Alex Alves
Alex Alves at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
Refer Me

Alex Alves

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Contact Me
5.0
228 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
5.0

228 Reviews

Write a Review

228 Reviews of Alex Alves

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend Alex to anyone looking to buy a Honda. More

by Eric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my fourth CR-V from Colonial Honda. The staff is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone I know! I give them a 10+!!! More

by jaspod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah, Manny Rodrigues

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was one of the most understanding and helpful people I have encountered at a dealership. Willin to do what it takes to make it work for you! More

by Kristen V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend him to others in the area looking for a Honda. More

by ehilt
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best people on that dealer ship. Service excellent and the taker your needs . Perfect More

by Jmoujabber
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fredy's Vinagre ,Walid shah

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex has helped me with leasing 2 vehicles at Honda . He is so helpful and you can tell that he has your best interest at heart. Great customer service !! More

by Laurinda76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

On behalf of us at Colonial Honda, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Alex. We will be sharing your feedback with our team. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please revisit us soon! Respectfully, Your friends at Colonial Honda

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am extremely pleased with my experience at Colonial Honda.. They where professional and helpful . More

by Allierose100
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney DeMello

Jul 28, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

On behalf of us at Colonial Honda, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience. We will be sharing your feedback with our team. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please revisit us soon! Respectfully, Your friends at Colonial Honda

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex is an outstanding employee. He is extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk to. His work ethic and dedication is rare these days More

by sandra081076
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Pacheco

Jul 16, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We couldn’t be happier that Alex provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a real asset, and we are lucky to have him on the Honda team. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was great! He answered all my questions and was very informative. I will definitely be returning! More

by Miche5784
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for more admirable feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Emilly M BDC Director

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex is a great employee and provided a pleasant experience i would definitely recommend him More

by rippedmarine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Pacheco

Jul 16, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for more admirable feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Emilly M BDC Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $62,444
2020 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,565
2022 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,891
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Ooh La La Rouge Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $45,591
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,205
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,150
2022 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
FWD