Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Kirklighter.
Alex Kirklighter
Alex Kirklighter at Goodson Acura of Dallas
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Kirklighter

Sales Manager

Goodson Acura of Dallas

4801 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75219

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Alex Kirklighter

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily is very knowledgeable about all of the Acura’s..."

- Pfmmb2

Emily is very knowledgeable about all of the Acura’s features and explains them very thoroughly. She did a great job of finding the car we really wanted and she was a joy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Coffer

Feb 28, 2021

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Pfmmb2, thanks for sharing praise and noting your experience working with Emily! We appreciate your endorsement and pleased to see you had an excellent time with us! See you next time. Thanks again!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Goodson Acura, their customer service is beyond..."

- Meissa36

We love Goodson Acura, their customer service is beyond amazing and we would never go anywhere else! You’ve got customers for life right here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Williams

Dec 21, 2020

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Meissa36, thank you for sharing praise regarding your love for Goodson! We love being able to serve you and pleased that Alex and Adam have provided 5-star experiences. Let us know when we may be able to serve you next. Thanks again!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to another dealership first and had a horrible..."

- Brent

Went to another dealership first and had a horrible experience. That’s why it was so refreshing coming to Goodson Acura. They respected me enough to be straight with me about what they could do. They didn’t waste time with games and manipulations like some dealerships do. I’d highly recommend Goodson Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Aquino , Giles Wilson - 5 star

Dec 19, 2020

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Brent, thank you for sharing praise regarding working with Kevin and Alex! We are pleased to hear we were able to provide you an excellent experience after leaving another dealership. We appreciate your endorsement and look forward to future opportunities to assist you! Thanks again!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex and Kevin were great and made the process very..."

- thill277

Alex and Kevin were great and made the process very seamless! The experience was very well organized and both were very professional. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Aquino

Nov 28, 2020

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

thill277, thank you for noting your experience with Alex and Kevin! We appreciate your endorsement regarding the experience and look forward to serving you additionally next time! Thanks again.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service! Monica, Alex, and Ashton..."

- s lipscomb

Exceptional customer service! Monica, Alex, and Ashton all made this an easy/expeditious buying process and the GM, Ankur sealed the deal! Well worth the 4hr drive....exactly what i wanted at a great price! Goodson Acura delivered!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankur Javia , Monica Eguizabal, Ashton Dorsey , Giles

Nov 24, 2020

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

s lipscomb, thank you for noting exceptional customer service with Monica, Ashley, Ashton and Ankur! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and pleased to hear your experience was excellent! We're always here when you need us. Let us know when we may serve you additionally. Thanks again!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was so very helpful, patient and knowledgeable...."

- gloriaprentiss

Kevin was so very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. This was a trade in from one car to another and made the transaction very seamless. Very great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Aquino

Oct 17, 2020

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Gloriaprentiss, thank you for your kind mention of working with Kevin! Congrats on your new car and let us know when we may serve you next. Thanks again. Best wishes!

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome group. We changed our mind half way thru the..."

- Bellalusmom

Awesome group. We changed our mind half way thru the contract and changed from front wheel to the SH awd. They had already cleaned the front wheel but changed to SHAwd with no concern. Super nice group. Kudos to the finance manager too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Williams

Sep 21, 2020

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Bellalusmom, thank you for your 5-stars and mention of being an awesome group. We're pleased that Alex and Adam were able to provide an excellent experience and you wound up with exactly what you wanted! We greatly appreciate your praise and we look forward to the next opportunity to serve you. Best wishes!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was very professional, helpful, and..."

- Sukesh

Everyone there was very professional, helpful, and friendly. It was very clean and were taking all the precautions in this Covid environment we are in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Le

Jul 25, 2020

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Sukesh, thank you for your praise regarding our staff that was professional, helpful and friendly. We appreciate your kind words regarding our safety procedures for Covid and look forward to serving you additionally next time. Thanks again!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Goodson Acura. After..."

- frugalspender

I had a great experience with Goodson Acura. After shopping multiple Acura dealers from Mobile, AL to New Orleans to Baton Rouge to Houston, I found that Goodson Acura was not going to waist my time haggling over a price. They wanted my business and were willing to earn it without question. I was so impressed with their efforts to earn my business that I flew from New Orleans to Dallas to take delivery of my new car. They went above and beyond by picking me up from the airport. I was in and out within a couple of hours happily driving my new RDX back to Louisiana. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Le

Jul 24, 2020

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing 5-stars and coming all way to Dallas to take home your new Acura! We greatly appreciate your endorsement and the opportunity to serve you. We're pleased to see working with Alex and Perry was an excellent experience! Congrats on your new RDX! We look forward to serving you again when the time comes. Best wishes!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- Custom20

This was my first time buying a car with Goodson Acura of Dallas and to be honest it was one of the best experiences so far. We agreed on a deal over the phone and once I show up to the dealer, in less than 2 hours I was out the door with my new vehicle. I highly recommend purchasing a car with them. * Alex Kirklighter * Jason McClees * Brandon Johnson * Steve Marohn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing 5-stars with us and congrats on your new car! We appreciate your feedback regarding working with Alex, Jason, Brandon and Steve! We look forward to serving you again next time! Enjoy your new ride! Best wishes.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,925

2020 Acura MDX

$47,925

used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $22,700

2017 GMC Acadia

$22,700

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,700

2018 Honda CR-V

$22,700

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,395

2020 Acura MDX

$50,395

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525