Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Alves.
Alex Alves
Alex Alves at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Alves

Product Specialist

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

138 Reviews of Alex Alves

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time, I've leased through Colonial..."

- wamboldt85

This is the second time, I've leased through Colonial Honda and also the second time I've worked with Alex. Alex is very professional, humble, knows his stuff with all kinds of cars and their features, very personable and will help you in any way possible. I recommend both Colonial Honda and Alex. Everything is professional quick and you leave happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We could not be happier with our purchase and the service..."

- K. Sousa

We could not be happier with our purchase and the service at Colonial Honda. We worked with Alex and he was great, again. This was the fastest and easiest car purchase we have ever experienced. Alex was very knowledgeable about the car we were buying. He was upfront and honest and we never felt pressured. He gave us bottom line numbers right up front. There was no going back and forth with sales managers. We told him what we wanted and what our budget was and he made it happen. Manny the finance manager was pretty awesome also. It took us about 10 minutes, if that. We will continue to buy from Colonial Honda, and hope that Alex, Waleed and Manny will be there for our next experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was a very low key, no pressure guy. He was kind,..."

- mel123

Alex was a very low key, no pressure guy. He was kind, informative, and clearly wanted the best for his customers. I don't love going to dealerships due to the potential pressure I may face when buying a car, but Alex made it easy. I will be coming back! Thank you Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to the friendly staff over at colonial. This is my..."

- Ana f

Thanks to the friendly staff over at colonial. This is my 6th purchase here. Sales team worked together to make sure I was happy. From working with Courtney in the internet department, to the sales managers Waleed and Freddy down to the sales reps, Alex, Andrew and Ryan was a great experience keep up the good work. Will definitely continue to refer family and friends to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Santos, Andrew Vinagre

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was such a pleasure to work with. Thanks to him with..."

- Coreys1610

Alex was such a pleasure to work with. Thanks to him with left with exactly what we where looking for. He was there to help and was always in contact about our vehicle. We will definitely be back for another vehicle in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Waleed and Alex was and absolute pleasure...."

- sbsylvia00

Working with Waleed and Alex was and absolute pleasure. They are so knowledgeable, it takes all the work out of the purchase. We will recommend to all and return in the future. Thank You again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Vinagre

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently purchased a 2021 Honda CRV Touring..."

- Jpickard2007

My wife and I recently purchased a 2021 Honda CRV Touring Hybrid and it was the most enjoyable experience. Alex and Waleed were great. Alex explained in detail the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Liove the Triangle Team at This Clonial Honda Of..."

- Shahid khurshid

I Liove the Triangle Team at This Clonial Honda Of Dartmouth Mr Waleed Sha Mr Alex Miss Lucy 💯 Satisfied Customer Service & In Future Love to send more Friends for Busses here East or West “♥️ TRIANGLE ♥️“ Is the Best Love you Guys My Best Wishes For More Business Here ♥️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah , Lucy

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANK COLONIAL HONDA FOR BEING UPFRONT AND HONEST ALEX..."

- R.tagg

THANK COLONIAL HONDA FOR BEING UPFRONT AND HONEST ALEX WAS VERY PLEASANT AND MANNY IN FINANCE WAS VERY NICE AND HE WAS HONEST ABOUT EXTENDED WARINTY WHICH WE TOOK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience whether it be sales with..."

- mimidenise

Always a great experience whether it be sales with Waleed/ Alex or service with Steve. Most recently swapped out my 2018 CRV lease for a 2020. Waleed is so easy to negotiate with to arrive at a price that was fair to me and the dealership. This is my 2nd experience with him. He has a communication style that definitely builds trust. Alex was also very helpful through the process. I’ve been leasing CRV’s since 2013 and will probably continue to do so !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah, Steve Crossman

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Fit car, priced at $13,494

2018 Honda Fit

$13,494

new 2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $36,633

2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$36,633

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,994

2017 Honda CR-V

$18,994

used 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $30,994

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$30,994

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,285

2021 Honda CR-V

$31,285

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,994

2015 Ford Fusion

$9,994