Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Goodson Acura of Dallas

Dallas, TX

4.9
980 Reviews
As DFW’s #1 Customer Rated Premier Luxury Acura Dealer, Goodson Acura of Dallas has been family owned & operated since 1986. We believe in True Transparency Pricing & a Next Level Customer Experience not only when you purchase from us but throughout your ownership experience. We are proud to be the #1 choice for service in DFW with Accelerated Service in 60 minutes or less (or it’s free). Our clients can take advantage of our complimentary Service Concierge Pick Up & Delivery within 25 miles. Come visit our next generation facility located conveniently on Lemmon and the Dallas North Tollway and experience the difference for yourself.

4801 Lemmon Ave

Dallas, TX

75219

Directions

By Type

Showing 981 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Excellent service and attention to the product. Ashley..."

- Todd

Excellent service and attention to the product. Ashley was friendly and knowledgeable. She was helpful and made the experience enjoyable. Giles and the finance team were efficient and did not waste hours in finishing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Great experience nice people I typically hate buying a..."

- Kelly stewart

Great experience nice people I typically hate buying a car and Emily and her team made it awesome. Very stress free. THANK YOU this was my 4th purchase and I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Kelly, we appreciate your 5-stars and mention of working with Emily. Thank you for taking a moment to share praise. See you next time. Thanks again!

August 04, 2021

"Wonderful experience and outstanding service! Ashley made..."

- mary.oc

Wonderful experience and outstanding service! Ashley made the process seamless, quick and enjoyable. I will definitely recommend Goodson Acura to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Mary.oc, thank you for noting your wonderful experience with Ashley! We love hearing that she made the process in sales seamless, quick and enjoyable! Enjoy your new car. Best wishes!

July 28, 2021

"Goodson Acura was awesome. Emily Coffer was fantastic...."

- kevin_deshon_roberson

Goodson Acura was awesome. Emily Coffer was fantastic. She was upfront, encouraging, and a blessing to work with. I will definitely come back in the future to purchase another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

kevin_deshon_roberson, thank you for sharing 5-star regarding your experience in sales with Emily! We appreciate your praise. Let us know when we may serve you again and enjoy the new car. Thanks again!

July 24, 2021

"Emily was great, transaction was efficient and painless...."

- kenmerb

Emily was great, transaction was efficient and painless. Car arrived faster than expected. Everything was fully explained and there was no pressure. They worked with me on the trade-in value, which was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2021 -

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

kenmerb, thanks for sharing kind words regarding your experience with Emily! We sure appreciate your praise and we look forward to serving you additionally next time. Congrats on the new car! Thanks again!

July 21, 2021

"I traded in my Acura RDX for a new one and I was lucky to..."

- christine.mojezati

I traded in my Acura RDX for a new one and I was lucky to have Adam as my sales representative. He was awesome to say the least! He made the entire car buying experience painless and quick…he answered all my questions and truly listened to what I was looking for. I actually live in Austin but I wasn’t impressed with the Acura dealerships here so I decided to come to Dallas after reading the great reviews on Goodson. I would highly recommend having Adam handle your next purchase of an Acura!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Christine.mojezati, thank you for sharing 5-stars and noting your experience working with Adam to trade your RDX for a new one! We appreciate your business and your praise and look forward to serving you additionally next time. Thanks again!

July 20, 2021

"Emily did a great job! She went above and beyond making..."

- Zeegreen1114

Emily did a great job! She went above and beyond making sure that I was satisfied with my purchase..I would definitely would recommend her..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Zeegreen1114, thank you for sharing praise regarding your experience working with Emily! We sure appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you additionally next time. Best wishes!

July 03, 2021

"Well, I cannot find enough adjectives to describe how..."

- Mr. Juan Gonzalez

Well, I cannot find enough adjectives to describe how Awesome Goodson Acura of Dallas is. I've been coming here for the past 15 years for all my Acura needs, and the service continues be excellent as day 1. Bobby, Kayne and their team are true World-Class Service.. There are many dealerships; but only 1 Goodson Acura of Dallas !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021 -

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Mr. Juan Gonzalez, we cannot say thank you enough for your exuberantly positive feedback. We're very thankful for the opportunities to serve you over the last 15 years and so thankful that Bobby, Kane and our team has been able to provide 5-star experiences. See you next time. Thanks again!

June 26, 2021

"Great experience from entering the showroom, test drive,..."

- newyorkstella

Great experience from entering the showroom, test drive, financing, and out the door with a beautiful vehicle! Would highly recommend Emily to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2021 -

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

newyorkstella, we appreciate your 5-stars and mention of working with Emily. Congrats on the new car! Thank you for taking a moment to share praise. See you next time. Thanks again!

June 11, 2021

"Always Awesome! This is the best service dept I have been..."

- A. Akins

Always Awesome! This is the best service dept I have been to and I have been coming for 9 years.Thank you again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2021 -

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

A Akins, thank you for sharing 5-star praise and mention of always awesome experiences in service! We appreciate your endorsement. Let us know when we may serve you additionally! Best wishes!

1
...
1 - 10 of 981 results