Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Giokaris.
Alex Giokaris
Alex Giokaris at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Giokaris

Sales Consultant

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Alex Giokaris

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer responded to my email inquiry on a new case..."

- LOWERY1 Verified Customer

The dealer responded to my email inquiry on a new case AMG E 63 that was thousands less than MotorWerks. Alex the sales consultant made my purchase extremely pleasurable . He had great product knowledge and made me feel feel he sincerely had my interests at heart. The post purchase meeting with the finance and insurance person was the most professional I have experienced in buying a car. I did buy the 5 year warranty on wheels, but never felt the unnecessary pressure that often happens at this stage of the transaction. I had a broken seat belt serviced the day after I bought the car. Ken and the woman who assisted me were quite personable and had great service personalities. I plan on recommending your dealership to all my friends when that opportunity arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Galvin

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was great, very knowledgeable, thorough,..."

- Ken Innami Verified Customer

Alex was great, very knowledgeable, thorough, professional and punctual. Ended up buying both a GLC300 & Tesla model X at the same time, my total experience with Autohaus/Mercedes was a million times better! Thanks Alex and team for making a happy customer and a new Mercedes fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoegler

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 7th car I have bought from them - why do I..."

- linda77 Verified Customer

This is the 7th car I have bought from them - why do I come back - because of service - and friendliness - all was terrific! Do have a couple comments on the auto I bought - no Sirius offered in the model and no sunglass storage - did not like!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Maniatis, Ricky Pena

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All other dealerships I visited, the managers would come..."

- MARCIAJBARBA Verified Customer

All other dealerships I visited, the managers would come and greet me and chat a bit. At your dealership I only talked to the very good salesman and then the gentleman who took information. Neve saw any of the managers. A cold experience. Fortunately for them the car sells itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Galvin

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. They have a Very quick process...."

- SABINA90 Verified Customer

Very good service. They have a Very quick process. Friendly staff that explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Overall a good experience. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Autohaus on Edens responded

Hi Sabina, Thank you very much for the 5-Star review. We are happy to see that Alex has taken great care of you. We truly appreciate your business!

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person Alex Giokaris was very friendly , very..."

- PASAP. Verified Customer

The sales person Alex Giokaris was very friendly , very knowledgeable and I did not feel pressured during my appointment. Once when I purchased my vehicle he spent at least an hour to show me all features my new vehicle has to offer. Damien Galvin also explained me every single page before I signed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoegler, Damien Galvin

Sep 18, 2020

Autohaus on Edens responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with Alex and Damien. We are very glad to see that they delivered on providing a great experience!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Service"

- NewCar Verified Customer

Just leased my second car from Autohaus and once again I was very pleased. Nick and Alex were great to work with. Both are very knowledgeable and went out of their way to make the process seamless. The finance process went very quickly. The finance manager was very organized and had everything waiting for me to sign!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Gioulos, Damien Galvin

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership that i've ever dealt with"

- STRAN2 Verified Customer

The folks here, especially Ricky in particular, have been amazing. He was personable and never tried to upsell me (like other dealerships would). I would recommend anyone looks for a MB to come here. Trust me, I shopped other local (and in Chicago) MB dealerships and this has been the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena, Mark Hoegler

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with our buying experience at..."

- JKOKONAS Verified Customer

We were very happy with our buying experience at Autohaus. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and beyond helpful. The caliber of customer service was simply outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Maniatis, Mike Mesic

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt efficient handling of my new auto lease with no..."

- PWGJ63 Verified Customer

Prompt efficient handling of my new auto lease with no surprises. Answered all questions well and what time to explore additional incentives available to me when agreeing on price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Maniatis, Mike Mesic

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $57,985

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$57,985

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $124,965

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$124,965

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $58,420

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$58,420

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,363

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,363

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $33,996

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$33,996