About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Vinagre.
Fred Vinagre
Fred Vinagre, General Manager, Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
4.7

Fred Vinagre

General Manager

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Fred Vinagre

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Magistrate

First rate experience with new truck purchase, no high pressure, treated with respect and courtesy, will buy another vehicle there and highly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Vinagre

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Andrea "

- JillianCoffey

Andrea Vinagre was very honest and very helpful and found me the exact car I was looking for. Every single employee I came in contact with was extremely friendly. Thank you to each and every single one of you who helped make this happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Luiz, Andrea Vinagre, Miguel Garcia , The man in finance

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!"

- carlosandre65

Andrea made the process so easy and stress free! She listened to all of my wants and needs and helped me select the perfect vehicle! Fred was also very helpful during the process and helped me stay within my budget.. I couldn't be happier with my vehicle and my experience at Colonial Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Vinagre

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blown away with customer service "

- Fozafella

Best customer service I have ever experienced! Andrea and the team was great and would recommend them to anyone who is even thinking of buying a car! Just blown away at the hospitality provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Vinagre , Brian Almeida

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing in every aspect "

- Lisac

This dealership exceeds standards in every category...andrea and Freddie vinagre are absolutely exceptional and so are all the team members .. from the minute u walk in you are priority and they will only sell you what suits you they never try to upsell unless it’s what you want. Second car from here and I couldn’t be happier!!! Shop here !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership "

- Puyoustink711

Andrea V. was so great, I had my toddler with me, she was direct to the point, sweet, and super helpful! I will recommend this dealership to anyone who asks! Thank you so much for all of your help and hard work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Vinagre

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You’ll never find better! "

- Allip39

Our last three vehicles were bought at Colonial Honda. The customer service we have received here has been like no other- and this is clearly what has kept us coming back. This time around, we were in the market for a vehicle for our teenage daughter. Fred and Andrea both helped us find exactly what we were looking for. To have trust in a dealership knowing that they have your best interest at heart is truly what makes the difference for us. We will continue shopping here for all our future vehicles. Thank you for making this experience a positive one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Vinagre

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it easy "

- Stephanie

I was able to drive away with my new car the same day despite some tricky logistics. Steve & Fred made it easy and bent over backwards to offer me rock bottom pricing. I’m very pleased with my experience and my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Viera

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a new vehicle "

- Lisa

Andrea and Freddy Vinagre are so personable, they made our purchase of a new car easy and painless... I especially love how passionate and knowledgeable Andrea is with her salesmanship. I drove off the lot very happy with my new car and felt comfortable knowing all about my vehicle. If your looking to purchase a vehicle, I strongly recommend Andrea and Freddy Vinagre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Vinagre

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Maddycurvelk

Super happy with this experience, made buying a car easy and quick. Freddy and Andrea were helpful throughout the entire process, made sure we had everything we needed and even showed us everything about the car that was new to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Vinagre

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A