Lucero Tovar Sanchez
Lucero Tovar Sanchez at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
Refer Me

Lucero Tovar Sanchez

Finance Manager

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Contact Me
4.8
123 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Lucero Tovar Sanchez

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to give a huge thanks to Andrew. Andrew Braga was the best salesman I’ve ever encountered. He made this experience easy for me. He also has the patience of a saint. He was kind, un More

by Brookelynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Braga

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was one of the most understanding and helpful people I have encountered at a dealership. Willin to do what it takes to make it work for you! More

by Kristen V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah, Alex Alves

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was not my first experience and won't be my last. It was a great experience. I would recommend them. Miguel is a man of his word I told him what I wanted and he came through. Treated me like family v More

by Hollywood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lopes, Miguel Garcia

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay went above and beyond. I highly recommend to family and friends in a heartbeat!! More

by Eric S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Lopes, Miguel Garcia

Jul 28, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We couldn’t be happier that Jason provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a real asset, and we are lucky to have him on the Colonial Honda team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Your friends at Colonial Honda

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have leased/ purchased many Hondas from Colonial and they have been a great dealership. More

by Kdestremps
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney DeMello, Collin Silva

Jul 23, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth. We wish you safe travels in your new Honda Pilot and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Your friends at Colonial Honda

Jul 23, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

.

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea took care of us from start to finish. She kept us well informed and took the time to show my wife and I all the features and even set up her phone. We will definitely go to Andrea and Col More

by ddextraze1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Vinagre, Miguel Garcia

Jul 23, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Accord! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Andrea was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Your friends at Colonial Honda

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great from beginning to end, and I am very happy with my new vehicle! More

by Jmrego17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah, Andrew Vinagre

Jul 16, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Colonial Honda and Andrew! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Emilly M BDC Director

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated with respect from the minute I walked in the door. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable about their inventory and they helped me find a perfect new vehicle within my budget. More

by Zachwaddicor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Alves, Courtney DeMello

Jun 27, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We’re glad that Alex was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a vehicle that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Colonial Honda as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Please come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Colonial Honda

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So far I am very pleased. Andrea was my sales person and she was excellent. More

by Dguenette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Vinagre

Jun 27, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We couldn’t be happier that Andrea provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a real asset, and we are lucky to have her on the Colonial team. Emilly M BDC Director

Jun 27, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Andrea was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Sales team at Colonial Honda

Jun 27, 2022

Dguenette responded

Had my car 2 weeks and I love it. Had a few questions, reached out to Andrea and had my answer with in 2 minutes. Excellent service.

Jun 27, 2022

Dguenette responded

Who's Desiree? My sales person was Andrea :)

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Five Stars for your salesperson, Desiree Saucier. She is so patient, personable. courteous, knowledgeable kind and hard-working. Desiree answered every question, explained process, offered choices More

by Marges
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desiree Saucier

Jun 27, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Colonial Honda. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new vehicle. Desiree and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $62,444
2020 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $25,690
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,205
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $45,591
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $25,590
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $57,891
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive