Alex Penn
Alex Penn at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me

Alex Penn

Sales & Finance Manager

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me
4.9
36 Reviews
4.9

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Alex Penn

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the first time buying a car online. Lenz Truck made the process seamless. The car was in the condition as promised. No surprises. They sent the car immediately after getting the funds t More

by manikmehra
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Dutton

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire process of purchasing a vehicle from Lenz Truck to having it delivered out of state was seamless. Thanks Zach and Alex! I know exactly where to go when it's time to buy my husband a truck (in More

by theonitaberry
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach VanderGrinten

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He handled my financial needs in a very fast and efficient way. And Charlotte in Minocqua was smart and kind to work with. More

by mrbrown89
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlotte Pegram

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian and Alex were great to work with! I bought my Navigator sight unseen and they were trustworthy and communicative! Highly recommend them and Lentz! More

by angela.osborn81
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pahnke

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After over a month of paying for the car I still do not have the title and am driving on an expired temporary plate. When I called they had to send the title back to the original owner to sign. That was su More

by chrisgerou
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Andrew

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, great inventory and a willingness to help me get the vehicle I wanted. More

by douglas.oloughlin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoey Williams

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my jeep! They worked with me and made it happen!I highly recommend lenz for any vehicle that your looking for! More

by trishaparkhurst1007
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Andrew

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian at Lenz was great to work with. He made the process quick and easy and was very communicative. Highly recomme! More

by lindseymcdonough1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pahnke

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was great in the sale of my 22 Lincoln Navigator! I purchased it out of state, site, unseen, and Brian was very honest and walked me through all of my questions patiently. Highly recommend length and More

by angela.osborn81
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pahnke

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick and easy. They really just want to find the right truck for you. More

by ryan2619
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Dutton

1
...

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,991
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $56,498
2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $54,998
2022 Chevrolet Suburban
used
N/A exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $30,491
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Crimson Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $79,998
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive