Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alejandro Serna.
Alejandro Serna
Alejandro Serna at Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Alejandro Serna

Sales Consultant

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Alejandro Serna

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Very thoughtful staff and great..."

- Jcrowe1964

Great experience! Very thoughtful staff and great service. Team got the car ready for delivery very quickly. Glad the team was willing to stay late on a Saturday night. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful. Didn’t force anything we didn’t want on us...."

- chicity20101

Very helpful. Didn’t force anything we didn’t want on us. We had scheduled an appointment he had three cars waiting for us to see.. very helpful guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never thought buying a car could of being such a good..."

- Arellano’s

I never thought buying a car could of being such a good experience thanks to Alejandro. Alejandro was very helpful and professional! I will definitely come back to make business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Courtney

Oct 22, 2020

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alejandro was very helpful explaining everything he was..."

- biggt74

Alejandro was very helpful explaining everything he was doing. He was a big help in my decision. Very good guy that’s the reason I come to Taylor Dodge friendly people that knows what they are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very very good experience Alejandro was very..."

- Jasmineradford1

I had a very very good experience Alejandro was very professional he made sure I was satisfied with the selections that was offered to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hendershot

Oct 22, 2020

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful sales rep made picking my car enjoyable and..."

- DJ lil ike

Very helpful sales rep made picking my car enjoyable and satisfying. Will definitely come back again to this dealership for another vehicle. I also enjoy the free car wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Crosswell

Oct 20, 2020

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience! Alejandro is an excellent sales..."

- aeschmelzer

Overall great experience! Alejandro is an excellent sales rep and goes above and beyond. He found me the perfect car and I’m in love with it! Definitely recommend him when looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alejandro was very helpful throughout the whole process,..."

- Yorelly.Villagomez

Alejandro was very helpful throughout the whole process, and as well making sure we got the best pricing for our purchase of our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to get my second car from Taylor Dodge Dealership..."

- Jose

I went to get my second car from Taylor Dodge Dealership and like my first time I was great costumer service and Alejandro was super friendly and Helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hendershot, Emilio Vela

Oct 19, 2020

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My boy Alejandro hooked it up with a 2020 r/t plus and it..."

- JADG

My boy Alejandro hooked it up with a 2020 r/t plus and it was the best choice with amazing experience ✊ work it with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,975

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,975

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,030

2020 Chrysler 300

$33,030

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,998

2019 Jeep Renegade

$19,998

used 2017 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $13,875

2017 Chrysler 200

$13,875

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,115

2020 Ram 1500

$56,115

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,802

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,802