Waleed Shah
Waleed Shah at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

Waleed Shah

Sales Manager

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

5.0
288 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

288 Reviews of Waleed Shah

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome team at Dartmouth Honda. Waleed and Jason are awesome. My 3rd vehicle from them excellent service. More

by photo613.nikon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lopes

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service great salesperson pleasant atmosphere friendly service. Awesome management teams. 3rd vehicle from colonial. More

by photo613.nikon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lopes

Aug 08, 2022

photo613.nikon responded

Awesome management team and sales perso

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my fourth CR-V from Colonial Honda. The staff is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone I know! I give them a 10+!!! More

by jaspod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Alves, Manny Rodrigues

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was one of the most understanding and helpful people I have encountered at a dealership. Willin to do what it takes to make it work for you! More

by Kristen V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time buying a car at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth after buying a 2017 Honda Civic LX back in 2019, which I had a great experience during my purchase with Melvin Garcia. During my time with the Civic, More

by WickedPissah810
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman I worked with, Jay Lopes, was extremely helpful and friendly. He gave me a wonderful first experience with this dealership. More

by dblakesouza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Colonial Honda with only the best there is to offer. It’s so lovely to hear that Jason helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle! Respectfully, Your friends at Colonial Honda

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Colonial Honda helped me in purchasing vehicle with my budget range which I thought could be hard More

by vveludan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney DeMello, Andrew Braga

Jul 28, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Your friends at Colonial Honda

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walleed is the best. A man of his word. I've purchased 7 cars from colonial Honda Dartmouth because of walleed. He's honest and up front. He'll do whatever it takes to ma More

by Ddtr4293
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Santos

Jul 23, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

On behalf of us at Colonial Honda, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Waleed. We will be sharing your feedback with our team. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please revisit us soon! Respectfully, Your friends at Colonial Honda

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great from beginning to end, and I am very happy with my new vehicle! More

by Jmrego17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Colonial Honda and Andrew! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Emilly M BDC Director

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They provided great customer service on my car purchase . They also made the documentation process smooth and easy for me. The car was delivered to my place with great care. More

by Vaibhavi.patel9191
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Alves

Jun 20, 2022

Vaibhavi.patel9191 responded

Great car purchase experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $62,444
2020 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $25,690
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,565
2022 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,994
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,205
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $45,591
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive