About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Schmidt.
Ryan Schmidt
Ryan Schmidt, General Sales Manager, Bell Audi
4.5

Ryan Schmidt

General Sales Manager

Bell Audi

782 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Ryan Schmidt

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Padrinojr

I’m a returning customer and my experience is always top notch. Erik and Ryan were were patient and helpfull. I had an amazing overall experience. I will be back here for my next audi. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Thokaai

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class"

- raygame

Excellent customer service and support throughout the entire buying process. I would highly recommend Ryan Schmidt and Sulu Peiris at Bell Audi. Their passion for customer service is without question. I look forward to working them again for my next Audi purchase. Keep up the good work guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sulu Peiris

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Eritom23

Ryan did a wonderful job locating a new Q5 Prem Plus Tech for my wife and gave us an unbelievable price. He beat everyone hands down. Clarence finished up the deal quickly and efficiently and we were off with the new car in no time at all. Clarence is truly a professional. Friendly and accommodating. I will be going back when my A6 comes due. Thanks again Clarence and Ryan. We couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Evans

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible Management and Not Trustworthy"

- jcolantuono

If you are looking to purchase a car DO NOT, I repeat DO NOT use this dealership. They are very untrustworthy and will lie right to your face. If you do buy a car from them stay far away from the Protect All Plan as it is a scam. I had the so call plan but when I went in for a chip on my car, I was told I didn't have the plan so I had to fix the chip on my car on my own. When I sold my car and went to retrieve the unused portion of my extended warranty the Protect All Plan was purchased. When I asked what happened, nobody had an answer. I was dealing with Alison Wirth prior to her departing the dealership and was given Ryan as a replacement. I spoke with Ryan face to face and he said he would look into it and he has not returned any of my calls or emails. If you want someone to be deceitful and not try to work with you then Ryan is your person. Go to any Audi dealership and they will treat you better and how you deserve to be treated. Audi Management should be looking into this dealership and wonder why they have so many negative reviews and make any changes necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor communication and customer service"

- was2k4

This place is seriously understaffed. If you want knowledgeable sales associates, go anywhere else but here. They have a non existent internet sales department, wake up it's 2018! I can't speak for their service dept, but if it's anything like their sales then I'd steer clear. Seriously hire more people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert D'Angelo , Carlos Robles

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 A6 Dealer Demo"

- Blair0321

Briana Mason and Ryan Schmidt were as professional and attentive as I ever experienced at a car dealership. I purchase new cars every 3-5 years and could not have been happier with my choice to buy from Bell Audi. No pressure, honest and fair answers and a through knowledge of their inventory, a great experience. I will be returning this winter to get my wife from a BMW and into an Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Mason

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT service. "

- Kennedifleming

Customer service was very attentive and amazing. Salesman was Carlos Colon SR, a new salesman at the dealership who deserves recognition. Dealership was clean and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Colon and Carlos the manager. (M

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carlos Amaya & Ryan Schmidt are the best!!!"

- NichelleR

This was my first time buying a car and I was convinced that I would be swindled because of my lack of knowledge with automobiles. However, I felt as if they cared at Bell Audi. They make you feel comfortable and they will work with you. The facility is beautiful, but the service provided by Carlos Amaya & Ryan Schmidt, priceless!! If you are looking for a great experience and people who treat you with excellent customer service, it would be a disservice to buy a car from anywhere else!! They will go above and beyond to make sure that you are satisfied and happy with your purchase. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Amaya

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Luigi DeBari

Alberto was great... He stayed on top of things the whole time and made sure I got a deal that I was comfortable with, found me the exact car I wanted, and had it ready for me as soon as I got there... Ryan in financing was great as well went over everything very thorough and even got me for miles than I originally signed up... From a rating of 1 to 10, 1 being bad and 10 being excellent, I would give them both a 11 because they were better than a 10.... Thank you both and Bell Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Nkansa

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Auto Sales Experience ever (and I have owned 18 cars)!"

- caryg123

This car purchase was a pleasant experience from the very beginning despite me having to wait for my credit score to go up, locating the perfect car, Etc. Both Moshe Cohen (Sales Specialist) and Ryan Schmidt (Finance Manager) assisted me with everything from start to finish. They were both extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I even changed my mind on a car I had put a deposit on and Moshe was able to find and get me the exact car I wanted from another dealership within 2 days, at a great price. No hassles switching cars and redoing paperwork, no complaints that they had to locate and swap another vehicle for me so I would be happy. Ryan also went out of his way to assist me with financing options, getting me additional accessories Etc. I have purchased many cars over the years and usually pay cash. This time I had to finance a portion and this deal and overall transaction was even smoother than some of the all cash deals. To say this is a great Audi dealer in NJ is an understatement. Run to this dealer to get your next Audi and do not hesitate, you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moshe Cohen

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2019 Audi Q7

$67,090

2018 Audi A6

$58,510

2018 Audi A6

$55,185

2018 Audi Q3

$40,675

2018 Audi A4

$44,080

2018 Audi Q5

$46,050

2018 Audi Q3

$43,150

2018 Audi Q5

$49,135