Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Albert Rivera.
Albert Rivera
Albert Rivera at Regal Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Albert Rivera

Finance Manager

Regal Chevrolet

925 Bartow Road
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Albert Rivera

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt in sales, and his manager Zaq were amazing! They..."

- b.beerbower73 Verified Customer

Matt in sales, and his manager Zaq were amazing! They both went above and beyond to make sure we were happy! The best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, very helpful, friendly, had a great..."

- Cristina.poulos Verified Customer

Great staff, very helpful, friendly, had a great experience buying my car. I am very happy with the car I got. I absolutely love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Wicher, Issa Bendeck , Sam

Nov 19, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Congrats!! You deserve it

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience from regal our salesman..."

- gaylon_barnett Verified Customer

Great car buying experience from regal our salesman Matthew was more than patient and overly helpful with us and our situation would definitely buy from again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Mackay

Nov 19, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your vehicle purchase!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are amazing and very trust worthy. We have bought 5..."

- FLORIDABUCFAN_2000 Verified Customer

They are amazing and very trust worthy. We have bought 5 vehicles from them and our daughters first car. They will always keep our business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your continuous support and business, we really appreciate you. Congrats to your daughter on her 1st vehicle, exciting times- Drive safe

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All u guys rocked I got the truck I wanted I will always..."

- PERDUESHIANNA Verified Customer

All u guys rocked I got the truck I wanted I will always deal with Regal never a bad experience thanks for everything u do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Grupi, Zaqueray Berridge

Nov 19, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

awww shucks, thanks!! congrats

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was my salesman,he was very comfortable to do..."

- billystal0 Verified Customer

Ray was my salesman,he was very comfortable to do business with.He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. I have nothing else to add to this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Grupi

Nov 19, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks!! congrats

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I originally went to Regal Chevy to buy a Traverse, and..."

- HALEYR2019 Verified Customer

I originally went to Regal Chevy to buy a Traverse, and was greeted by Pete who told me I couldnt afford anything they had. Two weeks later I was put in touch with Ray who helped me find the perfect car for my family, a 2020 Chevy Traverse LT! Ray and Zach got me some great discounts so that I was able to stay within my budget! And Al helped my husband and I find a warranty that worked for us! I would definitely recommend working with Ray, Zach, and Al again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Wow, Haley! We are super grateful for Ray & Zaq working hard to get you the car you wanted! Congrats

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was just like family. He didn't pressure us.. he was..."

- Bernice

Rich was just like family. He didn't pressure us.. he was very informative, and made our purchase easy in every way! He was the reason we chose regal over stingray chevy in plant city!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Bridges

Nov 03, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Regal!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Mr Pete was very helpful with the explaining..."

- DORARIOS123 Verified Customer

Wonderful Mr Pete was very helpful with the explaining the vehicles style I was very please with his ways I appreciate the help snd his Knowledge he is excellent I was very satisfied with the purchase of my new truck thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Wicher

Nov 03, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Congrats!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Misael was great! He did everything he could to get me in..."

- williams464711 Verified Customer

Misael was great! He did everything he could to get me in the truck I wanted for a price that I could work with! Thankyou Regal Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misael Ortega, Ben Kirkpatrick

Nov 03, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results