About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Ortiz.
Alex Ortiz
Alex Ortiz, Service Advisor, Walter's Audi
5.0

Alex Ortiz

Service Advisor

Walter's Audi

3210 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

Alex has been with Walter's Audi for many years and has been working his way up to the position he holds now as a sales consultant. He is a car guy and would love to own an RS7 and he currently drives a A4 quattro. When not at work he enjoys his Playstation and spending time with friends and family. He also loves to travel to Yosemite when he can to hike and enjoy the wildlife it has to offer. Alex is bi-lingual speaking English and Spanish fluently so sales is a perfect fit for him. Stop in and ask for Alex next time you are shopping for a new or pre-owned Audi.

Employee Video

182 Reviews of Alex Ortiz

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent service "

- Zoe

I have been taking my Q5 here for 4 years. I highly recommend this dealership. I have had different service advisors over the years,I have to say all EXCELLENT !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Samuel, Alex Wong

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- audi

My husband and I always received very friendly, fun and excellent services from Alex. Looking forward to our next 10,000 mile services with our 2018 Q5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Walter's Audi responded

Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are happy to hear that Alex consistently takes good care of you and your husband when you join us for service, and we are certain that he will continue to do so in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer"

- Vicenteyanez

George doukas was very patient,I test drive many cars,,George help me until I find the one I liked.thank you George.for your patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Walter's Audi responded

Hi Vicente, It is great to hear that George was able to introduce you to each of your options until you ultimately found the perfect vehicle. We congratulate you on your new car and hope to work with you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex Ortiz for president! Painless and great experience!"

- Jayurieta13

Working with Alex Ortiz has always been pleasant and never any issues during the experience, by far the best dealer service experience I have ever received. Alex Ortiz for president!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Walter's Audi responded

Thank you so much for leaving Alex this very kind review! We are happy to hear that he took such good care of you throughout your recent service visit, and it's great to know that you consistently have smooth and enjoyable experiences working with him! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Bob1000

Thank you for being my service advisor, Alex Ortiz, that you guys are awesome! Both very thoughtful and convenient that I can feel that you are really taking care of your clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Walter's Audi responded

Hi Bob, Thank you for leaving Alex this kind review! It is wonderful to hear that you feel so well taken care of each time you join us for service, and we are certain that Alex will continue to provide you with the same thorough and accommodating assistance in the future! We look forward to working with you again. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Audietron2017

Engine light turned on and Alex was willing to help right away. It took a few days to get the part in, but providing a loaner was a huge help. Everything has been taken care off and I’m really grateful Alex assisted me throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Walter's Audi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this excellent review. It's great to hear that your automotive issue has been resolved, and that you were well taken care of throughout your experience. Please let us know if there is anything more that Alex or the team could assist you with in the future, and be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Upop123

Was able to schedule the service at my convenience and get a loaner to get to work. Friendly staff members. Coffee and pastries in the morning is a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Longridge

Dec 12, 2018

Walter's Audi responded

Thank you for leaving us this great feedback! We're pleased that your recent experience with us was so smooth and hassle-free, and we are glad that we could be of assistance to you. Please let us know how else we may serve you in the future, and be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World Class Service"

- Jaime17

I received superior service from Alex Ortiz. At first I was hesitant on whether or not to bring vehicle to dealership as I had read many mixed reviews. I'm glad I brought it in to Walter's Audi and was well taken care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Walter's Audi responded

Hi Jaime, We are overjoyed to hear that you were not disappointed by the quality of service provided to you! It is our utmost goal to maintain the safety and satisfaction of our guests, and we thank you for confiding in us with your automotive needs! Please let us know if there is anything more we may assist you with in the future, and be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and complete"

- s5supergirl

Alex Ortiz at Walters Audi is the best service advisor because he always makes me feel welcome and is attentive and knowledgeable about my concerns. He keeps me informed about the progress of my car from start to finish. A pure asset to this service department. Thank you Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Walter's Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Alex this very kind review! We are so happy to hear that Alex consistently provides you with thoroughly attentive and informative service, and it's great that your recent experience was no exception. It is a pleasure to hear of your confidence in his efforts, and we are sure that he will continue to take good care of your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Experience!"

- Talvarran

I had a GREAT experience! Called, got my Audi scheduled for service right away. Drop off, and pick were very easy and the communication was perfect! Alex Ortiz was was about as good as it gets! Answered all my questions! Great place to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Walter's Audi responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We're so glad that Alex was so thorough in ensuring that you were fully content and confident in your service. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever have any further questions or concerns. It is our joy to assist you! Be sure to follow us on Facebook for future specials and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S3

$51,500

2018 Audi RS 5

$90,285

2018 Audi Q5

$48,985

2018 Audi Q5

$53,785

2018 Audi Q5

$51,485

2018 Audi Q7

$70,570

2018 Audi Q5

$51,485

2018 Audi Q5

$51,485