Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Johnson.
Alex Johnson
Alex Johnson at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.7

Alex Johnson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

1907 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Alex Johnson

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy as always with Boucher Scott and Alex were..."

- steve@birbaum.com Verified Customer

Very happy as always with Boucher Scott and Alex were great and extremely helpful In finding the vehicle I was looking for they worked with my budget and found the perfect fit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Elbert , Scott

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, was a fast transaction and all departments..."

- ROOTERDHASH Verified Customer

No pressure, was a fast transaction and all departments was a pleasure to deal with! All my questions were answered and friendly staff to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to terms on a new Acadia Denali thanks to Alex and..."

- aj.sipos

Came to terms on a new Acadia Denali thanks to Alex and Tony working with me on the numbers. Being a flip phone guy the on board electronics are numerous but the manual is clear and easy to work with. Thanks for working with me to get the deal done. Your patience is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ranieri

Jan 05, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Congrats on your new GMC Acadia Denali! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Alex and Tony and we hope to see you in the future!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was a pleasure to work with. I never felt pressured..."

- Stacey

Alex was a pleasure to work with. I never felt pressured to purchase anything and he was knowledgeable to answer every question I had. I appreciate that he was able to bring a vehicle to me on my lunch hour to test drive. I spent very little time at the dealership and that I what I was striving for! Thanks for the great experience! I love my 2021 Acadia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Wolfram, Tony Ranieri

Dec 23, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Congrats on your 2021 GMC Acadia, Stacey! It's great to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Alex!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there seemed to want to please. No pressure and..."

- Christinams3377

Everyone there seemed to want to please. No pressure and loved doing most of the sale before I even went into the store. The vehicle is beautiful. Thank you for the wonderful sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Prince, Kendall Wolfram

Dec 14, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled you had a positive experience with us here at Boucher! It's great to hear you could complete most of the sale at home before even coming to the store! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can help you with!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales and finance department were thorough and very..."

- Mjboyce58

The sales and finance department were thorough and very pleasant to work with. Salesman Alex Johnson stayed after hours to show me how to use all the features of my new truck. The short drive from Oshkosh to Waukesha was well worth it. Thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!, Mike! We appreciate you choosing Boucher!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was thorough, helpful and overall the process was..."

- STEINMETZSAM Verified Customer

Alex was thorough, helpful and overall the process was FAST. We have gone to Boucher for 5+ years and will continue to do so with another great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your continued business and loyalty with us!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Effective sales team given the 5 month wait for new..."

- JOHNPENCE007 Verified Customer

Effective sales team given the 5 month wait for new vehicle. Excellent overall introduction to new truck. Incentives could have been better. Technology a bit overpriced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Majeske, Alex Cochrane

Oct 19, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the feedback and review, John!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new Buick Enclave, very happy with the entire..."

- NMTAMMS Verified Customer

Bought a new Buick Enclave, very happy with the entire experience. From the time we arrived everyone took care of us, making sure everything was OK. It was a pleasure to do business with your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall

Oct 19, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Congratulations on your new Buick Enclave! It's great to hear you were happy with your experience.

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience working with Alex,always..."

- BBOGIES1 Verified Customer

We had a wonderful experience working with Alex,always knowledgeable and informative. Second vehicle we bought from him, thank you! Also a thank you to Tony for also helping us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony, used car sales manager

Sep 21, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled Tony and Alex provided you with an enjoyable and efficient buying experience!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,799

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,799

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,985

2017 Honda Civic

$19,985

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,190

2020 Buick Envision

$35,190

used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $53,981

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$53,981

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,997

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,997

used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,620

2018 GMC Canyon

$33,620