Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Waleed Shah.
Waleed Shah
Waleed Shah at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
5.0

Waleed Shah

Sales Manager

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

186 Reviews of Waleed Shah

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We could not be happier with our purchase and the service..."

- K. Sousa

We could not be happier with our purchase and the service at Colonial Honda. We worked with Alex and he was great, again. This was the fastest and easiest car purchase we have ever experienced. Alex was very knowledgeable about the car we were buying. He was upfront and honest and we never felt pressured. He gave us bottom line numbers right up front. There was no going back and forth with sales managers. We told him what we wanted and what our budget was and he made it happen. Manny the finance manager was pretty awesome also. It took us about 10 minutes, if that. We will continue to buy from Colonial Honda, and hope that Alex, Waleed and Manny will be there for our next experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I’ve had at a dealership. Andrew was an..."

- ELLANOS_12

Best experience I’ve had at a dealership. Andrew was an excellent sales person. Very helpful and explained everything to detail. Beyond satisfied with today’s visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew really helped me out on what i was looking for i..."

- Nickkick96

Andrew really helped me out on what i was looking for i wanted the accord ex-L and he suggested me the Sport . I am extremely satisfied with the purchase he suggested and highly Recommend Andrew to assist you on your next new ride !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Braga

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience shopping at Honda I will make sure..."

- Chris

Had a great experience shopping at Honda I will make sure I refer whom ever I know looking for a car In this direction , I was able to get into the car I wanted for the right price with out an argument they also explained everything to me about the vehicle I chose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Santos

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience in buying a car with Honda was great was..."

- dacosta

My experience in buying a car with Honda was great was able to choose exactly I wanted for the right price thanks for everyone help that’s was involved in helping was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Santos, Manny Rodrigues

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently purchased a 2021 Honda CRV Touring..."

- Jpickard2007

My wife and I recently purchased a 2021 Honda CRV Touring Hybrid and it was the most enjoyable experience. Alex and Waleed were great. Alex explained in detail the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Alves

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Nemesio and Waleed and they were excellent..."

- Sharshell

I worked with Nemesio and Waleed and they were excellent and right on top of things. Great customer service all around! Thank you guys for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nemesio Sousa

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Liove the Triangle Team at This Clonial Honda Of..."

- Shahid khurshid

I Liove the Triangle Team at This Clonial Honda Of Dartmouth Mr Waleed Sha Mr Alex Miss Lucy 💯 Satisfied Customer Service & In Future Love to send more Friends for Busses here East or West “♥️ TRIANGLE ♥️“ Is the Best Love you Guys My Best Wishes For More Business Here ♥️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Alves , Lucy

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was anxious to come in to Colonial Honda because my..."

- Castle444

I was anxious to come in to Colonial Honda because my credit wasn't perfect. I told Nemesio of my dilemma and he assured me he could help me out. I'm now driving the car of my dreams and I couldn't have asked for a better sales professional to help me. Thank you so much. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nemesio Sousa, Miguel Garcia

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went for oil change left with new car 3rd lease from..."

- q1013ali

Went for oil change left with new car 3rd lease from colonial always a happy customer and love Andrea she’s always great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Vinagre

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Fit car, priced at $13,494

2018 Honda Fit

$13,494

new 2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $36,633

2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$36,633

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,994

2017 Honda CR-V

$18,994

used 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $30,994

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$30,994

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,285

2021 Honda CR-V

$31,285

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,994

2015 Ford Fusion

$9,994