Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Johnson.
Alex Johnson
Alex Johnson at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.7

Alex Johnson | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

1907 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

24 Reviews of Alex Johnson

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Effective sales team given the 5 month wait for new..."

- JOHNPENCE007 Verified Customer

Effective sales team given the 5 month wait for new vehicle. Excellent overall introduction to new truck. Incentives could have been better. Technology a bit overpriced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Majeske, Alex Cochrane

Oct 19, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the feedback and review, John!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new Buick Enclave, very happy with the entire..."

- NMTAMMS Verified Customer

Bought a new Buick Enclave, very happy with the entire experience. From the time we arrived everyone took care of us, making sure everything was OK. It was a pleasure to do business with your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall

Oct 19, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Congratulations on your new Buick Enclave! It's great to hear you were happy with your experience.

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience working with Alex,always..."

- BBOGIES1 Verified Customer

We had a wonderful experience working with Alex,always knowledgeable and informative. Second vehicle we bought from him, thank you! Also a thank you to Tony for also helping us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony, used car sales manager

Sep 21, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled Tony and Alex provided you with an enjoyable and efficient buying experience!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- TAMTENGLER Verified Customer

The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I had an overall great experience. The service center and waiting room was clean and comfortable. I'd recommend this service center to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Piscitello

Aug 25, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We appreciate the review!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process was seamless. Courtesy and..."

- CINDYJOHNS01 Verified Customer

The entire process was seamless. Courtesy and professionalism all the way. Alex was knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. Cory in finance made the process quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Cindy - we are thrilled you had an easy and efficient buying experience with us!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an easy transaction and the salesperson was..."

- SUKUPCAKS21 Verified Customer

This was an easy transaction and the salesperson was great to work with. Low pressure transaction and the sale was completed faster than I had anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thanks for the awesome review!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"work with me very closely to make purchase on line "

- JBUDNICK Verified Customer

these people help me buy my truck on-line out of state and assisted with the loading of same on transport truck that was sent to small to fit the height of truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Larson , Scott Teigland

Jun 09, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher and for giving us the opportunity to find the vehicle you were looking for!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!! I drove over 3hrs to purchase my..."

- ms.dreadavis

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!! I drove over 3hrs to purchase my Yukon Denali just to get there and not even able to see the vehicle for over an hour due to “maintenance” issues. Come to find out they were recharging the air conditioning, Alex Johnson was my salesman and he reassured me that the air was working fine and wouldn’t be an issue, well here it is 2 weeks later and 92 degrees outside and no air is working!!! I called and he said someone would be calling back, nobody has called back so then I call again and he says there is nothing they can do because I didn’t sign THEIR extended warranty!!! ABSOLUTE xxxxxxxx ILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP AND NEVER SHOP HERE AGAIN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 09, 2020

ms.dreadavis responded

You have not tried to call!!!! The lies continue....

Jun 09, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are very sorry for any frustrations we have caused you. We have been unsuccessful in reaching you, but please call our General Manager, Scott Teigland, at 262-409-2600 if you would like to discuss anything further.

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently traded in my 2014 gmc Denali 3500 on a 2018..."

- HSTONETRANSPORT Verified Customer

I recently traded in my 2014 gmc Denali 3500 on a 2018 Denali dually . I bought the truck simply because I needed it . I will never do business with your dealership again and your sales manager Scott tiegan is a dishonest person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 14, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we are unable to find your name in our system. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to us at 262-409-2600 so we can discuss this situation in more depth and make things right. We look forward to our future conversation.

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was very helpful and professional during the buying..."

- COLEMANPEIFFER Verified Customer

Alex was very helpful and professional during the buying process. The car we were interested in was ready when we showed up which made the buying process easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are glad Alex provided you with an easy and quick purchasing process! Thank you so much for sharing!

11 - 20 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,050

2021 GMC Acadia

$33,050

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $72,985

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$72,985

used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,985

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,985

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ram 1500

$42,998

used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $68,997

2020 GMC Yukon

$68,997

used 2018 Ford Taurus car, priced at $19,995

2018 Ford Taurus

$19,995