About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Alves.
Alex Alves
Alex Alves, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
5.0

Alex Alves

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Alex Alves

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant buying experience"

- asilva

Had the absolute pleasure of dealing with Alex Alves of Colonial Honda in Dartmouth. He was able to locate exactly what I was looking for. While taking for a test drive he told me if it wasn’t the right car he would work diligently on my behalf to do so. Turns out it was the right car and Alex was the right guy to help us with the purchase. A tremendous experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my Honda Civic"

- Miriam

Tabitha was very helpful and worked hard to locate the car I wanted. She'always upbeat and willing to take time to explain the differences of the cars and the options available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Michelle

I usually hate car shopping. I have to say this was the best experience I’ve had with auto shopping. Our salesmen went above and beyond. Waleed made the financial experience as pleasant as it can be when dealing with buying a car. and Alex went above and beyond. He was so patient explaining all the car had to offer. Thanks to both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Purple23

I bought my first car from Waleed and Alex. Amazing customer service. One point I would like to highlight is that they make sure the customer is satisfied with the deal! I would highly recommend them both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hahahahaha excellent sales staff!!!"

- Anushay

Whole staff at Colonial Honda was courteous professional and kind. Best car buying experience ever especially Wally and Steve were great to deal with. Very pleased with my Experience at colonial Honda and I highly recommend my sales person Steve and the manager Wally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah, Steve Viera

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic place, great customer service"

- Faizan Bokhari

Me and my wife were in the market looking for a new car. So we decided to visit Colonial Honda. Our whole experience was enjoyable and stress-free. Our salesperson, John Ferreira was knowledgable and respectful of our budget and requirements. Even the Sales Manager Waleed Shah took his time to make sure I was comfortable and satisfied with my purchase. We got a great price without any attempts to sell us anything other than what we wanted. I would highly recommend them to others for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah, John Ferreira

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman made the difference "

- Grandma

When you get great service from your salesman ( Alex Alves) it’s a pleasure it is very tiring looking for a new car especially for an older person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ferreira

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Shahid khurshid

Excellent Customer Service especially Mr Waleed & Mr Alex My Honda Pilot EX 2018 Was nicely Clean & Mr Alex Demonstrates me it’s Manual & Took me to a Test Road Drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a car with Alex"

- ReneeD

Alex is an excellent salesperson. He is consultative and not high pressure. He was very knowledgeable about the different models and features which helped us make the best decision for our family. We needed a few follow up items to be taken care of with our purchase and Alex made sure all of them were completed to our satisfaction. I would not hesitate to recommend him. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Amazing people to work with."

- Sonysv75

I had great experience with this dealer. I been coming here since 2015. This is my 3rd car I'm leasing from there. Everyone is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ferreira, Waleed Shah

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A