Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alex Nielsen
Alex Nielsen at Subaru of Las Vegas
Refer Me

Alex Nielsen

Finance & Insurance Officer

Subaru of Las Vegas

6455 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews
5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Alex Nielsen

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hamid was a professional and sociable sales associate..."

- Hcano2220

Hamid was a professional and sociable sales associate during my visit at the dealership! He was very knowledgeable in the Subaru products and made the buying/selling transaction very easy! I highly recommend working with Hamid and the dealership again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, we're happy you found Hamid to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Las Vegas. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She worked with Jody Cullen at Subaru of America to get..."

- Bob B.

She worked with Jody Cullen at Subaru of America to get my 2021 Forester exchanged for another with the technology that I needed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi Bob, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark has been the best car sales ever. He made our car..."

- fernandobarba82

Mark has been the best car sales ever. He made our car shopping so enjoyable. We can’t still believe we bought new car so fast. It was like taking to a family member. I recommend all my friends and family to buy a car from Mark and Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Durmiendo , Jeffrey Mahoney

Feb 01, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mark here at Subaru of Las Vegas! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesman and manager. Mark durmiendo is an..."

- jocedivinagracia7

Awesome salesman and manager. Mark durmiendo is an awesome salesman. Best customer service. Love all Subaru vehicles especially the wrx. Thank you mark, Chad, alex and Subaru of Las Vegas!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Durmiendo, Chad Saunders

Dec 09, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service and subaru dealership ever. Mark..."

- aj.neri

Best customer service and subaru dealership ever. Mark Durmiendo is an excellent salesman. But you can have a great salesman without a great manager chad saunders. Mark knew exactly what i wanted and helped me get my dream car with the help of chad of course. I am very happy with my new 2020 wrx!!! Thank you Mark, chad and subaru of las vegas!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Durmiendo, Chad Saunders

Dec 09, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Aj, we really appreciate your great feedback! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru of Las Vegas!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car is never fun/easy but Hamid and Subaru of LV..."

- 1noyed1

Buying a car is never fun/easy but Hamid and Subaru of LV made the entire process as painless as it could be, much love to the whole staff, you’ve earned a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Hamidy

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was the used car purchaser in 2019 and made my..."

- leah.andrews80

Alex was the used car purchaser in 2019 and made my experience selling my car so stress-free, I knew I had to come back for my next car purchase. Coco solidified my decision by being a great salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at this dealership that I interacted with was..."

- Wendy

Everyone at this dealership that I interacted with was professional, friendly, courteous, and patient. I had such a positive experience buying my Impreza! James Paluzzi, Alex Nielsen, and Bret Hollabaugh were all so great to work with, I really appreciate them. I highly recommend them and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Paluzzi, Bret Hollabaugh

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coco was very helpful and knowledgeable on the vehicle we..."

- cynthiatee

Coco was very helpful and knowledgeable on the vehicle we were looking at buying. We ended up making a deal and had a problem with the arrival of my new vehicle. Coco handled a situation like a pro, put me at ease and even delivered the vehicle to my home and took my trade. It has been a pleasure dealing with Coco and the team at Subaru of Las Vegas! I would strongly recommend both!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Berney

Sep 08, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Cynthiatee, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coco did a fantastic job helping me choose my Subaru..."

- Briaclark93

Coco did a fantastic job helping me choose my Subaru Impreza. He was patient and walked with me through the whole process. He did not make me feel pressured to buy the car. He made me leave feeling proud to be the owner of a brand new car! I am excited to begin my Subaru journey thanks to employees like him and all those who helped me. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia , Andy

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,794
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $27,000
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,208
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,861
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,175
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,310
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD