Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alexandra Benvenuto.
Alexandra Benvenuto
Alexandra Benvenuto at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton
Refer Me
4.9

Alexandra Benvenuto

Aftermarket Manager

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton

1635 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me

145 Reviews of Alexandra Benvenuto

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Jared Wingard was great and worked with..."

- Larry W. Osterman

Great experience Jared Wingard was great and worked with my schedule when viewing. Alexandra with accessories and Sandy with finance were great working with also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wingard, Sandy Morcos

Apr 12, 2021

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations, Mr. Osterman, on the purchase of your new Ford from Five Star Ford Carrollton! To make certain you fully enjoy your vehicle, please do not hesitate to call Jared or me at 972-242-6415. We want to continue answering all of your questions. Thank you, Trey Russell, General Manager

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and support from everyone that was..."

- Rob Earl

Great customer service and support from everyone that was involved with my process of purchasing the vehicle. I will recommend others to the dealership with no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Mitchell, Sandy Morcos, Phil Marsteller

Nov 16, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello Rob! We are excited to have received your high rating of our sales team at Five Star Ford Carrollton. To help you fully enjoy your ride, please let us know when questions arise. We are happy to help our valued customers. Thank you for your business and review, Trey Russell, General Manager

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Was undecided what I wanted to..."

- LadyDi

Excellent experience. Was undecided what I wanted to purchase and David Baldovin was very patient and let me drive a couple with the 4 cyl. Eco-boost and we worked through the inventory to find the one I wanted. Unfortunately it was on order and coming in by the end of the month. David let me know when it arrived and R.J. let me put a deposit on it so they would keep it till I could come in. David worked with me regarding discounts I qualified for. They had paperwork ready to go and Michael in Finance and Alex in After Market Items were very detailed and easy to understand. Overall a very pleasant transaction. The cookies, water and coffee are good too. The next day Kevin in service even called if I needed any help with learning about my new Edge to come in and see him. This is the second vehicle I have bought from them. Nice new facility too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you, LadyDi, for another vehicle purchase at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Our staff continues to stay available to you at 972-242-6415. Please let us know how we can help you enjoy your new EcoBoost. Enjoy and thanks again, Trey Russell, General Manager

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class Service from beginning to end No pressure,..."

- Chad

First class Service from beginning to end No pressure, competitive pricing and very professional. If you are looking for a new car and no hassle give these folks a shot you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations, Chad, on your new Ford from Five Star Ford Carrollton! Our sales team looks forward to making this your best Ford experience yet. We all appreciate your recognition and we look forward to continuing to serve you at 972-242-6415. Enjoy your ride and please stay in touch. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I've ever had. My salesman,..."

- Bryan A.

Best car buying experience I've ever had. My salesman, Oleg Pilipovski showed me exactly what I wanted to see and the finance manager, Micharl Pisarik gave me all of my options with no pressure. The GM, Trey Russell came out before during and after to make sure everything was good. Absolutely no buyers remorse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations, Bryan, on your new Ford purchase at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Our staff is excited to help you fully enjoy your vehicle. Anytime we can offer our automotive knowledge, we welcome your questions at 972-242-6415. Thank you very much for choosing our dealership. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new F150 over the weekend at SP Ford and..."

- PierreP99

I purchased a new F150 over the weekend at SP Ford and had a great experience. The entire team I dealt with was very friendly and professional. The vehicle with the specs and color I was looking for was not in stock, it was found at their sister store and Jose went to pick it up. After the deal was agreed on, Alexandra helped me with accessories. She was very knowledgable and confident of her products. I did opt to add 2 items. The last personal touch that stood out, as I was going to drive off Jose mentioned that Justin and Rocky wanted to say goodbye before I left. They all came out to say thank you and goodbye. That small gesture went a long way with me in how they view their customers. Jose, Rocky, Alexandra, Justin and Michael Thank You for your help and time. It's much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello PierreP99, You are a valued customer at Five Star Ford Carrollton and we will always go out of our way to treat you as such. Thank you for endorsing so many of our sales staff. We look forward to helping you fully enjoy your vehicle. Contact us at 972-242-6415 whenever you need our expert knowledge. We will be happy to help. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" New lease car"

- Connie

David Baldovin was great to work with and he took the time to review all the features on my SUV. He made sure I was linked to Ford Pass. His Manager Reuben made sure I was satisfied as this is my first SUV, Ford Escape. They found the color and the light colored leather interior I was wanting. I highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Krause, David Baldovin

Aug 10, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Escape, Connie. David, Reuben, and I want to make owning your Ford the best experience. Please stay in contact with us at 972-242-6415. We are always happy to review the features or care of your SUV. Thank you, Trey Russell, General Manager

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My truck, my way, my price!!!"

- Josh S

I could not ask for a better experience! They got the truck I was wanting no exceptions!!! I wanted a specific color.....check! I wanted specific options on the truck....check!! I wanted very specific rims and accessories on the truck.......CHECK!! Jared was very patient and willing to go above and beyond to ensure I got the truck and the look I was wanting!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello Josh, Thank you for shopping at Five Star Ford Carrollton. It was great to have the opportunity to get you into the perfect truck. Our sales team is available at 972-242-6415 to continue providing customer care. We want to make owning your new Ford the best experience. Please stay in touch, Trey Russell, General Manager

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience from Shopping to Purchasing"

- Marc

My experience was excellent from the moment my wife and I stopped by the lot all the way through the purchasing of our new Ford F250. The guys were extremely fair on our trade-ins as well as the purchase price of the new truck. Just can't say enough about how great these guys made our experience. Thank you Jared, Justin, Alex, and RJ!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations on owning a great F-250, Marc! We want to make certain you and your wife fully enjoy your Ford, so please stay in touch with our staff at 972-242-6415. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Trey Russell, General Manager

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trey Russell the GM and salesman Jared were very..."

- Dalelana

Trey Russell the GM and salesman Jared were very professional and pleasant to deal with. It was our most pleasant truck buying experience. That is the only lace we will shop in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Dalelana, It was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for shopping at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Jared and I want to make sure you fully enjoy the features on your truck, so please let us know if you have technology or care questions at 972-242-6415. We are always happy to help our great customers. Take Care, Trey Russell, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $81,635

2020 Ford Mustang

$81,635

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,700

2021 Ford Explorer

$44,700

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,225

2021 Ford F-150

$46,225

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,599

2021 Ford F-150

$38,599

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,349

2021 Ford F-150

$38,349

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,459

2021 Ford F-150

$43,459