Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Lopez.
Alex Lopez
Alex Lopez, Internet Sales Manager, Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale
4.7

Alex Lopez

Internet Sales Manager

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale

10055 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

Born and raised in Phoenix Arizona, owner of a Boxer and German Shepherd puppy, and a current student at Arizona State University. Forks Up!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

TrueCar USAA Certified

FCA Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Alex Lopez

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointed, Intimidated, and told lies"

- 123MVasquez

Mr. Larry Ortega (GM of Larry H Miller Avondale Jeep) I had the worst attempted car buying experience a person could ever have. From the beginning I told my salesperson unless they were willing to go a certain percentage off the MSRP I was not interested in purchasing a vehicle from them. He agreed it would be a waste of both of our times and agreed to my expectations after verifying with the powers that be. After numerous hours of working on my getting what I expected for my trade and the percentage off the MSRP, I was told “My Transmission was shot” and “I don’t want your trade” and “Nobody will want my trade”. I then thanked the Salesman’s Lead Manager for giving me the very important information about my pristine 2012 BMW 750I with 60k miles on it because in order to make such statement I was certain he was a qualified Master Mechanic with the knowledge and experience to diagnose my vehicles issue without even opening the hood. To top it off he wouldn’t honor the committed percentage off of the MSRP he agreed to from the beginning….there went several hours of my time after being lied to in numerous ways. I took my vehicle to the BMW dealer who was the only person to service that vehicle….they quickly recommended a coil change (cost of coil under 80.00). The strangest thing ever is…..Larry H Miller Surprise now owns my business and they also gave me what I was asking for my BMW. There are times when Management has to delivery sensitive information to customers that they don’t like or want to hear….My feedback to the GM …Mr. Ortega is to coach your employee’s to not make false statements EVER, and to practice how to deliver a messages to customer’s with respect and dignity. As a GM for a different type of business in Phoenix I have always coached my upper management to never lie to customers and always treat them with respect even when trying to deliver a message they may not want to hear my hopes are you will do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Usure of the Sales Person's name

Feb 05, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Hello Michael, I appreciate your feedback. We strive to provide the best customer service in town. It is disheartening to hear that you did not have the type of experience that you had hoped for. I would appreciate an opportunity to speak with you further regarding your visit to our dealership. It is important to me to understand the details of your trade-in and the final asking price of the vehicle that you were interested in. I will be reaching out to you today to further discuss your visit. - Eric Ortega, General Manager, (480) 865-2055

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless process"

- MotherDaughterTream

All they guys banded together to get me a good deal with good payments for my daughters first car. They made the process fast and worked with me the whole time to get everything done quickly. Honestly the best car buying experience I had. First time leaving a dealership 100% happy with what I purchased. Should have came to them when I got my car. Big thanks to Maurice for all the running back and forth handling things with finance and cant forget the awesome hot dogs my daughter said she will be back for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you, for leaving such a wonderful review about our dealership. It is wonderful news that we were able to find a car for your daughter's first vehicle. Make sure to come back for any of your vehicles needs. Have a wonderful day! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex and Ryan are amazing!!!"

- Vahumada

I previously in 2016 had a terrible experience here. However Alex and Ryan completely turned that around for me and provided excellent service! They even got me into a beautiful Jeep and its exactly what I wanted! Would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Pruznak, Alex Neufeld

Aug 20, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Alex and Ryan. Congratulations on your new Jeep and please let us know if we can help again in the future. -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, stressfree, professional."

- Maria & Brandi Rojas

My experience was very good . I have been to other dealerships and the pressure of sales men is overwhelming.. I had a lot doubt when I walked in to Larry H Miller do to my previous experience Iwas supposedly approved for a Dodge charger signed paper work and had it for a month when I received a call from the dealer ship telling me I had to bring the car back. That no bank had approved me. It was heart wrenching to have to take the back, not only that my credit was ok and after that experience my credit had dropped. I expressed that to Alfred and he made sure I felt comfortable and secure with there service. And I do thank him lots for his service and the comfort and professionalism he provided to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Aguilar

Jul 31, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Maria and Bandi, I am so glad that Alfred could be of help and keep you comfortable while you were with us. Thank you for coming to see us and trusting us to take care of you. If we can be of any more help in the future, do not hesitate to let us know. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recently purchased 2018 Jeep Compass "

- Marenas602

Alex was great I will recommend him to everyone I know who is trying to get a new car. Very nice and cool dude and the process of getting a new vehicle was fast if I could rate him 10 stars I would thanks again Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback about Alex. I'll be sure to pass it along to him. Thanks for coming in and please let us know if you need anything in the future—we'd be happy to help! Thanks, Eric Ortega, General Manager

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flat out great"

- misstajay01

I had a wonderful experience and hope to have more with the LHM team. They took care of all my needs and Alex was very helpful to get me what I wanted. GIVE HIM A PAY BUMP. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I'm glad that we were able to provide you with the wonderful customer service you deserve. I'll be sure to pass along the kind words you left for Alex, he'll be thrilled to hear them. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to help moving forward. We hope to work with you again soon. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very nice and friendly"

- Jeanette1234

I went to get an oil change then I needed to check my sensors Alex was very nice and trying to help me get that done he tried every option he could to help me fix the sensors it didn't work because my tires that I put on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Jeanette! I'm thrilled that Alex was able to service your vehicle in a quick and timely manner and do everything in his power to fix your sensor issues. If there's anything else that we can do for you moving forward please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for being such an awesome customer, we hope to work with you again soon. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My own car Guy"

- chicago69

Alex made my first car buying experience exciting and was very professional. I was given many options to choose from and wasn't pressured at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Congratulations on your new car! I'm very glad that Alex made your experience so pleasant. Thanks for coming in and please reach out if we can be of assistance again in the future. -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- jim

Everyone from Alex to Finance was great. Alex went above and beyond to help me in getting the Jeep I wanted. Large selection to select from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Congratulations on your Jeep, Jim! I'm glad Alex helped you find a great one and I hope you love it. Thanks for leaving such a great review and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAAAZING"

- 3312Pilot

Saw Dealswithalejandro on instagram and Alex did everything he could to get my first car. All the managers and we're great. Love my vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I'm glad Alex got you a great new car! Thanks for choosing us and for sharing your experience. Let us know if you need anything else! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (766 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,964

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,285

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,420

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,330

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,830

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$27,940

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$27,940