Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis White.
Dennis White
Dennis White at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton
Refer Me
not yet rated

Dennis White

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton

1635 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Dennis White

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience "

- Roxx0822

Hands down one of the best experiences when leasing a new car from this place. Have been returning for several years and every sales person has been so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Lucero, David Baldovin

Oct 26, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you, Roxx0822, for taking the time to share your shopping visit at Five Star Ford Carrollton. As you get familiar with your new Ford, please do not hesitate to reach out to our sales team at 972-242-6415. Your loyalty is truly appreciated. Take Care, Trey Russell, General Manager

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed buying my car yesterday"

- Joni bullard

Yesterday I visited Sam Pack's for the 1st time. I am 62 years old and have purchased many cars over the years, so I was dreading "The Green Mile" walk into a car dealership. However, after being assisted by Kaleb Willis, I purchased a car there and really enjoyed it. Kaleb actually listened to what I needed and wanted. He never pressured me. He was polite and respectful. If every sales associate was like Kaleb, buying a car would be fun instead of feeling like I was swimming with sharks. I will definitely purchase future cars at Sam Pack's with Kaleb.........Very Happy Buyer/Joni B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike May, Michael Pisarik, Kaleb Willis

Oct 23, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Welcome to Five Star Ford Carrollton, Joni! Thank you for your feedback on our sales team. Our goal is to provide an exceptional experience for our customers and we really appreciate this recognition. Please call us at 972-24-6415 whenever we can serve you again. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always outstanding service"

- fishnhuntbrett

Special thanks to Dennis White, Trey Russell, and Melanie Lucero for always making my car shopping enjoyable. I have bought over 10 vehicles from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Russell, Melanie Lucero

Aug 01, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you, fishnhuntbrett, for all of your vehicle purchases! Your loyalty to Five Star Ford Carrollton is remarkable and is very much appreciated. Call us anytime you have vehicle questions at 972-242-6415. Knowing you are driving comfortably is our concern. Thanks again, Trey Russell, General Manager

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Here we go again"

- Babyjack

I gave this place great reviews and meant them. After they fixed huge problem. Now.i forced to write another review. Because again i have a problem. I have called left messages with. Finance since they never come to the phone. To no avail not one.phone call then finally get a call from dennis white saying henis sorry on saturday. And promised to call me monday with the answer. Kept promising. Well as usuall with this place monday has passed and no phone call. They have owed me 1000 for over a month. Even mr white couldnt believe its not here yet. I also was informed i should have also gotten 3000 for being a ford returning customer. Please pray i get my money. Iam trying to bury my brother and waiting on this. I cant take anymore. I dont know what else to do. Except write this because they care more about reviews than calling.back. side note operator very rude when i kept trying to get finace.to answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 15, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello Babyjack, Thank you for reaching out to discuss your feedback. We are trying to contact you and would like to ask that you please call Trey Russell or RJ Rebolloso at 972-242-6415. Thank you.

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- LoveMyEdge

I was looking to get a second car and knew exactly where my budget and all lied. I spoke with someone at the dealership and felt good about it. I ended up going in and in less than an hour I had test drive, applied and waited for finance. We had to go back the next night due to it being late with financing, but the experience was one of the fastest and smoothest I’ve ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Dandan, Michael Pisarik, Miguel Rojas, Dawin Pena

Mar 14, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

We love hearing you love your Ford Edge! Thank you for recognizing so many staff members and please stay in touch at 972-242-6415 if we can help any further. Enjoy, RJ Rebolloso, General Sales Manager

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Platinum service from 5 Star"

- Cmcarr

Went to look at a couple used Super Duty’s on the lot and was glad to have Kaleb show me what was available with all the pros and cons to both vehicles which in turn made my choice much easier. I Ended up with a Platinum S. Duty that was perfectly detailed and spotless at delivery. Couldn’t ask for a better personality and down to earth dude with all the right answers to my questions. Keep up the good work Kaleb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Matthews, Kaleb Willis

Sep 19, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

5starsuperduty, Congratulations on your great new truck and thanks for shopping with Kaleb. If he or I can answer any additional questions please let us know. In the meantime, enjoy the ride! Take Care, RJ Rebolloso, GSM

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and friendly"

- Archey09

Tim little was very helpful and got us in our car quick and made it nice and simple. I would definitely come back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barragan, Tim Little

Sep 04, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Archey09, Tim and all of us at Five Star Ford Carrollton would love to see you back anytime you have automotive needs. Thanks for sharing your recent visit. Enjoy, RJ Rebolloso, GSM

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience, easy, and got a great price"

- kingman007

Reynaldo was awesome. He made my experience fast, easy, and enjoyable. After he helped me find the truck that was best for me he made understanding the numbers so easy. He even introduced me to my financial adviser and the after market sales rep. Hands down the best experience buying truck ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCarroll, Reynaldo Figueroa

Aug 18, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

kingman007, Your comments and 5-star rating are appreciated. We hope we are your first call for any future auto needs. Thanks for choosing Five Star Ford Carrollton, RJ Rebolloso, GSM

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Lucas

Heard about this dealership through car pros and they certainly earn the reccomendation. Very good experience. Worked with me to get to where I could be happy with affording what I got. I realize these 5/5 reviews are somewhat useless when you’re evaluating the merits of a person or business but I couldn’t justify giving a lower score. surprisingly good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pisarik, Kaleb Willis

Jul 06, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Lucas, Thank you for listening to the CarPro and coming to our dealership to shop for your vehicle. We all appreciate the 5-star rating and recognition for the many team members. Stay in touch with any future auto needs. Take Care, RJ Rebolloso, GSM

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another flawless transaction "

- Rob W

Melanie worked very hard to find the particular truck I was looking for and made it happen. Was able to do most things by text email and a quick phone call. After I returned home from a trip was able to finish paperwork in a minimum amount of time and take my new truck home. That's why I'm a multiple repeat buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Lucero

May 10, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Rob, We hope you know how much we appreciate your trust and loyalty to Five Star Ford Carrollton. If Melanie, Dennis or myself can help in any way before your next visit, please let us know at 972-242-6415. We love having you as our customer. Thanks, RJ Rebolloso, GSM.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $81,635

2020 Ford Mustang

$81,635

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,700

2021 Ford Explorer

$44,700

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,225

2021 Ford F-150

$46,225

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,599

2021 Ford F-150

$38,599

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,349

2021 Ford F-150

$38,349

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,459

2021 Ford F-150

$43,459