About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alejandro Antunez Jr..
Alejandro Antunez Jr.
Alejandro Antunez Jr., Trusted Advisor, Elite Motors
4.8

Alejandro Antunez Jr.

Trusted Advisor

Elite Motors

100 N Green Bay Rd
Waukegan, IL 60085

Contact Me

Alejandro and his wife recently welcomed a baby boy into the world, and he is loving life as a new Dad!

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Customer Service

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Alejandro Antunez Jr.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best customer service ever!! Thanks Alejandro"

- Jose chavez Soto

Alejandro gave us the best experience ever! No problems super easy and fast. I him to everyone that goes to Elite Motors! Thank you again Alejandro!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only one car to choose from"

- Charmaine Nahti

EXTREMELY UNhappy about my experience.... had planned on coming into this dealership for a week... had been looking at the inventory on line for a week.... I go in on my scheduled "appointment" day and time only to have WASTED MY TIME, walked out of there pissed off and in tears, I gave them specifics, no more than X per month... there were 14 cars on the lot within my range, and they were trying really hard to sell me this red Nissan.... I inquired about a few others that would have brought my payments to where I wanted, I was given every line possible as a reason that the "bank" only wants to put me in a car that I know I will NOT want to pay for. I know I have bad credit, but that does not mean I DON'T HAVE options... I felt throughout the process, I was being helicoptered, and the consistency of dishonesty was uncomfortable to say the least. I hate that my time was wasted on this. And will not have nice things to say about this dealership... take it for what it is, I'm sure there are tons of people who have had good to great experiences with them, I am also sure that they were removed from what their original plan was before they went in to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: J.P. sales mgr?

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great great great"

- Kellycarmella17

Was a true pleasure from the time we walkes in, til the time we drove away in our new car! Challenged credit, and a beater! But...drove away in a new car at a great monthly payment. Alejandro was incredible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Moore

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well run, efficient, professional"

- Loyal Walker

Walked in here looking for a used Ford F-150, Elite Motors had a good selection to choose from. After a few test drives I found the right fit for me. Alejandro was our point salesman and very knowledgeable, polite, and helpful throughout the process. Elite Motors itself is a very efficiently run operation, it is easy to feel comfortable walking in there you can really tell they know their trade well. Would definitely recommend anyone in the market for a used car or truck to give Elite Motors serious consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hatton

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expierence"

- WayneGMC

On 05/26/2017 bought a used 2014 GMC Acadia salesman was awesome nice and laid back showed me everything about vehicle finance dept had me out of there in 55 minutes defenatly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Moore

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection and fantastic customer service."

- michael1885

My initial contact with Elite Motors was through emails inquiring about the availability of certain vehicles. For several days Cherie Storino emailed me, always assuring me that the loan process would be quick and smooth, since I had expressed to her my recent inability to obtain a loan from several dealerships in the area. I went in last night about 5:30pm and was met by Jorgen Parend. Within minutes Jorgen had the vehicle at the door for me to test drive. Jorgen did a great job answering all my questions and provided fantastic customer service. After starting the loan process, Jorgen had to leave due to a previous engagement. Jorgen brought in Alejandro Antunez to finish the process. Alejandro was another fine example of customer service. Both salesmen made me feel welcome and so at ease. Once the loan was approved which seemed to be no more than about 25 minutes,I met with Finance Manager Amy Thompson. Again Amy made me feel welcome and so at ease. I have purchased several vehicles, but have never had such a great experience. Between the great selection of quality cars and the great service, Elite Motors will be the first place I go to in the future. I would recommend Elite Motors to anyone. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorgen Parend, Amy Thompson , Cherie Storino

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only had my pickup truck for 2 months and​ breaking down"

- Savouna Chak

I've only had my Ford F-150 for 2 months and the transmission is going, truck won't go over 60 without shaking, engine is extremely loud and Victor from elite motors told me he can give me an estimate for repairs that I will have to pay for, I still owe 8k, looking into legal actions if this is not taken care of!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Moore, Victor Quade, Amy Thompson

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!!!!"

- Spawnhlp1981

Alejandro Antunez Jr. did an great job! He took his time with me never rushed me an kept it straight with me. Glad he was a professional not a salesman . Will come back to get my next vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep R"

- Car guy pens

It took me 7 hours drive to get hear. but they took care of me. I would do it all again. The Jeep was as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- The Bakers

Great experience. Would come back. Pizza was good. Salesman was very nice. We took awhile to decide, but everyone was very happy to wait till we were sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results