My advice to all who are reading this is if you do give them your business, be prepared to have a fat wallet when something goes wrong and no one to turn to for help. I WILL NEVER AGAIN STEP FOOT IN BELL AUDI FOR ANY CAR OR RECOMMEND ANY OF MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS EITHER. Sorry for the long review but I want to make sure people know what they are getting into before they waste their time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Luigi DeBari

Alberto was great... He stayed on top of things the whole time and made sure I got a deal that I was comfortable with, found me the exact car I wanted, and had it ready for me as soon as I got there... Ryan in financing was great as well went over everything very thorough and even got me for miles than I originally signed up... From a rating of 1 to 10, 1 being bad and 10 being excellent, I would give them both a 11 because they were better than a 10.... Thank you both and Bell Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Schmidt

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Abhi

Great customer service.. pricing transparency, well trained staff who provide all the details of the vehicle and at the same time make the visit to the dealership memorable..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bonderenko

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scammed out of money AND no AUDI"

- AudiCandie

i've been ------------> Scammed out of money AND no AUDI <------------ YOU Cannot Possible Run Fast Enough Away From this place!!! JUST RUN Dear Audi Customer Service: First of all, you should know I am typing this with my middle finger ! When i think of xxxx Bell Audi comes to mind how do you stay in business with out returning any phone calls, Emails or text messages. I wanted to congratulate you on a few points of service One Congratulations On Providing The Worst Customer Service Experience Of My Life!!! Two Congratulations You are legitimately the worst DEALERSHIP In the UNITED STATES! If your not ill make sure you are!! Three Congratulations on having an entire dealership of inept incompetent difficult employees all under one roof! I wake up with a good attitude every day... then idiots happen. Im too sober for the deal with their lack or no lack of customer service Welcome to AudiGate 2017 the reviews are just getting started #AlisonWirth General Manager #AlbertNkansa Pre-owned Sales Manager #FrancineO'Donnell Business Manager will update this list ( i spoke with a GM Nov 4 at 9:30 12:30 said he was going to call me back as you can see according to the call log NO CALL when i get he's name ill add him to my #list )when looking for qualified candidates as an employee its important for future employers know when hiring prospective employee that honesty, Integrity, Morality, and Ethics all play a role in customer service. Bell Audi if your in a hole i would STOP DIGGING. Your basic contract principles of offer acceptance and consideration is. You extended an offer i accepted that offer by sending you a signed P/O and a 5000.00 DEPOSIT as a result you snatched out of my account. 24 hours later GHOSTED no calls, no returned emails no returned text messages ------------->i've been scammed out of money AND no car <------------- YOU Cannot Possible Run Fast Enough Away From this place!!! JUST RUN -------------------------- BELLA ALLEN -------------------------------- #AlbertNkansa #FrancineO'Donnell#AlisonWirth #MICHELLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: #AlbertNkansa #FrancineO'Donnell#AlisonWirth #MICHELLE

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience but the financial manager was very rude."

- R

Before I begin, a shout out to Alberto Vera who is an amazing salesman. He's very very helpful and extremely friendly and was very nice to interact with. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car from Bell Audi. (5 stars to him for sure!) My experience with Bell Audi apart from our awesome salesman was not the very best as I had hoped it to be. I found a beautiful certified Audi A3 that they had on their website and asked if I could come by to check it out. I dropped in on a Saturday afternoon and was helped by Alberto Vera. He made my fiancé and me feel completely comfortable and asked us about our choice. After speaking to us for a few minutes, he quickly got the keys to the car and we went out for a test drive. The drive was perfect and then came the time to crunch some numbers and fill out some paperwork. Once we decided on the price for the car, Alberto got down to completing the paperwork. Everything went smooth up until this point. Once the paperwork was filled out, out came the financial manager(Barry Crincoli) to talk to us about the car and how we were going to pay for the car. Since this was my first Audi, I had quite a few questions in my mind that I asked him. Even though he answered all of them, he wasn't the most polite person on the overall. But we loved the car so we went ahead and spoke about everything that would be needed to purchase the car. To sum up the day, I entered the dealership at about 3:00pm and left at about 9:00pm. Mr. Crincoli had made us wait for a simple query about the extended warranty. Fast forward a week to the following Saturday when we went to pay for the car and pick it up. We got there at 11:15am for the 11:00am appointment and were greeted by Alberto Vera who had most of our stuff ready. We again had to wait for Barry (the financial manager) to sign everything off. It wasn't until 2:00pm that we were called into his office for the final paperwork. For those three hours, my fiancé and me sat with Alberto at his desk just looking at the clock. Once in the manager's office, it took us some time as my name was printed wrong and we asked if he could print the document again. This little thing too seemed to tick him off. Plus, when I declined all of the extra coverages and plans they offered, he tried to get my fiancé to convince me to get the extras. We finally left the dealership with the car at 4:00pm after getting everything done. A total of 11 hours at the dealership (6 hours on the first Saturday and then 5 hours on the next). Additionally, and even though I can't entirely blame the dealership for this, it took them nearly a month to get me my car's title. This was an issue for me as the temporary plate issued to me was valid for only 20 days. But Alberto Vera and Albert Nkansa (the Used Cars Sales Manager) assured me that they were trying their best to get me the title as soon as possible and also assured me that they would assist me and take care of any issues that arose from my expired license plate (including tickets). All in all it was an good experience that would have been amazing had the little things not gone wrong. Hats off to Alberto Vera and Albert Nkansa for making us as comfortable as they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Vera, Barry Crincoli

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Totally Unresponsive!"

- FirstTimeA4

Shortly before the temporary plate was about to expire, I called the dealer to find out the status, and was told I would get a call back the next business day. I never got one and the temporary plate expired. I continued to try to follow up, and each time I did, they were too busy to talk to me so I left messages, which never got returned. After two days of no response, I called and asked to speak to the General Manager. They would not connect me, and instead put me on to a different person, who said that he would get back to me in 3-5 days - a week after my temporary plate expired. It seems that after they make the sale, they don't really care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bonderenko

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful sakes folks at Bell Audi"

- LaudiAudi

We are driving our new-ish Audi S5 off the lot. It was a great experience...knowledgeable, customer-oriented, flexible, helpful, go the extra mile (or ten) sakes folks help us get the car we wanted See Marc Levine...sold us two cars now. He's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Levine

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2019 Audi Q7

$67,090

2018 Audi A6

$58,510

2018 Audi A6

$55,185

2018 Audi Q3

$40,675

2018 Audi A4

$44,080

2018 Audi Q5

$46,050

2018 Audi Q3

$43,150

2018 Audi Q5

$49,135