About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Skolnick.
Jason Skolnick
Jason  Skolnick, Audi Brand Specialist, Bell Audi
5.0

Jason Skolnick

Audi Brand Specialist

Bell Audi

782 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Jason Skolnick

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Q7 Owner

I recently purchased a certified pre-owned Q7 at Bell Audi through Jason Skolnick. Jason knows the Audi product and every feature in the car intimately (which is not always the case these days). He's been very responsive both pre and post purchase with respect to setting up appointments, answering all of my questions by phone and email, coordinating logistics, and following up. Purchasing the car was seamless and painless. Jason is one of the very best salespeople I've dealt with in buying a car. The dealer was also excellent, although most of my interaction was with Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like dealing with family"

- Staten Island john

I went to bell Audi 1st and was treated amazing. Of course I had to shop so I stopped at Brooklyn audi, and called some other places. At the end of the day bell made it happen, professional honest and by far the best price. To be honest at the end of the day I would have even payed a few more bucks at bell , to be treated like that again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Hernandez

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Jason Skolnick!"

- Mary V

I had a wonderful car buying experience at Bell Audi with Jason Skolnick! From pre-sale to post-sale I was treated with utmost professionalism. Jason was very knowledgeable on all aspects of the vehicle and guided me through the entire process. I came into the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted and Jason delivered. He never once tried to steer me in a different direction and was very attentive to my goals and concerns. His warm and sincere personality allowed me to feel comfortable and have a very pleasant transaction. Also noteworthy is the way Jason followed through on every promise he made. I appreciate the way I was treated and look forward to continuing to do business with Bell Audi and Jason Skolnick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional"

- Chrisd

Excellent sales experience from beginning to end, Jason is a highly qualified sales representative of Bell Audi. This started as an Internet inquiry, test drive at the dealership, sale agreement over the phone, and then took delivery back at the dealership. Despite traveling 200mi from out of state, the whole process was actually very enjoyable, everything as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Jason Skolnick"

- Darlene

I was searching for a new convertible since the dealership I have used for 15 years stopped making convertibles. I spent a day looking ar convertibles and put a few inquiries in on the internet. Jason called me replying to my inquiry. I decided to meet with him later in the day, and I decided to meet with him because of how he handled himself on the phone. He wasn't pushy, he listened, answered my questions and sounded friendly and personable. I met him later in the day and he was even better in person. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. It was a hard decision for me to change dealerships and start all over after 15 years of dealing with my former dealership, but Jason made me feel right at home. I would highly recommend Bell Audi and Jason Skolnick. You will now be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry in finance

Feb 20, 2017

Darlene responded

Correction you will not be disappointed

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Always Helpful"

- GermanAutosOnly

I refuse to Buy anywhere else, this is now my 4th audi from Bell and I refuse to go anywhere else. I moved to North Carolina and still come back here to get my car. They treat everyone with respect and always make you feel valued throughout your visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bonderenko, Ryan Schmidt, Jackie Price

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership, Great Salesman"

- Liju James

I had the pleasure of purchasing a new A4 from Jason at Bell Audi. The experience was extremely enjoyable. Jason was very honest and guided me through every step of the process. I look forward to working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a pre-owned vehicle at Bell Audi"

- NMK

Jason is extremely kind and makes you feel comfortable in making important decisions. His professional experience is evident as he is able to answer questions without any hesitation. I bought a pre-owned car from Jason at Bell Audi and it was a very smooth experience. I had a minor issue with the vehicle (not Jason’s or Bell Audi’s fault), and Jason showed up at just a phone call during the late evening hours to take charge of the issue. By the next day, everything was completely resolved. To anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle, I fully recommend working with Jason at Bell Audi. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasure doing business at BellAudi"

- Jason N.

I was looking for small car back in 2012, Jason S. introduced me to A3. it was a pleasure do business from begin to end and I got a great car. Last December, I was back in BellAudi looking for an upgrade/replacement. I can't believe it, Jason S. remember me. And, yeah again he hooked me up with a brand new 2017 Q5. Keep up the good jobs Jason S., I might see you again in six years. Thank you for the great experiences twice over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unicorns do exist"

- sfcargirl

I had been looking for a 2012 Audi A4 Avant for a couple of months. I finally found the right one with only about 8,000 miles at Bell Audi. I called and spoke to Jason Skolnick. Jason worked very hard to help me feel confident with my purchase. I live in California so I could not visually inspect the car. Jason took lots of pictures of the car for me. He even got down on the snow covered ground to take photos. (I think he got his tie dirty!) I was worried about rust, so I asked Jason to put the car on the lift and take some photos of the underbody. Jason assured me there was nothing to worry about and he was absolutely right. I paid a fair price for the car. Every promise Jason made to me, he kept. He was very responsive and communicated well. Every time that I called Jason, he picked up my call, even if it was to tell me he was working with another customer. Jason made spending a lot of money fun! I knew I was in good hands. I have bought and sold MANY cars in my 54 years. Only twice has the experience been great. This was one of those times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Goodfriend

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2019 Audi Q7

$67,090

2018 Audi A6

$58,510

2018 Audi A6

$55,185

2018 Audi Q3

$40,675

2018 Audi A4

$44,080

2018 Audi Q5

$46,050

2018 Audi Q3

$43,150

2018 Audi Q5

$49,135