Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Ranieri.
Tony Ranieri
Tony Ranieri at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Ranieri

Sales Manager

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

1907 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Tony Ranieri

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. Friendly, nice and accommodating to start...."

- SMITHKEV84 Verified Customer

Great people. Friendly, nice and accommodating to start. Listen to your needs and work with you to meet your expectations. Would highly recommend for any one car searching.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the kind review!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, was a fast transaction and all departments..."

- ROOTERDHASH Verified Customer

No pressure, was a fast transaction and all departments was a pleasure to deal with! All my questions were answered and friendly staff to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although we could go to any Buick/GMC dealership in SE..."

- KarenJ

Although we could go to any Buick/GMC dealership in SE Wisconsin, Gregory Prince, Tony Ranieri, Kendall Wolfram and the entire staff at the Waukesha dealership continue to exceed our expectations. The personalized service and follow-up that Gregory provides has made us life-long customers! Thank you for making buying a car a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Prince, Kendall Wolfram

Jan 05, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Karen! We are thrilled Gregory, Tony, Kendall, and the rest of the Boucher team made your buying experience an enjoyable one!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied, we had an issue with the brand of new tires..."

- TERESABENNETT10 Verified Customer

Satisfied, we had an issue with the brand of new tires that were put on prior to purchase and asked that they be switched out to a better tire however our request was denied. Otherwise a 5 star rating would have been achieved. Would have appreciated alittle better solution than to just say no and offer us a new tire at cost if we decide to switch out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Elbert , Derek

Jan 05, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Teresa. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our General Sales Manager, Scott Teigland, at 262-409-2600 to discuss this further.

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to terms on a new Acadia Denali thanks to Alex and..."

- aj.sipos

Came to terms on a new Acadia Denali thanks to Alex and Tony working with me on the numbers. Being a flip phone guy the on board electronics are numerous but the manual is clear and easy to work with. Thanks for working with me to get the deal done. Your patience is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Johnson

Jan 05, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Congrats on your new GMC Acadia Denali! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Alex and Tony and we hope to see you in the future!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was a pleasure to work with. I never felt pressured..."

- Stacey

Alex was a pleasure to work with. I never felt pressured to purchase anything and he was knowledgeable to answer every question I had. I appreciate that he was able to bring a vehicle to me on my lunch hour to test drive. I spent very little time at the dealership and that I what I was striving for! Thanks for the great experience! I love my 2021 Acadia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Johnson, Kendall Wolfram

Dec 23, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Congrats on your 2021 GMC Acadia, Stacey! It's great to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Alex!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have had a great experience every time we have leased..."

- karlar474 Verified Customer

We have had a great experience every time we have leased or bought. Everyone is knowledgeable and kind and professional. We will keep coming back. !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled you had a positive experience with us, Karl! We look forward to your next visit!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and went above and beyond. Devontae came..."

- cgonzales

Great service and went above and beyond. Devontae came in, which I found out later was his day off, to help me in the process. I was not sure on the model I wanted and he helped narrow it down. I also rented a car to get out to this dealer, and after stating that I had to return it, Devontae offered to drive to my drop off location and drive me back to the dealer about 20 miles away so I can leave in a new vehicle. They close at 7, but worked with me until 9pm so we can get everything finalized. I really appreciated the customer service and communication to get me on my way. Amazing run dealer and happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devontae Gregory

Nov 30, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We always love to hear about our employees going the extra mile for our customers! Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with Boucher Buick GMC of..."

- pac2868 Verified Customer

Another great experience with Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha! Thank you Luke for getting us started in the right direction and to Tony and Joseph for making our 3rd purchase at GMC positive and quick! We’ll continue to recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

It's great to hear that Luke, Tony, Joseph, and the rest of the Boucher Team made your experience a good one! We hope to see you again in the future!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,995

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,995

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $28,490

2020 Buick Envision

$28,490

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,600

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,600

used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,597

2018 GMC Canyon

$33,597

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,695

2017 GMC Terrain

$23,695

used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,500

2016 Ford Explorer

$27,500