Alex Chung
Alex Chung at Mission Viejo Acura
Refer Me

Alex Chung

General Manager

Mission Viejo Acura

28802 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me
4.7
92 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Employee Video

4.7

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Alex Chung

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service and very professional! I would recommend Mission Viejo Acura to all my family and friends! More

by h82383
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Roman, Fernando Mendoza

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassle. No schemes. No Dealer Add Ons or Markups. Made a deal fast. Had delivered in less than 24 hours from contacting them. More

by M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Patterson

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There was a little mixup as to who had the car at the end of the deal but they handled it with professionalism regarding the mix up and the signing process was about an hour and we were on our way! I would n More

by Steelers6rings!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Patterson

Sep 05, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. We sincerely apologize for the mix up. We appreciate your understanding. We look forward to your next welcome and warmly welcome you to the family!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff is the best service advisor I’ve ever had in my life. Extremely professional and the best help I could ever ask for. I trust him a 100% and will always look for him for all needs with my Acura. I a More

by Elsa Medina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sanchez

Aug 29, 2022

Elsa Medina responded

Jeff is the best service advisor I’ve ever had in my life. Extremely professional and the best help I could ever ask for. I trust him a 100% and will always look for him for all needs with my Acura. I am so lucky to have found him to guide and help me. He is just incredible!!! THANK YOU JEFF!!!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, patient, flexible,responsive. All the people we worked with were that way. They are the reason shopping at a dealer still is worth it More

by MLC
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Spigarelli

Aug 07, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LOVE, LOVE MY NEW ACURA 2022 MDX! ! 3.5 years ago I turned in my Volvo next door walked all the dealerships on Avery and bought my very first Acura MDX 2019 A-Spec. I couldn’t be more More

by Kara C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It's always our pleasure!

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael made our new Acura purchase a hassle free and pleasant experience. This is our 4th purchase at this dealership with Michael handling 3 of them. We are loyal customers as the sales and service st More

by Mcmfvv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership as usual. Would not trust any other dealer. Best value around and always a good experience. This is our family's fourth Acura and we only get them serviced her More

by matt.chormann
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and efficient as always. I have serviced many vehicles at Mission Viejo Acura over the years and have come to know Jeff Sanchez as knowledgeable and professional service advi More

by Johnholley2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joey is very knowledgeable and helpful. The process was no pressure, friendly, and professional. I've dealt with other dealers before and the relationships usually felt like a chess match and even manipula More

by CMK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $45,195
2023 Acura RDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $55,945
2023 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $47,895
2023 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $30,767
2019 Acura RDX
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,245
2022 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura Integra car, priced at $37,395
2023 Acura Integra
new
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD