Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Raj Patel.
Raj Patel
Raj Patel at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton
Refer Me
4.7

Raj Patel

Sales Manager

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton

1635 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Raj Patel

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Anthony Garcia on..."

- perkinsd833

I had the pleasure of working with Anthony Garcia on Monday. He was very inviting. He greeted us at the door with a gentle smile. He explained everything to me regarding the car. He was very knowledgeable. A+ for Anthony Garcia. I would recommend anyone to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Tidman, David Barragan, Joseph Walker, Anthony Garcia

Jul 16, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations on your new Ford, perkinsd833! To help you fully enjoy your car, please stay in touch with Anthony and me at 972-242-6415. We are here to answer all of your technology or care questions. Thank you for choosing Five Star Ford Carrollton, Trey Russell, General Manager

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and personalized service"

- Keith

Terry Smith was such a great sales person it made the whole process go smoothly and fast. Now granted based on lots of web work, I did know what I wanted, but that just made it efficient. Terry was a great sales guy, he looked into all of the options, and kept straight on track to get a good deal, and to look at all the options that Ford had available to get the best price for me. The whole team from Terry to Joseph in accessories, and David in finance made the deal easy and fast. Ran made sure we had a great experience, and saw some finish things I missed that he wanted to fix! Thanks guys was a lot of fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barragan, Joseph Walker, Terry Smith

May 07, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations, Keith! We appreciate you doing your homework then choosing Five Star Ford Carrollton to make your purchase. When our sales team can review any of the features on your new Ford, please reach out to us at 972-242-6415. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Trey Russell, General Manager

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck wasn’t cleaned properly. Tires look used. Expected..."

- bradhuston14

Truck wasn’t cleaned properly. Tires look used. Expected me to come back because they didn’t do what they said they would. The white letters on the tires look like they have been scraped on a curb. I couldn’t look at it because it was raining so I didn’t have a test drive or a walk around so I didn’t notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Tidman, Alexandra Benvenuto, Harold Bennett

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I asked a manager that I knew worked at 5 Star Ford in..."

- Jrdaily

I asked a manager that I knew worked at 5 Star Ford in Carrollton, Texas, for an extremely patient agent to work with, and he delivered! While waiting for a pre-owned truck that fit my 'Wish List' to be traded in, I had my agent & really nice managers check in with me on a relaxed yet regular basis to make sure I was still happy during the wait. Any odd questions where always answered even if they had to track down the answer. Then after my dream truck drove in the door... I found out it was just too WIDE for my comfort. Turns out the whole industry changed the standard width of the wheelbase several years ago. So I ended up switch down in truck size to their Ranger. I got just as great of service, and they were STILL willing to go the extra mile to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. The whole feel of the dealership is of competent & relaxed efficiency. They CAN and DO go the extra mile to make sure you are happy with the vehicle you select! I was absolutely floored at the extent & quality of their warranty plans. I highly recommend that EVERYONE look into their warranty plans too. They really want you to STILL LOVE your vehicle even after the warranties expire! The quality and variety options were unbelievable GREAT & will more than pay for itself over the life of the plan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!"

- Beth

My experience at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford was outstanding! I have never had a salesman as nice, as skillful, as patient, or as knowledgeable as Jared Wingard. He was low-key--not pushy. He remembered everything I said, even in passing, about what I was looking for. He asked good questions in order to narrow down my search. I texted him between appointments with various questions, and he got right back to me with the answers I needed. After we bought the truck, he taught us everything we needed to know about the truck, especially all the technology. All the other employees we talked to and dealt with were equally courteous and professional. We could not have been happier with the whole buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wingard, David Barragan

Jan 13, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you, Beth, for taking the time to share your shopping experience with Jared and the Five Star Ford Carrollton team. Congratulations on the purchase of your new truck and please let Jared or me know if there are features you would like to review at 972-242-6415. Enjoy, Trey Russell, General Manager

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be happier with my big blue F-150!!"

- psheppard

Thank you Jared, Raj and Joseph. This is my second purchase with this location. It could not have been easier. I knew what I wanted -- and they made me feel like I was dealing with family. I look forward to driving this vehicle - and dealing with you in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wingard, Joseph Walker

Nov 25, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello, psheppard! Congratulations on the purchase of your new Truck! When you have questions about your Ford, please let Jared, Raj, Joseph, or me know at 972-242-6415. We want to make certain you are enjoying the best driving experience. Thank you for shopping at Five Star Ford Carrollton and we look forward to seeing you again. Happy Holidays, Trey Russell, General Manager

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Rough finish on the Paint FIXED!"

- Patrick75006

I purchased a new Ranger and the paint seemed a bit rough. The Detail Dept. was backed up and it was Halloween so Emmanuel and Reuben suggested I come back on Monday and they would detail the vehicle. Was I glad I accepted that offer. I do not think a bird dropping would stick to this finish now. The finish is amazing. Very smooth and the interior is spotless. I had weather guards mats that had already taking a beating and they look like new now. This team and Sam Pack Ford goes out of their way to insure you are satisfied before, during and especially after the sale. They do not forget about you after the sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Krause, Emmanual Avila , Kenneth Faircloth

Nov 07, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you, Patrick75006! Our goal is to offer a satisfying experience to every customer at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Your feedback is appreciated and we hope to continue serving your vehicle needs. Call when we can help you further at 972-242-6415. Thanks again, Trey Russell, General Manager

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience through the buying experience "

- NewExplorer

We worked with Anthony Garcia and our experience was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and relatable. He was flexible and worked with us through our decision making process without applying any pressure. We give him 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Sagcal, David Barragan, Anthony Garcia

Oct 28, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello and congratulations on the purchase of your new Explorer! Thank you for taking the time to share your review. If you would like to email me at treyrussell@spford.com to let me know how our staff could have better served you it would be appreciated. In the meantime, Anthony and I are here to make certain you love your new Ford and ask that you call us at 972-242-6415 to review any of its technology. You are a valued customer at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Sincerely, Trey Russell, General Manager

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience & large selection of new 2019 Rangers "

- Patrick75006

I took my 2013 Explorer in for a leak in my 4WD PTU and realised that it was not worth fixing the 171,000 mile vehicle. Service Advisor, Kenneth Faircloth assisted me repeatedly as I tried to determine what I needed to do regarding my 2013 Explorer. Once I decided to purchase a new Ranger, Kenneth put me in touch with Sales Manager Raj Patel, Sales Associate Emmanuel Avila. Finance Manager Tommy Ly did not pressure us to purchase anything we were not interested in. My visit to Sam Pack in Carrollton was worth the time I spent there. Emmanuel was literally running around coordinating the trade in assessment, pulling out the vehicle I was interested in which was buried in the sea of new Rangers. Then Emmanuel retrieved us as we roamed the lot making sure we saw all the many Rangers Sam Pack had. Emmanuel is polite, energetic, and pleasure to work with. Give this young man a chance to impress you. I will not hesitate to make the trip from McKinney to Sam Pack in Carrollton for car purchases and service. Bonus that they are very close to my job as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanual Avila , Kenneth Faircloth, Tommy Ly

Sep 10, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you for the added Stars, Patrick75006!

Sep 10, 2019

Patrick75006 responded

Apparently I missed the stars for Quality of Work in my initial Survey. Quality of work was five stars.

Sep 03, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello Patrick75006! Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ranger! We are certain you will love Ford's new truck. To assure you are getting the most out of your ride, Emmanual, Ray, or I am available at 972-242-6415 to review any of its features. We look forward to seeing you again and we recommend you contact Drew Crysdale in Service at 972-446-500 when you are in need of truck care. Thank you very much, Trey Russell, General Manager

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER"

- DqTTR

Recently bought one of my dream cars - a blue Ford Mustang GT. Chris Krause and the team at Five Star Ford went above and beyond to make this the best car buying experience I've ever had. I had called Chris earlier in the morning to see if a certain car was in stock. We setup an appointment for a viewing later in the day. When I got there, Chris had the car outside waiting. Not once did Chris try and push the sale. Carlos made the financing experience simple and clear. All in all the service and experience I got at Five Star Ford has been amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Krause, Christopher Krause , Carlos Saavedra

Jun 04, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

DqTTR, It is awesome to hear you had a dream come true with the purchase of your Mustang GT. Thank you for sharing your comments and know that our Christopher or I are here to make sure you enjoy your new Pony to the max. Call us at 972-242-6415 when you have questions about its features or care. In the meantime, have a great time! Thank you, Trey Russell, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $81,635
2020 Ford Mustang
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,700
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,225
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,599
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,349
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,459
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD