Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Sagcal.
Alex Sagcal
Alex Sagcal at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton
Refer Me
4.2

Alex Sagcal

Public Relations

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton

1635 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Alex Sagcal

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i was very pleased. alex was very prompt with his reply...."

- payneal

i was very pleased. alex was very prompt with his reply. he replied with the information i requested. it was very helpful. thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you, payneal, for endorsing Alex and his efforts to communicate efficiently. We look forward to continuing to serve you at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Please stay in touch with Alex or me at 972-242-6415. We are both here to help in any way we can. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a 2020 Ford F-150 from Sam Pack in..."

- Chris S.

I just purchased a 2020 Ford F-150 from Sam Pack in Carrollton. I was introduced to my salesman Danny Forsee by Alex Sagcal. Danny was a consummate professional. He allowed me to drive several different trim options and when I settled on the trim they didn’t have my preferred color in stock. Danny went to work and found my Truck at another dealership. The negotiation process was easy and straightforward (basically no-haggle pricing). Sandy in the finance department was easy to work with and was not super pushy with upselling. Finally, I spent time with Joseph and he guided me through all the features of my new truck and set up my phone too! I am confident in my purchase and will travel to see Danny at Sam Pack for my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations on your new truck from Five Star Ford Carrollton, Chris! Thank you for recognizing our staff and please know we are all here to continue helping you enjoy your F-150. We can be reached at 972-242-6415 to continue sharing our Ford advice. Happy Holidays and safe travels, Trey Russell, General Manager

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I asked a manager that I knew worked at 5 Star Ford in..."

- Jrdaily

I asked a manager that I knew worked at 5 Star Ford in Carrollton, Texas, for an extremely patient agent to work with, and he delivered! While waiting for a pre-owned truck that fit my 'Wish List' to be traded in, I had my agent & really nice managers check in with me on a relaxed yet regular basis to make sure I was still happy during the wait. Any odd questions where always answered even if they had to track down the answer. Then after my dream truck drove in the door... I found out it was just too WIDE for my comfort. Turns out the whole industry changed the standard width of the wheelbase several years ago. So I ended up switch down in truck size to their Ranger. I got just as great of service, and they were STILL willing to go the extra mile to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. The whole feel of the dealership is of competent & relaxed efficiency. They CAN and DO go the extra mile to make sure you are happy with the vehicle you select! I was absolutely floored at the extent & quality of their warranty plans. I highly recommend that EVERYONE look into their warranty plans too. They really want you to STILL LOVE your vehicle even after the warranties expire! The quality and variety options were unbelievable GREAT & will more than pay for itself over the life of the plan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience through the buying experience "

- NewExplorer

We worked with Anthony Garcia and our experience was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and relatable. He was flexible and worked with us through our decision making process without applying any pressure. We give him 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Patel, David Barragan, Anthony Garcia

Oct 28, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello and congratulations on the purchase of your new Explorer! Thank you for taking the time to share your review. If you would like to email me at treyrussell@spford.com to let me know how our staff could have better served you it would be appreciated. In the meantime, Anthony and I are here to make certain you love your new Ford and ask that you call us at 972-242-6415 to review any of its technology. You are a valued customer at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Sincerely, Trey Russell, General Manager

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT GUYS"

- outlawz23

Alex makes you feel welcomed like you belong the same goes for Ray he goes above and beyond for his customers treats you like he's known you for a while you can't beat that kind of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Rangel

Jul 27, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello outlawz23, It is our pleasure and honor to have the opportunity to help you with your vehicle needs at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Alex and Ray. If you find you have additional questions, please give us a call at 972-242-6415. We love being your auto dealer. Take Care, Trey Russell, General Manager

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Sandy

We have purchased 3 cars in the last 4 years from this dealership, and every time have had an enjoyable car buying experience. People like Jared, the salesman, Dak, his assistant in this latest sale, and Joseph, the tech man, made us feel comfortable that we were working with a first class organization, giving us the best possible deal they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wingard, Justin McCarroll , Joseph Walker; Dak

Sep 13, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you Sandy for sharing your 5 star experience at our dealership. We are so grateful to have your business. Please let us know if you need further assistance with your newest Ford model. With much appreciation, thank you, Trey Russell, GM. 972-242-6415.

December 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a fusion"

- Buntonmi

The facility is luxurious and I was treated with equal importance. There was not one slip or lack of attention. Every concern or questions I had were addressed with a friendly but professional response.it was excellent: Date I say exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Patel, Carlos Saavedra, Melanie Lucero

Dec 15, 2016

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you for shopping with us at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton. We appreciate your business very much.

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Less than an hour!"

- Eve Mayer

I got exactly what I asked for - a clear price, a quick test drive and a close in less than an hour. That is the kind of car buying experience I want every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chandler Center

Aug 25, 2016

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Your comments regarding your dealership experience are greatly appreciate. We hope you love your new vehicle from Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton.

July 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

""Best of the best""

- ernie

simply the best place to buy new or used car, their service is outstanding. i have bought three cars here and cant wait to find a reason to buy another thank you Otilio for all your help and time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Otilio Hernandez

Jul 26, 2015

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello Ernie, Thank you for being such a loyal customer to Otilio Hernandez and Five Star Ford of Carrollton. We are happy to have you as part of our Car Dealership Family and look forward to seeing you any time!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $81,635
2020 Ford Mustang
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,700
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,225
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,599
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,349
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,459
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD