Alex Alves
Alex Alves at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
Refer Me

Alex Alves | Page 23

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Contact Me
5.0
231 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
5.0

231 Reviews

Write a Review

231 Reviews of Alex Alves

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience My wife and I came in on a Sunday looking to explore our options for when her lease was up. Alex was very straightforward and honest when dealing with More

by Furtadosj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer we worked with was amazing!! We were looking for a new mini van- we had very limited time and needed a vehicle ASAP. Alex Alves helped us and did an incredible job getting us set More

by Cantocrew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Back for more My boyfriend bought a new Ridgeline from Colonial Honda last November, so when it was time to check out a new car for me, Colonial was our first stop. More

by Rachie152
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If your looking for a car. . . .go see Alex!!! Where do I begin. I'm so excited to be starting the summer in my new 2018 Honda Pilot sold to us by Alex Alves. Me and my husband have been to several More

by Ally211
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Time Owner Alex was super helpful with buying my first car . I could really tell that he was genuine and actually wanted to help me. I’ve been to plenty of deale More

by Vynarose3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best purchase experience in thirty years of buying Hondas. I've been buying and driving Hondas since 1988. Alex Alves made this last purchase of a 2018 HR-V easy and pleasant - not what most people would say a More

by Joanne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Making the switch I recently was in an accident and unfortunately totaled my car, i was in a panic to find a new car but makin sure it was the right one. Something i wo More

by kraposo35
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience to date! My husband and I are in our 70’s and have bought many cars over the years. Alex was a welcome relief to what we expected to have with sales personnel. More

by Russbetty149
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex A. Alex an incredibly friendly, easy person to talk to. He'll talk time to explain any questions you have, and will always ask you do have any before you More

by Nebula24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership around This was the best experience I have had with a car dealership. Very helpful, smooth, fast, gave me exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be coming More

by Ajgonzalez95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
221 - 230 of 231 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,888
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $44,494
2013 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Supersonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,892
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,988
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $24,988
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $49,590
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive