Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alec Williams.
Alec Williams
Alec Williams at Lake Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Alec Williams

Sales Consultant

Lake Ford

4201 S 27th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Alec Williams

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received great customer service they was very..."

- Diamond P Verified Customer

I received great customer service they was very resourceful and very helpful and answered all my questions I can say I was a bit nervous and a bit picky but my sales rep understood and got me taking care of and made sure I got something I liked it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Garcia Finance Manager

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy your car. Alec Williams was great and..."

- TONISANFILIPPO Verified Customer

Best place to buy your car. Alec Williams was great and he found me the car I wanted. Great service. Even the finance person was great. I will come back for all my future car purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Lake Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me tell you all about the best and fastest experience..."

- purebreed73

Let me tell you all about the best and fastest experience ever! Monday I reached out online for a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Eric immediately respond- Eric not only gave me every reason to feel safe, relaxed , he also made me feel for-sure! Eric made it happened in no time. Eric have great support - Alec Williams was quick with getting the vehicle ready for me . I must admit- I had the best , fun and exciting experience ever! Lake Ford you are the BOMB! also it is absolutely beautiful inside made me feel very comfortable like at home. I will also purchases my vehicle from Lake Ford here on out!! Thanks Team you all Rock! Oh yeah! That 6.49% is everything! I was paying 18% cant get any better!!!! THANKS THANKS THANKS THANKS and THANKS forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine, Eric Van Beck

Mar 18, 2021

Lake Ford responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lake Ford, Inc.! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easily one of my favorite car buying experience. Alec,..."

- Calvey91 Verified Customer

Easily one of my favorite car buying experience. Alec, Matthew and Ryan were Rockstars and definitely deserve a raise. I will recommend everyone to go to Lake Ford for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine , Matthew Maneage

Mar 16, 2021

Lake Ford responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service and help in purchasing a vehicle! Alec..."

- Katherine K.

Wonderful service and help in purchasing a vehicle! Alec was an amazing help from the consultation to signing the papers. I would definitely recommend Lake Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Lake Ford responded

Katherine, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with Alec! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience. Unsure of exact terms during..."

- CANDY4450 Verified Customer

Overall great experience. Unsure of exact terms during pickup but we did not have any review or learning of the functions in the vehicle. Finance, never impressed with what they try to get you to sign, so really it was typical I guess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

Mar 10, 2021

Lake Ford responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alec was very easy to work with. Very friendly and..."

- Sassysadie

Alec was very easy to work with. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Process was very quick and easy. Dealership is beautiful and clean. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick and painless! Alec got us to test drive in a..."

- prestonwake

Very quick and painless! Alec got us to test drive in a blizzard and loved the handling. He tag teamed with Eric Van Beck. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Van Beck

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the no contact services customer service was..."

- heather and Ben Verified Customer

I loved the no contact services customer service was great we did everything over the phone. When they brought the car to us they were very safe And wore mask

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Jankowski

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alec Williams and the rest of the staff were very..."

- Tanya A

Alec Williams and the rest of the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The finance process was so quick and easy. In the future will definitely be back. It was a really good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Lake Ford responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,995

2020 Ford Escape

$19,995

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,598

2021 Ford F-150

$49,598

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $26,498

2017 Ford Explorer

$26,498

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,347

2021 Ford Escape

$30,347

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $31,495

2018 Ford Explorer

$31,495

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,795

2019 Ram 1500

$44,795